Samsung Galaxy Note II N7100
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note II N7100

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Rafiqul Islam

Samsung Galaxy Note ll N7100
Orzinal setap my mobile

  • maroun

Anonymous, 10 Aug 2016Bro never compare s series with note series....I prefer note 7 u... moreThe screen of Note 2 is he an anti scrash?

  • Anonymous

Sid.9001, 10 Aug 2016I think samsung galaxy s7 edge is better than note 7 .I m using ... moreBro never compare s series with note series....I prefer note 7 upon ur iPhone 6....I wonder how a note series fan likes a status symbol iphoneeee

  • Sid.9001

Arjun, 09 Aug 2016All my fellow note 2 proud owners what you all have decided shal... moreI think samsung galaxy s7 edge is better than note 7 .I m using note 2 from 32 months .but I m confuse either i go with samsung or iphone 6 is my another choice

  • Arjun

AnonD-570155, 10 Aug 2016It's been 4 years dude! I already made a pre-order 2 days ago. T... moreSame opinion bro but I heard der is a 6gb ram n 128gb variant also I'm in a dilemma to buy which variant

  • AnonD-570155

Arjun, 09 Aug 2016All my fellow note 2 proud owners what you all have decided shal... moreIt's been 4 years dude! I already made a pre-order 2 days ago. The product is superb, I tell you. No need to think twice.

  • AnonD-20890

Arjun, 09 Aug 2016All my fellow note 2 proud owners what you all have decided shal... moreNote 4 will do. Not much difference between Note 4 and 7.

  • Arjun

All my fellow note 2 proud owners what you all have decided shall we upgrade r note 2 to note 7......i liked it n decided to upgrade n want to know ur opinions s it worth for us Bcoz we have skipped note3,4,5.......waitin 4 reply from note 2 proud owners

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 05 Aug 2016pls my note2 consumes battery so much more over if the data is o... moreevery phone will do the same thing its common bro

  • Anonymous

pls my note2 consumes battery so much more over if the data is on what can I do? pls I need help

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 05 Aug 2016My Note II is dead since July 21,2016. Technician find No Proble... moreDownload the stock firmware of your model from sammobile website and reflash it via odin !

  • r1

Anonymous, 05 Aug 2016My Note II is dead since July 21,2016. Technician find No Proble... moreCan u able to go to recovery mode ?
If you can then try to do hard reset and wipe cache partiton

  • Anonymous

My Note II is dead since July 21,2016. Technician find No Problem in hard ware, soft ware does not work, WHAT TO DO.

  • AnonD-293652

If you have this Smart Phone and you are allow it go...You can never have such an amazing device again. SGNII is one of the best phone in the world. Content wise. We all know that it has been cheated by screen size by other smart phones. I love it. Irreplaceable.

  • nadish

AnonD-565462, 28 Jul 2016 Yesterday, my phone all of a sudden refused to reboot. I wen... moreHei its an software issue Hei re software it

  • AnonD-567722

tushar, 07 Jun 2016which better redmi mi 2 prime vs samsung note 2If you are comparing...compare Note 2 with Redmi Note series then...Redmi prime is a 4.7 inch screen phone, so not really fit for comparison. But if you compare Redmi Note 3 with Galaxy Note 2...a lot of things are better with the Redmi since it has latest technologies like IR port, more internal memory, bigger RAM, Fingerprint reader, etc....but Note 2 had NFC, AMOLED display, video calling capabilities, stylus, etc. too.

  • AnonD-567722

[deleted post]Hi! Could you please elaborate just a bit more on this? As I have a Note 2 lying with me for over an year in a similar condition. I tried all that I could to fix it...the Samsung guys say the motherboard is gone & replacing it is the only solution.

Was it not how your friend's phone got fixed?

TIA

  • Anonymous

Is the camera lens scratch-resistant ?

  • sunex

please I need help my Samsung Gt N7100 is having fault, is not displaying my sim card I have inserted up to three sims and it is not showing . I have visit the engineers and they can't find any problem because the phone is clean. why some said its hardware problem which I don't understand . so what can I do?

  • AnonD-565802

AnonD-565077, 27 Jul 2016It happened to my phone recently with exactly same situation in ... moreits actually a hardware issue. my friend got him just like that. he bring it to samsung. viola! its done with just a little over 30 euro.