Samsung Galaxy S10 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S10 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Suen

efftee, 05 Aug 2021This phone is an absolute steal in 2021, it cost £1099 on r... moreyeah, exactly.. I just got mine for $270 US

  • S105user

New firmware with august android 11 security patches today. Using Korea version SM-G977N in Europe. Waiting for Samsung One UI 3.1.1

  • AnonD-1013570

This is definitely the first smartphone that has 5G internet.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 05 Aug 2021Does 4g work on it? Yea

  • Anonymous

I don't know what is wrong with Samsung. It is the Americans who don't like Fm radio in their phones but now see Samsung incorporating it in American models and leaving it out in the global model.

This phone is an absolute steal in 2021, it cost £1099 on release but now you can find used examples in good condition for under £300

  • Anonymous

jamexjj, 25 Jul 2021honestly this is fantastic phone 📱 have ever used I got th... moreDoes 4g work on it?

  • Inam

Kaoshin7, 20 Jul 2021I think you can use it in the EU. The exynos is overall inf... moreWhat about main and front selfi camera results of S10 5G Snapdragon 855, plz share your valuable experiences?

  • AR

I'm using this phone since last month, all ok and batterytimingisabout 22 to 23 hours, but on screen time is just 5.30 to 6.00 hours only.

HDbdiud, 16 Jul 2021What is the battery timming on s10 5g in 2021 on continuos ... morehonestly this is fantastic phone 📱 have ever used I got the second hand of it two months ago and is working just fine for me

  • Dono

Awesome Awesome phone in just about every way , looks beautiful ,operation is a breeze, top phone

SignMeUp, 16 Jul 2021SM-G977N (Korea) version, using this in the EU does it get ... moreI think you can use it in the EU. The exynos is overall inferior to the snapdragon. And for the updates, the last update for the G977-N was on 16th of May. It's been two months since any update arrived.

  • HDbdiud

Viraj69, 13 Jul 2021I uusing that phone Great 👍What is the battery timming on s10 5g in 2021 on continuos youtube

  • SignMeUp

SM-G977N (Korea) version, using this in the EU does it get OTA and is the Exynos worth acquiring?

  • Viraj69

I uusing that phone Great 👍

  • habil

NICE

  • Inam

Waqas, 20 Jun 2021UV Glass Does Not Support Finger Print Use Jelly Protector ... moreMe to

  • ARK

Is brand new A52 4g is better or used kit S10 5g, kindly guide

  • s10 5g

mal, 04 Jun 2021if anyone using the S10 5G so far, may I know the battery l... more5 to 6 hour screen on time on snapdrogan version

  • Ju7ia

This phone is amazing. I've had it for almost 2 years now and it still works like it is brand new. None of the current phones compare, neither the new Samsungs nor the likes of the OnePlus.