Samsung Galaxy Quantum 2
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Quantum 2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • TheSpyC11

bart76, 15 May 2021I know. I personally hate Samsung's bloatware, but I d... moreIf you don't mind drop the OLED the you can go easily for Poco X3 Pro.
It's gonna be easily the best 200-250€ phone of 2021. It will be easily better than most of 250-300€ phones and also better than some of the 300-400€ range.

I like a lot Xiaomi, just because I bought 7 of them and all were pretty much vfm.
Also had a much smaller experience with Samsung and OP. For sure Xiaomi recently started to be less appealing, because of the higher pricing. But still some of their phones are almost unable, for the competitors to match, at their respective price ranges.

Especially Poco X3 Pro and F3 are totally VFM. Almost like the legendary Poco F1.

I believe that eventually Xiaomi and it's sub-brands with loose all it's VFM advantage, but for now, they are still ok.

  • Anonymous

AJ60SRB, 11 Jun 2021Its an octacore. Search the specs for the Snapdragon 855+, ... more8 core is octa core and octa core mean 8 core ... 😂

  • PHIL

i think it has no ip rating.. very sad

  • AJ60SRB

Anonymous, 11 Jun 2021The processor is quad core it will be very slow processorIts an octacore. Search the specs for the Snapdragon 855+, itll show up as an 8core processor

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 11 Jun 2021The processor is quad core it will be very slow processor Snapdragon 855+ is an octa core lol

  • Anonymous

XxmidnightixX, 10 Jun 2021It might be an unpopular phone but it is absolutely beautif... moreThe processor is quad core it will be very slow processor

It might be an unpopular phone but it is absolutely beautiful and I don't know what it is but the name is so pleasing

  • kidishuli

Sam799, 30 May 2021Will this be available globally ?? Looks really good much m... moreIn fact that's an A-series phone exclusive for South Korea, rebranded A82.

  • Some one

Sam799, 30 May 2021Will this be available globally ?? Looks really good much m... morePerhaps

  • Parthiban S

Sam799, 30 May 2021Will this be available globally ?? Looks really good much m... moreYes, this phone must be launched globally to compete with low quality/specs/bands of Chinese phones.

This will give a tough competition, brands such as One+, redmi, oppo and others.

Will this be available globally ?? Looks really good much much better than the A series for sure.

I want this in Canada

  • Anonymous

This will never come to india ... I hope samsung proves me wrong

  • Anonymous

bart76, 15 May 2021I know. I personally hate Samsung's bloatware, but I d... moreReally dude?
Xiaomi??I have used xiaomi phones and that was worst experience.A lot of bloatware and bugs.
Now i am using an samsung midrange phone and i am satisfied.

  • Uu

Repairman, 13 May 2021My friend is a phone repairman and says xiaomi and LG phone... moreLG and Xiaomi is pretty hard to repair thoo

Repairman, 13 May 2021My friend is a phone repairman and says xiaomi and LG phone... moreI know. I personally hate Samsung's bloatware, but I do like the phone's decent quality. (I'm not an Apple fan at all in various regards.)

Xiaomi is interesting, but their models offer neither an additional SD card slot nor a headphone plug, so that's a no-go for me. (Yes, I know about Bluetooth and that most phones have decent internal storage. But I still value the additional interfaces.)

With LG, I am disappointed with the CPU and/or display specs of a lot of models and the apparent lack of models supporting 5G.

The missing 3.5mm headphone jack in the Quantum 2 (A82) sadly makes it a less interesting choice for me. I hope the A72 will eventually come in a 5G variant as well and if so, I also hope that it will still include all technical features of the current A72 model range. If not... well, I am patient, so I will wait for other brands/models that offer everything I desire. ;)

  • Repairman

Bryan Jones, 06 May 2021Damn bro. Sounds a lil fan boyish tbh. Does all that come f... moreMy friend is a phone repairman and says xiaomi and LG phones are bliss for him! But hates Apple and Samsung😂

  • SC

S . SUDHAKAR, 08 May 2021> No autofocus and OIS for rear camera Really frustrating.It does have OIS For its reae camera
Look closer at the specs

> No autofocus and OIS for rear camera

Really frustrating.

  • Anonymous

This Quantum 2 is going to be another superhit like A 71 if they price it right in India.