Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • MANUEL

when it will be available in PERU

  • Anonymous

Thrawn, 21 Oct 2020megapixels means F**k all(*)........you can have 300mp and ... moreSo, You'll be happy with a good 8MP camera? Smartphones nowadays produce much better details than 12 Megapixels in bright daylight...Having just 8MP resolution is not enough for cropping and editing... It will pack very less details... I crop pictures to 1/4 for some macro shots.. That means 25% of the frame.. If there is less pixels, there will be less details when u crop it... What smartphones actually need is a really good 20 or 24MP camera... Not 48 or 64 or 108MP fancy cameras 😌

  • Anonymous

Thrawn, 21 Oct 2020megapixels means F**k all(*)........you can have 300mp and ... moreIt's lens not lense

  • Anonymous

Aind, 20 Oct 2020Camera 12MP is it a joke !!Sadly I think the title of "joke" belongs to you

Aind, 20 Oct 2020Camera 12MP is it a joke !!megapixels means F**k all(*)........you can have 300mp and it can look like shiiii compared to an even decent "8mp" lense. Megapixels are easy there's ALOT more going on for a camera than MP.

  • Anonymous

The SAR radiation is much higher... bless you

  • Aind

Camera 12MP is it a joke !!

  • decp

Anonymous, 19 Oct 2020Deal just got better in HK. US640 with Fit2, AKG type C hea... morelucky u!!!

  • Anonymous

Fiq, 19 Oct 2020How about temperature on s20 fe?? Is it overheat when playi... moreNo doesn't overheat when gaming

  • Dilip Shah

Fiq, 19 Oct 2020How about temperature on s20 fe?? Is it overheat when playi... moreOnly exynous hit

  • Fiq

How about temperature on s20 fe?? Is it overheat when playing game on doing random stuff constantly for hour.. Can anybody share their experience.. Tq

  • Anonymous

piu, 08 Oct 2020Hong Kong is pre-ordering 5G version 8GB/128GB at US$640 wi... moreDeal just got better in HK. US640 with Fit2, AKG type C headphones, official clear case with stand and a 10000mah external battery charger.

Most of the big retail stores are offering this package.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 19 Oct 2020I believe that the dual sim might be esim and the simcard a... moreThere is no Esim, I already chat with samsung.....unless more people complaint and they release it via a software update as they did for Fold 2, then there is only single nano sim + MicroSd, full stop. So peeps, dont make the same mistake that I did.

  • Josh

Mikry, 18 Oct 2020Hi. Should I upgrade from my s10 plus to this?Yes definitely. I just got mine yesterday and I love it. Super Smooth on th touch and enough ram to run as many apps as you want to open. Great front camera and the 3 back cameras are amazing and has night mode. Loud stereo speaker for music or videos. The only thing I don't like about it is that it doesn't have a headphone jack so you have to use Bluetooth earphones but Nowadays thats not an issue. Im very particular about the specs of my phone as far as processing power/speed, ram, and internal memory(which this phone has plenty of, 128GB) I believeitcan hold up to a 2TB external SD card. It charges ridiculously fast.Best phone I've ever had.

  • Anonymous

Shutopa, 18 Oct 2020What's the deal about dual sim?? 5G US version sim tra... moreI believe that the dual sim might be esim and the simcard at the same time. I am just guessing

What's the deal about dual sim?? 5G US version sim tray have sim 2 option but it doesn’t activate the second sim, and doesn’t show the option for dual sim. I saw specs in some site including gsm arena that it will be dual hybrid sim. I need dual sim option, what to do??

  • Toffee

Anonymous, 17 Oct 2020Hi. Checking on phones in the S20 FE caught my attention. M... moreThe support is set to be 3 Android versions ( Android 13 )

Anonymous, 17 Oct 2020Hi. Checking on phones in the S20 FE caught my attention. M... more3 major updates, up to android 13
and more security updates

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 17 Oct 2020Hi. Checking on phones in the S20 FE caught my attention. M... moreYes 3 updates

  • Mikry

Hi. Should I upgrade from my s10 plus to this?