Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Neo
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Neo

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • anand

when we playing candy crush touch will not working and it hangs

  • RAJU

AnonD-309062, 18 Sep 2014kitkat update for note 3 neo LTE N7505 has arrived.. users can n... moresir this phone is better than note 2? if yes why ?

  • AnonD-309062

kitkat update for note 3 neo LTE N7505 has arrived.. users can now update their LTE devices.. :-)
if anyone can join our note 3 neo group in Facebook..they are welcum..any questions,queries, or problems..we can help u in this group

  • AnonD-289855

AnonD-60955, 18 Sep 2014N750 doesn't have LTE, its the 3G version N7505 has LTEWats the difference between 4g and lte networks....

  • AnonD-60955

AnonD-301451, 18 Sep 2014note 3 neo is good phone or bad... lag free or not????Good phone.. lag free.

  • AnonD-60955

AnonD-289855, 18 Sep 2014Guys does note 3 neo(n750) supports 4g lte network..N750 doesn't have LTE, its the 3G version
N7505 has LTE

  • AnonD-289855

Guys does note 3 neo(n750) supports 4g lte network..

  • AnonD-301451

note 3 neo is good phone or bad... lag free or not????

  • Anonymous

MAK, 16 Sep 2014Don't update to Kitkat unless your phoen get slow or gives any issueBut why?is there any problems f we update our fone to 4.4.4?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 Sep 2014Ui is defo faster coz of better ram management..nd also more ram... moreOh yea it also restricts sdcard access by various apps..but coz there's an inbuilt file manager.. it's not that big a deal

  • k

hanna, 17 Sep 2014Hi, I accidental update the system.now my phone cannot used..it ... moreRemove the battery and put it back in AFTER 5 minutes not at once,the problem should solve.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 17 Sep 2014Hello KitKat users, Could you please comment on the "plu... moreUi is defo faster coz of better ram management..nd also more ram is available now..better battery..

Only con is that you'll lose auto brightness..

So do update..nd format it once done..

  • AnonD-60955

Anonymous, 17 Sep 2014Hello KitKat users, Could you please comment on the "plu... moreYeah.. dont upgrade it to KK.. it takes away some important features.. please read my posts.. i have mentioned it quite a few times

  • k

IBU, 18 Sep 2014Awesome Phone. No need to update it work awesome with Jelly Bean. Very true,do not update and ruin it.

  • IBU

Awesome Phone. No need to update it work awesome with Jelly Bean.

  • Anonymous

Helo Manish....I want to buy a latest technology phone n i hv d budget of 25k...can u plz suggest me...which phone shud i buy..? Coz i hv decided to buy htc 820...bt reading ur cmnts...i really got confused nw...Plz help me..,

  • Anonymous

Hello KitKat users,

Could you please comment on the "plus" points of moving to KitKat. I mean are there any "noticeable good" changes after upgrade.

Already heard the following: UI seems faster, battery backup seems to be increased.

Concerned with the "seems" here.. :)

Thanks,

  • AnonD-60955

AnonD-301451, 17 Sep 2014please tell me Adapt Display option is available or not... ca... moreNo.. the display presets like the once in Note 3 are not available in Note 3 Neo.. but the display is pretty crisp as it has HD res and super amoled.. you can read the gsmarena review too..

  • AnonD-301451

display is good or not ???

  • AnonD-301451

please tell me Adapt Display option is available or not... can i adjust display colour or not please tell me friends, ......