Samsung Galaxy S10e
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S10e

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

zenitsu, 19 Oct 2020samsung released the s20 fe and that is like the equivalent... moreNo. More than half inch larger is not "the same", that's a big difference

  • zenitsu

Anonymous, 15 Oct 2020yeah these kind of phones only made once in a while iPho... moresamsung released the s20 fe and that is like the equivalent of s10 e

  • Ms

I am using this phone since begin 2020 and I love it. Good Battery , screen , camera and design.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 Oct 2020The perfect pocket-friendly phone. Powerful processor and g... moreyeah these kind of phones only made once in a while

iPhone 12 mini probably only rival when it comes out since no s21 mini or e

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Sep 2020Hi, I love this phone, but I have a problem: it might sound... moreTry rubbing a small amount of baby oil so that the case can be easier to slide off. I personally hate to use hard case since they can transmit the impact of the hit, unlike rubber or soft plastic that absorbs impact.

  • Anonymous

qwerty, 13 Oct 2020100% agree. IMO this is the perfect size of a phone.The perfect pocket-friendly phone. Powerful processor and graphics, great camera, expandable memory, 3.5mm jack, stereo speakers, micro usb C, etc. No other phone comes as complete as this. The only thing missing is the once removable battery of the previous Galaxy S flagships.

  • qwerty

Berry, 07 Oct 2020i have tried alot of phones ,different platforms , but this... more100% agree. IMO this is the perfect size of a phone.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 25 Sep 2020uh slip off just one corner? Are you literally trying to pe... moreJust the plastic case

  • Berry

i have tried alot of phones ,different platforms , but this one beats everything. Size of the iphone system of an android, samsung should consider making this version with s20 and the coming models

  • Danny

Bought it a month ago for one main reason, smallest smartphone with edge-to-ege display on the market right now. Really enjoying it.

I also had dillema between S10e and Pixel 4a too, but consider this, S10e is flagship while 4a is budget phone in their lineup. In term of build, S10e is much much better looking phone. It has a premium feeling to it. Spec-wise, S10e snapdragon is much better than 4a.

If you're not much of a power user, just want some light-weight device to use in your casual daily life, then go for it.

  • Anonymous

S. Glimmer, 17 Sep 2020If you're looking for flagship performance and high ca... moreGoogle pixel absolutly bad
has worst performance against competitors
some kind of throttling overheating
battery life is very bad probably half of the s10e battery life and this only has average battery life
only good thing is plain android software

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 02 Oct 2020Where have small weatherproof phones gone? Looking for a... moreI also have an A3 (2017). Finding a comparable replacement in terms of size is nearly impossible. The s10e is close, but I hold out hope for better.

  • Anonymous

Where have small weatherproof phones gone?

Looking for a replacement to A3 (2017), and there doesn't seem to be one, if requiring a weatherproof model. S10e is the closest "competitor": 7mm taller, 12 grams heavier, has worse endurance rating and costs double the price.

Ok, there's a lot more performance, a lot more pixels on the screen, and a lot more memory and storage. The increased storage certainly would be welcome, and more memory wouldn't hurt. But would be happy to trade in a good part of the performance difference for more battery life, and possibly a lower price tag.

  • Alabama

Battery sucks, can its replace by other bigger battery?

  • Miki

Anonymous, 28 Sep 2020phone is too small, it heat up and the battery life is real... moreSuch as ?

  • Anonymous

will android 12 be avalible on this phone

  • Anonymous

phone is too small, it heat up and the battery life is really bad. waste of money. much better phones available at much lower price

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Sep 2020Hi, I love this phone, but I have a problem: it might sound... moreuh slip off just one corner? Are you literally trying to peel the glass off the phone or just the plastic case?

  • Prometheus

I love this phone. It is fast and not too big, so fits in my pocket. The Sept 2020 firmware updates have fixed the poor WiFi connection, fixed the phone call over Internet so it works, fixed the face login.
Fingerprint login works well.

So around it does everything I need.

  • Anonymous

Hi, I love this phone, but I have a problem: it might sound stupid, but does anyone know an easy way to remove the free samsung case that comes with s10e from the phone? Im really struggling to do it, last time I really hurt one of my fingers trying... and Im also afraid of breaking the phone lol.