Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Neo
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Neo

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • yuvraj

guys really awesome phone hai.

  • AnonD-309791

ankita, 28 Sep 2014hey what are 3rd party apps?The applications which are there on play store

  • Priya8

finally bought my note 3 neo.. pretty smooth till now

  • Anonymous

i bought my note 3 neo n7505 2 weeks ago and all i can say it was a very great value! the ui and jelly bean works very smooth,without lag,the s-pen gives a lots of opportunities for example drawing etc... and ,kitkat will bring a lots of new features (improved battery and ram management,etc..)the only disappointment for me is the white charger and earphone to my black phone...
my ratings:
screen : 8/10 (even i cant see the differences between note 3 !)
battery: 9/10
ui: 7/10 (just a few opportunities to customize but u should download another launcher from market..hope kitkat will better :) )
speaker: 8.5/10 (for me its awesome)
games (GTA san andreas, modern combat, NFS, etc..) : 10/10 (all in max graphics runs smooth and laggless)
value for money: 9/10 ( i bought mine 300 with 2 years warranty)

  • saurabh

it is just awesome........

  • Anonymous

AnonD-82915, 28 Sep 2014Difference for s4 and note 3 neo is S4 air gestures Note 3 neo... morethere are 2 air wale features.. one is there in neo .. i m forgetting its name though !

  • AnonD-82915

Aali , 24 Sep 2014Are these features in Galaxy note 3 Neo ??... kindly tell me s... moreDifference for s4 and note 3 neo is
S4 air gestures
Note 3 neo
No air gestures

  • ankita

AnonD-309791, 28 Sep 2014As you can see in the previous comments. There isnt such issue w... morehey what are 3rd party apps?

  • AnonD-309791

ankita, 28 Sep 2014i want a new phone n m very confused regarding samsung as everyo... moreAs you can see in the previous comments. There isnt such issue with note 3 neo.

Its quite simple... if you use the phone as it comes to you it wud hardly give problems. Its only when you load it up 3rd party apps that it starts to stick.

So use it carefully n get the apps which u actually needs n are from trusted developers

  • ankita

i want a new phone n m very confused regarding samsung as everyone complains that it hangs a lot n gets slower in some time.. so plz advice me if i should go for note 3 neo or any other in this range?

  • Anonymous

AnonD-309791, 27 Sep 2014The phone doesn't hang at all unless something wrong with ur pie... morethank u so much .... i was so confused.. because samsung has been facing this problem of hanging n getting very slow with time.. but i feel more confident in buying this after ur advice.. thanks a lot !

  • AnonD-28775

deep, 26 Sep 2014I have bought note 3 neo 1 week ago bt it gets very hot when I c... moreYes i have same problem. I contacted service center, thy said that it is normal and doesn't affect life of device.

  • AnonD-28775

Yes i have same problem. I contacted service center, thy said that it is normal and doesn't affect life of device.

  • AnonD-313092

Its a good phone but not the best one among the similar price range.

pros are : excellent features. it feels good to have it in your pocket or purse. a fan of Note series should have this one.

cons: not so very suitable for music lovers, speaker is not that good, camera is marginally good so if you are a samsung fan you will be disappointed because of the camera, especially during night. plus many note 3 are facing problems. while purchasing staright away take a pendrive and check OTG cable run a movie file, check battery drain while purchasing.

DO NOT PREFER ONLINE SHOPPING FOR SAMSUNG PRODUCTS - WHICH COSTS 25K + HIGHER

Also do check other brands. If you are disappointed with cons then prefer SONY

Hope it helps

  • AnonD-309791

NIK, 27 Sep 2014i am planning to buy this phone.. plz tell me if it is a good de... moreThe phone doesn't hang at all unless something wrong with ur piece.
The processing is pretty decent.
Battery is a major plus.
Better ergonomics than note 2... feels better to hold and slimmer too.
Very premium feel with metal sides and leather look back.
Its a very good buy within the price range of under 24k.
The other phones that r being compared, do not match up in a lot of things.

My personal fav in the note series is the battery, since with a smartphone you are doing pretty much everything and it suks if the battery doesn't last even a day.
I also have a note 2 which more than a year old and still going good.

  • vicky

Is note 3 neo lte7505 a good phone, can I buy , pls any user reply ,

  • prajwal wane

rohit , 26 Sep 2014Note 3 neo is not at all good phone. It hangs most of the time.... moreNot every note 3 neo will hang or simplly turn off ther is a problem with ur phone piece that u have got so plz dont tell its a bad phone go to ur nearest samsung store and exchange it its awesome phone dude dont let it go.....

  • prajwal wane

AnonD-48390, 25 Sep 2014which one you recommend note 2 or note 3 neo i am about to purch... moreIt is a verry verry good phone plz every one buy it its amazing and awesome than note 2

  • x

Its a good phone. The battery life is amazing for heavy user like me.

  • NIK

i am planning to buy this phone.. plz tell me if it is a good deal to buy this one.. as my prime conern is does this phone hang a lot? n what about its speed.. does it lose it in time?