Samsung Galaxy Note5
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note5

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-77443

AnonD-100398, 17 Mar 2016ya this comment section is also for the non note5 users like you... moreI know Samsung is only offering a lot of people a 32GB phone.
I know this is a massive mistake... so does Samsung which is why the SD card is back.

Apart from a lack of storage it is a pretty good phone.

  • AnonD-100398

[deleted post]but i guess I dont need work to make out whether Its a microphone hole or a IR blaster LOL how Foolish!

TN, 16 Mar 2016Because you spent $800+ getting that "free" VR? It's old stock t... moreO there is a new "trick": buy S7 Edge and get a free 128GB SD card.
I think lots of people will fall on that "trick" including you. LOL!

  • AnonD-100398

[deleted post]so what makes you so insecured!

  • AnonD-100398

TN, 17 Mar 2016You know it's not only TVs that are IR remote equipped. Are y... moreWhy dont you go to a TV shop and buy the best Plastic TV remote controller for yourself instead of being upset here all day abt NOTE5 which is not made of plastic and does not look anything like a your TV remote controller Note3? LOL..

[deleted post]You just said that it comes back to S7, in a form of a microphone. LOL!

TN, 17 Mar 2016You know it's not only TVs that are IR remote equipped. Are y... moreYeah, use the S7 microphone as the IR blaster. LOL!

  • TN

AnonD-100398, 17 Mar 2016OHH so that is why you like smartphones made of plastic and smar... moreYou know it's not only TVs that are IR remote equipped.

Are you also calling the S6/S6Edge as a cheap remote controllers as well? Your statement doesn't follow.

It's like to also thank Mr. T for keeping mention of the IR alive. It'll make a comeback if there is enough noise.

  • TN

AnonD-430264, 17 Mar 2016The VA in my opinion is just a gimmick at this point. The hardwa... moreI just saw a universal VR headgear selling for $20. China made. Not even curious in trying it out.

And to the think Samsung is charging $100 for it, passing it as "free" to sell more. I would guess that thing only cost less than $10 to make.

AnonD-100398, 17 Mar 2016OHH so that is why you like smartphones made of plastic and smar... moreYeah he got confused with the TV remote control as a smartphone and bring it to his class to do presentation. LOL!

  • AnonD-100398

[deleted post]OHH so that is why you like smartphones made of plastic and smartphones which looks exactly like a TV remote controller (Note3) just to operate the your TV...LOL Now i understand why you hate Note5 .Lol

  • AnonD-100398

AnonD-430264, 17 Mar 2016If anyone can decipher Parag's post, congratulations. For th... moreLike always its very clear that you are changing the topic if you do not have any answer for any questions...just like what you did when i asked you "Why do All OEM'S give Front Facing Camera inspite of having a better rear camera? Are all these OEM'S retarted? Again you dont have any answer's for the questions and wud change the topic by talking B.S. What you are doing is a Very old useless trick to hide ur incapability to accept the simple facts! You need Come out of ur lame ego . i must say!

AnonD-430264, 17 Mar 2016If anyone can decipher Parag's post, congratulations. For th... moreMy Note 5 is working perfectly well. It gives more than 24 hours of battery juice.
Not like the plastic Note 3 that gives only 6 hours of battery power.

  • AnonD-100398

[deleted post]Its atleast better than being a fool to interpret the microphone pin hole as IR blaster! LOL

TN, 16 Mar 2016Because you spent $800+ getting that "free" VR? It's old stock t... moreJust spent less than $700 with my 64GB Note 5.

By the way it is really great watching those dinosaurs roaming around Jurassic World with me side by side. Wow.
And swimming on the sea with sharks just beside me. Diving under to see under water creatures in arm length from me. Anyway, you will not experience that with your plastic Note 3.
Good luck!

[deleted post]How about using the IR blaster from the S7 microphone? LOL!

TN, 16 Mar 2016Because you spent $800+ getting that "free" VR? It's old stock t... moreLOL! Don't give overpriced unit.
I spent less than $700 for my 64GB Note 5.
It is clear that you are ignorant as ever.

  • AnonD-430264

AnonD-100398, 17 Mar 2016You have not done that! Dude do not lie. you just called Note5 "... moreIf anyone can decipher Parag's post, congratulations.

For those that want to leave their opinions (good and bad) about this phone, and not try to push mythical beliefs; I'll be happy to oblige.

  • AnonD-100398

AnonD-430264, 17 Mar 2016I'd agree with you if I was judging "all other Note 5 users." Su... moreYou have not done that! Dude do not lie. you just called Note5 "crap" But forgot to mention that cause of ur "crap" fortune u got youself a defective device. Lol now that i have pointed that out u r trying to give excuses.Hypocrite Much.

  • AnonD-430264

AnonD-100398, 17 Mar 2016Alright but may be u r just unfortunate enough to get the defect... moreI'd agree with you if I was judging "all other Note 5 users." Surely haven't done that - giving my opinions which you seem to have an issue with.

Oh, and by the way; I sure do know what "unfortunate" means. What it does not mean is paying over $800 for a cellphone that came with a defective charger that was replaced with another new defective charger.