Samsung Galaxy Note5
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note5

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

AnonD-517605, 22 Mar 2016finally indian user of galaxy note 5 wait is over samsung start ... moreHooray!

TN, 22 Mar 2016Drains 6% an hour...So you are still alive.
How is the $900+++ 32GB S7 Edge with "fragile" glass back?

  • AnonD-517605

finally indian user of galaxy note 5 wait is over samsung start seeding marshmallow update size of update is 1.30gb today i am my auto update pop and show marshmallow update for note 5

  • TN

AnonD-183089, 22 Mar 2016Whats the app name please?Drains 6% an hour...

AnonD-183089, 22 Mar 2016Whats the app name please?Always On Display From S7 G5 by RttiLink

  • AnonD-183089

Tcool, 22 Mar 2016Just found an app for "always on" screen display in Play Store a... moreWhats the app name please?

AnonD-183089, 13 Mar 2016All what i like in the S7 is the always on displayJust found an app for "always on" screen display in Play Store and it is compatible with my Note 5. The app setting includes the S7 always on display from the type of watch selection.

  • AnonD-465782

AnonD-486444, 22 Mar 2016Got Marshmallow update few minutes ago. Note 5 920G IndiaHow is marshmallo work good or bad compare lolipop@

  • Subhigora

AnonD-465782, 22 Mar 2016Then how it is??work well or lolipop is better please tellPlz update d method to update and how it is working...

MJ. MMH, 22 Mar 2016i was upgrade my note 5 5.01 to marshmallow 6.01. but nothing c... moreIt becomes buttery smoother. Love it!

AnonD-465782, 22 Mar 2016Then how it is??work well or lolipop is better please tellDon't update now, it still buggy.

  • AnonD-465782

Tcool, 22 Mar 2016Already updated mine to Marshmallow Android 6.0.1Then how it is??work well or lolipop is better please tell

  • AnonD-486444

Got Marshmallow update few minutes ago. Note 5 920G India

  • Subhigora

I got marshmallow updatrr just now but i want to from u all that what is d best way to update phone
Should we factory reset first or just install as it is...plz suggest

  • AnonD-100398

AnonD-307967, 22 Mar 2016hypocrite u say 32 is enough for note 5 but noe enough for s7 wh... moreHypocrite is you who thinks that I have no rights to ask for more or atleast a (value for my money) even if i can manage with the less (32gb) LoL.

AnonD-307967, 22 Mar 2016hypocrite u say 32 is enough for note 5 but noe enough for s7 wh... moreFor me my 64GB Note 5 is more than enough.

  • MJ. MMH

i was upgrade my note 5 5.01 to marshmallow 6.01. but nothing changes effect. anybody can tell me what is the new feautures have.

  • AnonD-307967

AnonD-100398, 22 Mar 20161st of all i just hate square photos .. 2) I also hate only 9... morehypocrite u say 32 is enough for note 5 but noe enough for s7 which also has sd

  • AnonD-100398

AnonD-517421, 22 Mar 2016Then you will jus have to find something that is acceptable. Goo... moreYeh u r correct, may be the Note7 or the LG G6 hopefully they come with great camer's.

  • AnonD-120709

Downloading MM update....
Anybody installed the update kindly shed your reviews on the update.