Samsung Galaxy Note II N7100
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note II N7100

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Mobilemaster, 08 Sep 2012This one is better then any Sony smart phone, because it has a b... more i know! but samsung optimization is perfect and lag free! however now jellybean fixed everyhting on every droid! so waiting my note 2 once realeased! i love samsung high end but not poor midranges with armv6! in midrange nobody can beat sony with their armv7, ics update and adreno 205 ( live with walkman ( 170$, xperia ray ( 190-200$)

  • Mohamme Bilal Khatri

Excellent Cell Phone
thanks
Samsung

Anonymous, 08 Sep 2012i know sony droids are the best and i already own a dual core xp... moreThis one is better then any Sony smart phone, because it has a bigger WXGA screen, it has the S Pen which can do many stuff. It has a huge internal storage, maybe some Sony phones are a little bit faster than this, but I would like to get THIS instead of any Sony. What I like at Sony is that they make waterproof phones. Samsung has only one waterproof phone, the old Xcover. They should make high-end waterproof phones, with great camera, and Sony is killed! :)) Anyway, Samsung has another great phone in the works, the Galaxy Nexus 2. That phone could have a better camera then the S3 or this. I am sure Samsung is working on some phones with great camera. Here is a link about the Note 2 why lacks a 13 MP camera. Anyway it's not everything about camera. I am sure many people are not interested at this, all what they want is a smart phone with a huge, good screen, they want it to be fast, and to have a big internal storage. You have all these in the Note 2.
http://www.unwiredview.com/2012/09/07/samsung-ga­laxy-note-ii-doesnt-have-a-13mp-camera-because-s­amsung-couldnt-get-enough-cmos-sensors-from-sony­/

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Sep 2012agree! haters gonna hate, jellybean and new sammys are the best!... moreand remember bravia led screens! lol!

  • Anonymous

AnonD-47199, 08 Sep 2012A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!! Samsung Rocks | Apple Sucksagree! haters gonna hate, jellybean and new sammys are the best! and ssonly sony will offer healthy packages with droid also! 13 mp exmor r sensors!

  • Anonymous

AnonD-61316, 08 Sep 2012well if you really think that ur so called jellybean is better t... morelol! try jellybean or see its review o ns3 and then comment! ics was not even laggy but jellybean is so fast with so high frame rate and no lags at all! while your lumias with wp8 in live coverage lagged, had a terrible frame rate, and promoted by fakes!! lol! my midrange smartphone ( sony ericsson live with walkman with armv7 single core 1GHZ snapdragon s2 cpu is working like a dream on official ics, no lags, so zippy, true innovation! not a brick with some droid and ios features in a ugly ui!

  • Anonymous

AnonD-61316, 08 Sep 2012Android lags with a dual or even with a quadcore. What about tha... morei know sony droids are the best and i already own a dual core xperia s and it is so fast and zippy and perfect on ics officially also! but samsung jellybean with another look will leave the history of armv6 and destroy your fake lumia dreams!

  • Anonymous

AnonD-27473, 08 Sep 2012Yeah!!! I agree with your opinion... Android really sucks when... morelol! sony htc are droids with best optimization buy the way! go troll anywhere! android is the best! samsung galaxy s3 and samsnug galaxy note 2 design and ui are totally different! leave those forums alone and go dream in lumia fake pages! with a brick weight from stone age!

  • Vino

Hearing its RGB matrix and not PENTILE... Thats good

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]For sure 100% LG Optimus G. is the king!
The Best of all smartphones right now...

  • SAM

does it have usb on the go option?

  • Anonymous

AnonD-27473, 08 Sep 2012Yeah!!! I agree with your opinion... Android really sucks when... moreLG optimus G. is the best!
LG true HD IPS+ is the Best!

  • AnonD-27473

AnonD-57013, 08 Sep 2012After many intensive research it all came down for two devices, ... moreA best camera not only focus on the huge mega pixel...
At the same time, it also focus on what lens did the camera used.
If the lens is bad, no matter how huge the mega pixel is, the image also doesn't make any sense!!!

  • Visakh cv

Very very expensive

  • AnonD-27473

AnonD-61316, 08 Sep 2012Android lags with a dual or even with a quadcore. What about tha... moreYeah!!!
I agree with your opinion...
Android really sucks when compare to Nokia, Sony and Apple!!!
Samsung only know how to copy the others!!
I also love Nokia Lumia 920 personally!!!!
It's HD+ screen attract me to have it!!!!

  • Anonymous

hope note 2 has much better battery backup den note 1...

  • Ashiwaju

this phone is fabulous

  • AnonD-57013

After many intensive research it all came down for two devices, either this Galaxy the Note II or the LG Optimism G.
The deciding factors are going to be:
1-whichever is released sooner since I'm out for a handset now.
2-the camera quality, for me the camera is very important ,LG"s 13 megapixels should be a killer.
Will wait and see.

  • AnonD-61316

Anonymous, 08 Sep 2012for lumia 920 already it is rip! fake samples, 185 g brick heavy... moreAndroid lags with a dual or even with a quadcore. What about that! Android is crap. Lumia 920 is true innovation. Better than all other smartphone. Windows is much more smother than crap android. Nokia,Sony and apple are true innovaters. Lg and samsung are crap copycat who are selling just because of android. I dont waste my money on crap brands.

  • Zhaojithong

Yes, it,s very clear Now.
nobody can deny that SAMSUNG is leading ahead in the Android department,
APPLE rules 99.9% in iOS
and Nokia is certain to leads in Window branch.
WOW ! What a wonderful smart world today.