Samsung Galaxy Note II N7100
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note II N7100

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ssajeewon

ambience, 08 Oct 2013does N7100 supports LTE?No! Only the N7105!!!

  • AnonD-77982

RP MEHRA, 10 Oct 2013Samsung claims that Note2 compitable with micro sd card up to 64... moretake out your memory card and check the class of the memory card
it should be class 10 or class 4
class 10 memory cards are made for DSLR camera and it doesn't work so well with phones , go buy a class 4 32GB memory card and you should be fine , but if you're already trying a class 4 32GB memory card then there is a problem u have to look into which i don't know what .

  • AnonD-2665

1. Total ram- 2gb
2. Used by system- 0.25
3. Free ram- 1.75gb

  • AnonD-20890

AnonD-14481, 13 Oct 2013Hi Guys, Iam from India and planning to go for this phone. Ram i... moreYou can use app cache cleaner software to clean the temp files. You can use the in built task manager to free up the memory.

  • AnonD-14481

Hi Guys, Iam from India and planning to go for this phone. Ram is a big concern for me. Can someone please tell me how much free ram do we get and how much is being used by the system. Can we get atlease 1gb free ram out of 2gb of total ram?

  • bellatrix

what is okay.. note 2 or galaxy s4?

  • rahul

though new phones like note III, nokia etc.high rate phones are released, i feel note 2 as got all the features in advance just should be upgraded to 4.3 android version, camera should be changed to 13mp and 6 mp, few smart features then it is the best phone ever at affordable price. hope samsung develops it and sells it at 30000 INR or 350USD or less. waiting for it to develope

  • shareefhabeeb@ymail.

Amazing speed

  • AnonD-2665

roaring success, 11 Oct 2013Hi guys I hv note 2 since 5 months. Its quite good device but I ... more1. Opera
2. TubeMate

  • AnonD-2665

roaring success, 11 Oct 2013Hi guys I hv note 2 since 5 months. Its quite good device but I ... more1. Opera
2. TubeMate

  • Jastej

jack, 10 Oct 2013Hi guys I have note 2 and it's android version is 4.1.2 and it s... moreHey,you tried this update? which update is this please tell me fast.

  • pro

roaring success, 11 Oct 2013Hi guys I hv note 2 since 5 months. Its quite good device but I ... moreHi friend,

Click on this below link https://play.google.com/store/search?q=viddown&a­mp;hl=en

and u can down-lode video....

Thanks.

  • pro

When new update are coming for note 2 in India. in my mobile there is 4.1.2 are available. But when new are coming?

Please ans friends.....

  • priyam

the phone is totally superb. only the problem facing is when reinstalling any qapplication to the form it cant run ( particularly in games nfs 2012 and asphalt 8 ). the apps were from the outer sources.

  • kranthi

with the latest note 2 on the box is it printed 4.1.1 or 4.1.2 reply me guyzzzzzzzz....

  • Anonymous

Note2 best best

  • mob guru

great device faster performance and money saving

  • roaring success

Hi guys I hv note 2 since 5 months. Its quite good device but I dnt knw hw to download videos.
Can anyone help mr he ti download videos frm facebook or other sites.

  • Anonymous

Very powerfull battery

Galaxy S3, Note 2 to get Android 4.4 KitKat update

Phones Review
Gary
Read Source
1 day ago

There has always been once flagship smartphones waiting for certain Android updates to arrive when even newer versions are announced, and it is being reported that the Samsung Galaxy S3 and Galaxy Note 2 are to get the Android 4.4 KitKat update at some point in the future.
The Galaxy S3 and Note 2 are currently running the Android 4.1.2 Jelly Bean OS and have been for a number of months now, and are expected to receive Android 4.3 in the coming weeks. Now a new report is claiming that the two handsets will be updated to Android 4.4 KitKat, which comes from a leaked internal document detailing Samsung’s Knox security software.
It also reveals that both the Galaxy S4 Mini and Galaxy Mega will come with Knox pre-installed once they are updated with Android 4.4. Obviously the document doesn’t mention the recently released Galaxy Note 3 or the Galaxy S4 which will of course be getting the later software.
But owners of the Samsung Galaxy S3 and Note 2 can at least look forward to one more major update before any new firmware releases are stopped for the two handsets. It has to be remembered that both handsets are two years old now, and we will be well into 2014 before the Android 4.4 update can be expected to arrive for the smartphones.
This news comes as we previously heard that the Galaxy S2 and original Note will be sticking on Android 4.1.2 Jelly Bean now.
Are you pleased to hear this news?
Source: SamMobile.
Read Source

REPL