Samsung Galaxy S10 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S10 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Hashiostream, 20 Nov 2021Hey Samsung, update this phone with the latest processor an... moreBro, they already did, it’s called s21 5g, s21+ 5g, s21 ultra 5g.

oio, 16 Nov 2021pixel 5a gives you 3 years of software updatesthank you

Induwara, 16 Nov 2021S20 FE 5g is best for Gaming if you're not a gamer o... morethanks man

Hey Samsung, update this phone with the latest processor and camera. will be one of the best phones around.

Arnab0, 15 Nov 2021Pixel 5a 5g or Samsung S20 FE 5g? which one is better &... morepixel 5a gives you 3 years of software updates

  • Induwara

Arnab0, 15 Nov 2021Pixel 5a 5g or Samsung S20 FE 5g? which one is better &... moreS20 FE 5g is best for Gaming
if you're not a gamer overall Pixel 5a 5g is Good
Pixel 5a 5g Camera is better than S20 FE 5g

Pixel 5a 5g or Samsung S20 FE 5g? which one is better & why? someone please suggest me. i am gonna buy a phone soon

Samsung S10 5g or Samsung S20 FE 5g? which one is better & why? can someone suggest me please. i am gonna buy a phone

Samsung S10 5G or Pixel 5A 5G? which one is better & why? i am gonna buy one. someone please suggest me. thank you

  • Bachippa

Faith, 27 Sep 2021I found for buy a s10 5g sm-977N checked the IMEI it said t... moreG977n is not a snapdragon

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 07 Oct 2021Bro my problem is also the sameSell your phone, every old flagship phone even iphone suffers with battery draining since the chipset is focus on performance rather than battery saving

If you don't like the battery draining, replace it with midranger especially with high class midranger with snapdragon 7 series rather than 8 series, even the Chinese OEM now make better phone than samsung

Snapdragon 7 series performance better than 6 series, near the 8 series, but the battery life is much better than 8 series

Better amoled, faster optical finger, better battery life, smaller punch hole display

  • Anonymous

Waatatata, 24 Oct 2021Do you guys think s10 5g could last until 2025? I mean, eve... moreIt will last 2030 even, because this is the flagship phone once it was a flagship it is still a flagship class, even it can beat the midranger latest snapdragon if it is not for gaming concern

But remember the battery won't last anymore since this phone is battery hunger, besides that, there is many newer android with better battery life, better amoled panel, better and faster fingerprint scanner, and smaller punchole on display, yeah even the chinese now better than samsung itself

  • Anonymous

Dashwood, 22 Oct 2021I love the phone I just bought it on eBay but I having prob... moreG977B case

  • Waatatata

Do you guys think s10 5g could last until 2025? I mean, every brands are lunching new phones, can it give the same performance as it last longer?

  • Mr Mr Mr

This is arguably the best android flagship phone of 2019. Just my opinion :)

  • Dashwood

I love the phone I just bought it on eBay but I having problems getting a phone case for it I've bought two already but I got to send them back I put in the name of the phone galaxy S10 but I still got wrong wallet can anyone help me please

In my place it's being sold $300, it's refurbished but still quite a huge difference from it's price release.

Kaiser 2000, 03 Oct 2021Maybe you could let the resolution to 1080p and turn off yo... moreThat's why am not changing or updating anything on my Huawei P20 Pro it's 4000mah is still 93% battery condition, I leave my WiFi and mobile data on constantly and I still get all day I mean 7am till 11pm everyday, and the price you can get these second hand now is amazing, I seen a mint condition one like mine the other day for £95 unlocked to all networks... Swerve all the new 5g wallet munchers buy one of these.

  • Hamza

Rmbali89, 29 Sep 2021Hi today i saw Mass tech video as per his it is not recommended These people have to talk only.i purchased it and its absolutely perfect

  • Anonymous

Maajidg, 01 Oct 2021I purchased used Samsung S10 5g yesterday in awesome condi... moreBro my problem is also the same