Samsung Galaxy S20
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S20

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

vento99aureo, 03 Oct 2020Depends on what you need it for? If you just want a fast re... moreI own a Mi 10, now hearing that SOT on Mi 10 was about 5 hours with intensive use I thought it was the worse, after reading this one not any more.
Just get a Mi 10, 90hz FHD balances between smoothness and battery life. BTW, it also has Snapdragon 865 faster charging.
It is cheaper currently and it only loses out on IP rating.
Curve screen is awesome too.

  • Wanderer

Propane001, 15 Oct 2020Hello friends I was wondering if this phone can take pictur... moreYes you can. By the way, if you use Pro mode, it is possible to take awesome photos.

Hello friends I was wondering if this phone can take pictures of the stars?, as I am considering this phone

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Oct 20203-4hrs ost? Lol even my Old s9 does more and its 2yrs old..... moreC'mon, it depends on what the user is doing with their phone and how its set up e.g screen brightness, 60z v 120hz or you could have a poor network signal or whatever, playing games etc too will impact on battery life. ...

  • Silver

What is refresh rate in AOD mode. 60 Hz (I hope) or 120 Hz ?

  • Anonymous

3-4hrs ost? Lol even my Old s9 does more and its 2yrs old.. talk about people bitching about it.. xD

  • Anonymous

My phone can't last for whole day On screen 3hrs 44m Disconnected from charger at 6am At 7pm battery level 8% Settings - Full HD, 60hz, dark mode, AOD off, no 5G, most apps putted in deep sleep, most of time I'm in office WiFi off, 4G with with coverage 3 bars, at home from 5pm WiFi on Any ideas?

  • clover5

Is there heating issue with exynos version? How is the battery life?

  • vento99aureo

Josh, 02 Oct 2020 is it worth buying exynos s20 ? because no sd version in m... moreDepends on what you need it for? If you just want a fast reliable phone and high-quality photos are a must then the s20/s10 is what you'll be after BUT it also depends on your budget. Personally, since it seems you don't really need or will use many of the phones "optimised" features (for gaming or high processing demanding apps) then perhaps going for the s20 isn't what you're after (ESPECIALLY if you're on a budget). The S10 (and S10+), one plus, cheaper Samsung models that have come out this year (S20 FE) or other competitors (Xiaomi) might be a better fit for yourself. Hope this helps! :)

  • Josh

is it worth buying exynos s20 ? because no sd version in my region.i'm not gamer just for click photos and casual use for few years...

  • Daniel

I have an Exynos 990 variant of this phone, and the battery life with 120hz FHD is a little disappointing. Im getting about 3- 4 hours of screen on time. This phone does try to make up for it, with 25 watt charging though, so it is decently fast charging.

Camera, pretty good, but the lense switching is a little jittery. The colours are not very consistent across the cameras but theyre at least decent 100% of the time.

My room doesnt always have stable connection, but my past iPhone X was able to serve 1080p video without complaining, but Im a little confused why the S20 struggles so often. Maybe my internet got worse, but my school Surface Pro 6 is still showing full bars of signal, whereas this phone has 3

  • Anonymous

Mat, 28 Sep 2020S20 Exynos vs poco f2 pro which is better for camera & ... moreYou can't get best camera with value for money factor. Best camera= samsung s20
Value for money= poco f2 pro

  • Mat

S20 Exynos vs poco f2 pro which is better for camera & value for money ?

  • redza

Vikram, 15 Sep 2020yes i buy this S20 one week before Exynos is same problem w... morei have same phone but i dont have that problem try to replace it in store where you bought it

  • S20 usee

Thenotoriousmma, 23 Sep 2020Is it better than xiaomi mi 10?In everythings yes it's better than the mi 10.







Except the exynos 990 ✌

Is it better than xiaomi mi 10?

  • Anonymous

Thenotoriousmma, 21 Sep 2020Should i buy the s20 exynos version or xiaomi mi 10 or onep... moreOneplus would be better if you are planning to use for 2 to 3 years.

Anonymous, 22 Sep 2020Then buy an iPhone haI watch movies a lot

  • Anonymous

Thenotoriousmma, 21 Sep 2020Should i buy the s20 exynos version or xiaomi mi 10 or onep... moreThen buy an iPhone ha

  • Thenotoriousmma

Should i buy the s20 exynos version or xiaomi mi 10 or oneplus 8?
I wanna use for over 2 or 3 years i dont want a phone that slow downs.