Samsung Galaxy Pocket Duos S5302
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Pocket Duos S5302

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • john

how to update my Samsung gt-s5302?

  • Anonymous

AnonD-164805, 13 Jul 2013battery lyf iz very poor how can we extend it's version plzthis phone cannot accomodate watsapp why

  • Ahmad raza

Simman, 18 Dec 2018I like this mobile very much it is a good mobileSamsung s5302

  • Simman

I like this mobile very much it is a good mobile

  • Rupali Yadav

This cell is not responding internet and whats app facebook and excetra.this cell is hanged out.

  • Rupali Yadav

Samsung Galaxy Pocket Duos S5302 working is very good. This cell phone is lowest radiation.I like this cell phone

  • Amin

Google play store does not work. Not even an app can install.

  • preshila

why can't i use the "H" Network ( it works sometimes )
The only network i can use is the 2G
please i need a reply:

  • Munjur Alahi

I have been using this phone for 5 years and 4 months without any repair, one and only problem is 'sometimes dialing is very slow'. Otherwise it's a amaging handset. Thanks to Samsung for giving us this type of hard handset.

  • Vivek

excellent audio output...

  • VMJ

van, 18 Jan 2017How can I do factory reset goto accessability there you ca see the factory reset option

  • Guna

Under, 13 Jan 2017Does anybody know how much RAM memory does it have?RAM: 256MB
Internal Storage: 2.2GB
Internal Storage for App: 0.98GB

  • van

How can I do factory reset

  • Under

Does anybody know how much RAM memory does it have?

  • bjr

dail the number for calling and timen taken 1minute for going to call.this is the main problem

  • Anonymous

AnonD-580100, 03 Sep 2016i have a problem this mobile not suppert what app and mx vi... moreThis phone support to what's app and mx player.But this phone is very hanged mobile

  • Matt

i ve gone through all the opinions. according to me,if you are mad of games dont buy this phone. if you only need basic facilities this phone is awesome.if the app is minimised and re opening again,it comes much faster than any of other if u don t have surplus apps

  • matt

chintu, 13 Oct 2015goood if u hav less apps 10i agree. here i love small phones. i m using a pocket. i m having basic apps like whats app,fb lite,xender,operaminu,amazon.. i m really satisified.. it havent left me on the road yet

  • matt

Anonymous, 31 Jan 2016Playstore not workif playstore is not working,just force stop it from settings>applications>playstore

  • matt

Anonymous, 24 May 2016refused to download whatsappdon t recieve whatsapp from any other phone. beacase that phone would be of high android version . so thay you will have a message on screen "parse error". you just dwnld it