Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Neo
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Neo

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Bharat Soneji

Does Note 3 neo support CDMA SIM card ?

  • Anonymous

amrit, 18 Aug 2016No lag issue in note 3 as compare to note 3 neoAtleast note 3 neo running 5.1.1

  • Krack mind angrej

Anonymous, 29 Aug 2016Anyone plz tell me note 3 neo r 4g set ??? Yes. I'm note 3 user

  • AnonD-470894

Instead of getting 4g jio, you can get reliance wipod with reliance 4g sim. So that you could use it as a wifi enable 4g phone.

  • Anonymous

Saurabh, 22 Aug 2016Use power saving option. And it is awesome mobile. You will noti... moreI love this phone but there is any option for 4g

  • miz

anu, 31 Aug 2016note 3 neo support 4g reliance gio sim?No it doesn't support.

  • Anonymous

anu, 31 Aug 2016note 3 neo support 4g reliance gio sim?No

  • anu

note 3 neo
support 4g
reliance gio sim?

  • yeasin

Ziom, 29 Aug 2016I'm using SM N-7505 which is supposed to be a 4G phone with LTE ... moreIam use note3neo smn7505 but there are network only h+ it is a realy phone

  • Ziom

I'm using SM N-7505 which is supposed to be a 4G phone with LTE but the Mobile Networks displayed are WDCMA/GSM only. Even the mobile date notification shows H+ only. Please let me know if this is really a 4G phone.

  • Anonymous

Anyone plz tell me note 3 neo r 4g set ???

  • AnonD-470894

Finally found what made my battery to drain. It was the *increase touch sensitivity* option checked in the settings. Please uncheck it if you have checked it before. Also turn off the motions and palm motions options. It's not draining like before anymore and happy without any issues. Give me your feedbacks.

  • mr.A

AnonD-470894, 25 Aug 2016Even with wifi, it drains for me fast. How about changing the b... moreTry using it in safe mode for 3 to 4 charging and check if its working fine while using with wifi....battery discharge with mobile data i think its the problem with os 5.1.1 on note 3 neo

  • AnonD-470894

mr.A, 25 Aug 2016Same...but when using with mobile data it drains fast..but using... moreEven with wifi, it drains for me fast. How about changing the battery? Will it solve the issue? Anyone tried here?!

  • mr.A

vv, 22 Aug 2016I love my nte 3 neo..bt when i use internet..battery drains very... moreSame...but when using with mobile data it drains fast..but using net with wifi its fine

  • AnonD-470894

kirankumar, 24 Aug 2016Everything is fine but the only problem is that charge is draini... moreI'm also facing the same battery drain issue. Even the lockscreen issue is tolerable but battery draining issue is so ridiculous and frustrating.

  • kirankumar

Everything is fine but the only problem is that charge is draining soo fast..someone help me for this

  • Anonymous

Hiren, 22 Aug 2016My phone is re starting again n again and hang on samsung bar wa... morepls check your memory card..

  • Hiren

My phone is re starting again n again and hang on samsung bar wat to do

  • vv

I love my nte 3 neo..bt when i use internet..battery drains very very fast..
And also lock screen is very laggy...