Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Jon

[deleted post]You are wright 100%! I think the same!

  • Anonymous

princek 77, 24 Sep 2020it support 25w and the screen is Dynamic Amoled.Yeah I don't know why they haven't changed the charge already but in the presentation I think they said super AMOLED not dynamic AMOLED

  • Anonymous

Just got an Iphone 11 a few days ago coming from a Google Pixel 2 XL that I bought in 2017. So far, I'm not impressed with this Iphone 11. Idk what the hell is going on with the phone, but the battery life is as bad as the Pixel 2. And I haven't even been using the Iphone that much because it's not connected to a carrier yet. I also looked up specs for my old Pixel and the Iphone 11 specs weren't too far off like RAM, Storage. At least this Samsung S20 SE offers more for the same price as what i just paid for the Iphone11. About to trade this Iphone 11 in. Samsung is offering me $500 for the Iphone 11 and I am supposed to be getting a military discount which takes another $10 off. My only hold ups are that ID Me is not working correctly with Samsung's website and there is not enough options as far as phone cases. I had just cancelled my order for the Iphone 11 case on Supcase's website and asked them if they would be making a case for the Samsung 20 FE. Unfortunately, their response is that they WILL NOT be making a case for this particular phone. So, I guess when I find a good military grade case for this phone, that's when I'll buy one.

  • Anonymous

A light metal back is a good idea. I remember the mental back phones I used. They were very durable. Glass back is unnecessary.

  • Zid

I don't have a problem with a plastic back. Glass back is useless and all it does is add extra cash for a phone. And when u drop ur phone it gets cracked. I'm tired of protecting my phone with a case all the time. Glass front and a quality stunning plastic back is better.

  • Anonymous

Frmg, 24 Sep 2020Also there's no 8K video recording in a SD865? What ... more8k is trash. Overrated marketing shit

  • Drag

I have Galaxy s10 and A71. I noticed that super amoled is sharper than dynamic amoled. I hope this phone stays with super amoled.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Sep 2020sorry bro, i disagree with u. i have no complaint if this p... moreI guess it's better if it's plastic with rugged finish as with glass am always scared to use it without case.

  • princek 77

it support 25w and the screen is Dynamic Amoled.

  • Sad Reality

YIPPO, 24 Sep 2020Before release,yes samsung hear us ,have jack audio+ snapdr... moreNo Snapdragon in S20 FE Indian variant, hahaha Samsung fooled us again
I bet they will ask as the same amount as they are asking for S20 FE 5G Variant in USA

Hey guys! need help to choose;
I can get S20+4G (exynos) for amount equal to USD 652.
While the S20 FE is available for pre-order with free galaxy buds+ (worth USD 137 HERE).
S20 FE 4G at USD 688 & S20 FE 5G at USD 744.
All are 128+8GB variants.
The SD865 in S20 FE 5G attracts me since its the only samsung to have it, after Fold2.
But S20+ 4G is damn cheap right now ;)

  • Frmg

Also there's no 8K video recording in a SD865?
What the hell?

  • YIPPO

Before release,yes samsung hear us ,have jack audio+ snapdragon chipset. After release..... NO JACK AUDIO AND MY REGION (INDONESIA) USE CHIPSET EXYNOS 990 + LTE 4G NOT 5G(BCUS MY COUNTRY STILL STUCK WITH 4G)
WTF samsung still dont hear my problem, i need jack (depend developing country not like Singapore, or south korea) and 990 exynoa problem overheat, maybe i wait for s21 with new 992 exynos or change another brand
My device : samsung s10+

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Sep 2020I wouldn't call 25w a super fast charging, most of the... moreNever heard of that b4

  • Anonymous

Anonimus , 24 Sep 2020Samsung A71 has beter super fest charging than S20 FE .... : (FE is still better

is it specs update? no 3.5mm jack?
nope, not upgrading from my Galaxy Note 9

  • Anonymous

Anonimus , 24 Sep 2020Samsung A71 has beter super fest charging than S20 FE .... : (I wouldn't call 25w a super fast charging, most of the time I'll disable the fast charging for my A71, I rather let it charge at normal rate since only charge my phone at night, unless I forgot to change it during night time & need to change the phone urgently, only I would then enable the fast charging.

Constantly using fast charging will shorten the battery life span.

  • Cjay786

Anonimus , 24 Sep 2020Samsung A71 has beter super fest charging than S20 FE .... : (It Supports 25 Watt Super Fast Charging but you need to buy it separately.

  • Anonymous

Yousef Amr, 24 Sep 2020I doesn't matter if you have a glass or plastic back i... moresorry bro, i disagree with u. i have no complaint if this phone is under $500. plastic back at $699 is a no-go

  • Anonymous

Great midrange but the build quality is not up to an upper midrange