Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • nDL
  • 09 Sep 2022

Big G, 05 Aug 2022✍,S10 lite is better than A series phone because all A seri... moreKinda crazy how similar it is on paper to the iPhone 14 plus.

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • nDL
    • 09 Sep 2022

    Anjan, 03 Sep 2022Can we watch Netflix in HDR in itYes. YouTube too.

      Anonymous, 26 Aug 2022The screen is crazy good indoors, decent outdoors, camera i... more✍,Completely Agreed

        • A
        • Anjan
        • fCZ
        • 03 Sep 2022

        Can we watch Netflix in HDR in it

          • A
          • Aftab
          • 6PC
          • 28 Aug 2022

          wonderful phone. using since over 2 years. No complaints only compliments...

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • nDL
            • 26 Aug 2022

            The screen is crazy good indoors, decent outdoors, camera is midrange level, soc is amazing at prolonged use, and the glasstic feels so good in hand, no scratches after 2 years naked.

              • B
              • Ben
              • J8U
              • 17 Aug 2022

              Ytres, 10 Aug 20222 years old but still works smooth and nice.Sot 6h.Cannot s... moreSame here. This phone is sweet spot for sure.

                • N
                • Nobody
                • 3Z5
                • 13 Aug 2022

                Ytres, 10 Aug 20222 years old but still works smooth and nice.Sot 6h.Cannot s... moreSame here, after 2 years,flawles,

                  • Y
                  • Ytres
                  • nyH
                  • 10 Aug 2022

                  2 years old but still works smooth and nice.Sot 6h.Cannot see anything way better to replace this one.I will keep him for now.No issues mention above at all.

                    Same here NW England

                      Anonymous, 03 Jul 2022S21 FE is better than both of them.S21 FE has bad battery life, heating issues & you can't even expand the storage.

                        ✍,S10 lite is better than A series phone because all A series phone comes with the blotware application. S 10 Lite is actually SE version of Samsung Phone.

                          • B
                          • Bo
                          • J8U
                          • 31 Jul 2022

                          Ab9, 28 Jul 2022Got July month security patch. Same here

                            • S
                            • Steve
                            • J8U
                            • 31 Jul 2022

                            Yup. Ppi is not great, but there aint phones with better ppi in this price segment.

                              • A
                              • Ab9
                              • Dk1
                              • 28 Jul 2022

                              Got July month security patch.

                                rdw, 22 Jul 2022poor ppi.What about your 1080p monitor huh?

                                  • r
                                  • rdw
                                  • y$b
                                  • 22 Jul 2022

                                  poor ppi.

                                    • X
                                    • X
                                    • nyH
                                    • 16 Jul 2022

                                    Anonymous, 03 Jul 2022Absolutely worth upgrading. S10 Lite is basically an A seri... moreA series with Snapdragon 855? lol

                                      Hello curious person!

                                      I recently got the 4.1 update. I have to say I waited so long for it that I though I was not going to get it.

                                      Things are as smooth as always. I did the cache partition thingy just inncase and after three weeks, I haven't found any problems or bugs.

                                      For anyone curious, no, the difference between 4.0 and 4.1 are close to none.

                                        • A
                                        • Ab9
                                        • rJ7
                                        • 08 Jul 2022

                                        Got June month security patch.