Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

i wish this phone had a 3.5 jack...
also i hate that exynos exists and it's the same price as snapdragon but offers less performance and worse battery optimization.

  • Anonymous

Aind, 20 Oct 2020Camera 12MP is it a joke !!cavemen again who care about MP number only in a camera .. camera is not just megapixellsssssss

  • Anonymous

Aghosh, 19 hours agoHi, purchased S20 FE last week in India. The exynos version... morestandby drain meaning you are using apps which are running in background ... put apps to sleep and restrict background activity ... and yes exynos is horrible and i assume you knew it before you buy ..so live with it

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Oct 2020Need answer to this one. thankyou in advance! Both are exyn... moreif both with the crappy exynos anyway .. go for s20+ of course if the same price ...if you could get snapdragon will be better .

  • Anonymous

Just like S10 and Note 10 lite, this crap feels cheap, incompleted, freaky.
Disgusting screen quality, terrible sound, horrible camera...
But yhey ask 800 euros...
ShameSong fools people hard!

  • Scooberto

I'm thinking about getting this but i can't seem to find the 8gb ram version anywhere, only 6gb. Am i missing something?

  • Anonymous

hemidsign, 25 Oct 2020The world's best phone for the price.. PERIOD! The worst mobile with screen and battery issues in the world! Google for it.

Hi, purchased S20 FE last week in India. The exynos version has massive battery issues. Standby drain is surprisingly high. I have been using Androids for over 8 years, so used all tips to save battery (power saving, lower screen refresh rate, low brightness, location and bluetooth off, scanning off etc) but does not seem to make much difference, as compared to my previous phone- Galaxy Note 9. Anyone else facing this issue?

How would this phone be coming from a Galaxy S9? Are the haptics or anything an improvement or should I just bite the bullet on an S20+?

  • rokoboss98

Hi guys, has anyone got issues with wifi on s20 fe 5g. It switches on very slowly and sometimes disconnects. I dont have problems with wifi on my other devices.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 22 Oct 2020So, You'll be happy with a good 8MP camera? Smartphone... moreif you need to crop out 75% of what you captured your not framing your shots properly or you have extremely niche camera requirements that no manufacturer is aiming to suit.

  • Samsung user

Anonymous, 24 Oct 2020Need answer to this one. thankyou in advance! Both are exyn... morego for fe 5g

Anonymous, 24 Oct 2020Need answer to this one. thankyou in advance! Both are exyn... morei personally think fe is better, especially in battery

The world's best phone for the price.. PERIOD!

  • Anonymous

Need answer to this one. thankyou in advance! Both are exynos versions and price are almost equal here, s20+ or S20 FE?

HJS, 22 Oct 2020Need to get a new phone.. Shortlisted on basis of priority ... moreS20FE camera is definitely better. It's the same camera from S20+

In my country, Oneplus 8T price is 200$ more than S20FE so it's no brainer.

  • Anonymous

bellyman69, 12 Oct 2020I spent hours reviewing screen protectors for the S20+ and ... moreIsn't there a case with a lip that can wrap around the bezel enough to not required tempered glass?

  • Gonz

Does it support esim?

  • HJS

Need to get a new phone.. Shortlisted on basis of priority : S20 fe 5 G (for the snapdragon) and oneplus 8 pro. Except for the price, which one is better? Especially, camera performance

Mikry, 18 Oct 2020Hi. Should I upgrade from my s10 plus to this?If you have a version of exynos, you most definitely should upgrade, cause you will finally be getting SD chipset and 120hz refresh rate, finally something decent from Samsung this year, because the all monopoly SD VS exy on previous models...