Samsung Galaxy Pocket S5300
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Pocket S5300

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 04 Feb 2017My Samsung vibrates which makes it movrmost of the time and wast... moreIt keeps vibrating because sync is not done downloading this will take about 1 month

  • Melon

This phone is the best phone I've ever had. No crashes, very fast, good camera. I've had this phone for about 4 years and I've accidentally dropped it like 20 times. And the screen hasn't broke. It is very comfortable and it's just THE BEST PHONE EVER! :D

  • AnonD-725765

i once had this but i've lost the phone now. lovely phone and very handy. perfect for texting. not for big fingers though (duh)

  • AdamBoy64

Macbeth, 04 Nov 2017Why exactly did Samsung release this phone? Normal 5" phones fit... moreHmmm.. this one might fit in a shirt pocket..! :)
Very compact indeed.

Why exactly did Samsung release this phone? Normal 5" phones fit in every pocket I have tried.

  • Linwel Edrean L. Col

oj, 22 Oct 2017google settings keep installing even after uninstalling. It caus... moreTry to,
Open playstore≫settings≫auto update apps≫turn off

  • oj

Anonymous, 27 Dec 2016That's also happen to me, to get rid of it i just uninstall some... moregoogle settings keep installing even after uninstalling. It causes continuous vibrations.

  • Anonymous

dzbing, 19 Feb 2017Uninstal google play serivce in aplication >allThanks bro it really helped

  • black Essence

or try to clear app store data in application settings

  • nick brandon

Hi does anyone knows where can i purchase a brand new galaxy pocket phone? Galaxy pocket was my first android phone and i really like it, very handy and easy to use especially in texting/chatting. this is one of my favorite galaxy phone i ever had.

  • Anonymous

When I on the phone it shows not enough space. Actually there is lot of spcae both in inbuilt memory as well as in memory card. Kindly inform which should I do?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 04 Feb 2017My Samsung vibrates which makes it movrmost of the time and wast... moreHard reset the phone and do not enter the play store.. that solved the same problem for my phone

  • Anonymous

Am seriously tired of the phone.it will just go off suddenly with two seconds,when u charge it ,it will tell u 100 but in less than 2 seconds of turning it on it will go off.pls wat will do to be able to use the phone effectively

  • dzbing

Anonymous, 04 Feb 2017My Samsung vibrates which makes it movrmost of the time and wast... moreUninstal google play serivce in aplication >all

  • Anonymous

JvnSrz, 19 Jan 2017How to fix my Samsung Galaxy Pocket S5300? It stuck when I turn ... moreMy Samsung vibrates which makes it movrmost of the time and wasting power!!

Try to turn it off and took the sim out not much difference, is this a noisy way it updates!!

I have check youtube useful clips if icons are present.

Any surggestions, would be welcomed!!
Thanks

  • ttt

i hate it but works so...

  • JvnSrz

How to fix my Samsung Galaxy Pocket S5300? It stuck when I turn off or shutdown. Sometimes isn't stuck. Help me please, thank you!

  • Anonymous

cui, 24 Dec 2016mine vibrates for no reason i think i should throw it awaymine does too

  • AnonD-628819

Just uninstall Google play services, works for me.

  • Anonymous

cui, 24 Dec 2016mine vibrates for no reason i think i should throw it awayThat's also happen to me, to get rid of it i just uninstall some of your apss and uninstall the update of your google playstore. Thats it.