Samsung Galaxy S10+
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S10+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Neelabh110

Hey, can anyone please suggest me a new phone to buy under $1000. I am using the S10 for a while and I want to buy a smartphone with stock android and good cameras with waterproof like IP68 or IP67. Or I should stick with my S10 for sometime until another device launches. I am thinking of the Pixel 3XL or maybe an iPhone XS Max.

maszzz, 7 hours agoI am using the S10 + for about 2 months. and i am happy with ev... morewhich version you have?? exynos or snapdragon???

  • maszzz

I am using the S10 + for about 2 months. and i am happy with everything,
Only one issue i have is - the front camera fails and closes the camera app itself, when i am using the Live focus. Hope it will be fixed in the update.

Mickey , 17 hours agoGet the snapdragon. It's better!!! but snapdragon is only single sim,,,

  • Mickey

Arpan, 17 Jul 2019Guys i am going to buy S10+ but i am confused which one to get ... moreGet the snapdragon. It's better!!!

  • Anonymous

Arpan, 17 Jul 2019Guys i am going to buy S10+ but i am confused which one to get ... morei am planing to get one but same as you i am looking to the best choice but after what i.ve read the exynos version has an issue in battery and power consumption but samsung has made statment about this and i think an apdate will be released to fix this problem so let.s hope someone help with real experienc and tell us what is going on in the latest update before we buy

Guys i am going to buy S10+
but i am confused which one to get snapdragon version or exynos?? in my country only exynos version is available,,a lots off people commented that snapdragon version has better bettery life, exynos version has bettery draining issue,,so please give me your opinion

  • In

Which is best in general s10+ or iphone xsmax epecially in the camera ?!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 16 Jul 2019Don't worry about the ban nothing will happen to huawei bans. Th... moreThank you for sharing your information i,ll keep this in mind

  • kings gold yung

wow! this is tremendously amazing!!!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 Jul 2019hey guys i need your advise and experience please : i wanna ... moreDon't worry about the ban nothing will happen to huawei bans. The ban only affects the production of the upcoming phones.
I don't know the answer of the other questions.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 Jul 2019hey guys i need your advise and experience please : i wanna ... moreHuawei p30 pro

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 Jul 2019hey guys i need your advise and experience please : i wanna ... mores10+

  • Anonymous

hey guys i need your advise and experience please :

i wanna get a new phone but confused between S10 +( Exynos 9820 version ) and Huawei P30 PRO

which one is better in battery life and performance for heavy gaming and net browsing ?? as i read some reviews ( SOME OF THEM ) about battery drain issue in Exynos version on S10+ while some comments on youtube video for battery test between the 2 versions said an update has been released and already fixing this problem ,and thinking about US ban on Huawei if they did,nt get agreement they could apply it again ,,

so i need some answers please guys :

anyone using Exynos version has facing battery drain can tell if it is a big problem or it is slightly issue due to his/her experience ? and is it real that the latest update that reported fixing this matter in Exynos S10+ specially in standby time ?

and in case US ban Huawei again what could happen to the device software and APPs ?

which one of these devices is better in general ?

'please give me your experience and advise ...

thanks in advance .

  • Anonymous

Guys am about to get a new phone
and i do really like the s10+ but would u guys think it's a good move to go for it right now especially when the Note 10 is about to launch or should i w8 over for the new beast ?

  • Neelabh110

The S10+ is the perfect smartphone from Samsung. The massive battery, the awesome screen, superb cameras and especially the headphone jack. The One UI is really good. It is a good improvement over their Samsung Experience which was disappointing. For the first time I am saying that I am liking an UI other than stock android.

  • Applefan

Anonymous, 13 Jul 2019Samsung is very overrated and very very very overpriced Ok sir

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 13 Jul 2019No it doesn’t.Samsung is very overrated and very very very overpriced

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 12 Jul 2019Samsung is very very overrated and overpricedNo it doesn’t.

  • Anonymous

M21, 12 Jul 2019If samsung is overrated, then what the heck is Iphone supposed t... moreDon’t compare iPhone to Galaxy, galaxy it’s another android phone iPhone comes with own OS and own custom hardware (yeah Samsung has there own custom hardware too, but OS still Android) you want compare Galaxy compare it to other Android phones yeah still remain the best when it comes to screen, audio quality and security patch update, battery, camera ( P30 Pro beats both iPhone and S10 plus when it comes to zoom) battery life, resale value and customer service Samsung Galaxy still remain the best android phone around.

Ps . I’m using both S10 plus Exyons and IPhone XS Max both are excellent in there way.