Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • JL

have anyone notice that the battery drains faster from this phone??? Opinion pls

  • Anonymous

RickBro, 01 Jul 2020What version camera update are you on?Did u already updated it? I just notice the battery runs down fast after the update..

  • Anonymous

RickBro, 01 Jul 2020What version camera update are you on?I just got my update and it seem to drain battery faster..

  • Alex

Am not fanboy I like and use Android and Ios but let’s clear something why all Android phones getting only 2 years of software updates and we’re paying premium price, lets say galaxy s8 is pretty good device capable of running next android version, if galaxy s8 got android 10 and 11 probably a lot of users will not be getting new devices, but just renew the battery and also takes ages until the phone is updated. Apple devices can get 5-6 years of updates and get all the new features that new os brings, for example am using my phone around 3 years and afterwards still can sell that phone and get good price, but not the android.

  • YouAreAllNuts

Can someone explain to me the use cases under which 16 GB of Ram, 512 GB of storage, are really useful on a phone, and worth $2,000? For your phone?
That's more ram and storage than the 2019 Thinkpad I bought. That's a desktop replacement, a Laptop replacement, is anyone really going to use this to replace their desktop/Laptop?

Maybe a professional photographer who doesn't want a separate camera with him all the time?

No really what's the target market for this phone and what are they doing with it?

  • ninu

More of a tablet than a phone:))

JustADude, 01 Jul 2020i dont understand. Why the backglass color of flagship pho... moreThat looks cheap and fancy, that's why you will find it in mid ranger phones only with plastic back, Flagship phones always look good in old school glass design.

  • Maja

JustADude, 01 Jul 2020i dont understand. Why the backglass color of flagship pho... moreyou re right. A30s is grear, in green colpr.

  • Loora

Coyz, 01 Jul 2020This phone is too big not to accomodate the 3.5 jack which ... morewell said. I also dislike absence of 3.5 mmjack.

Prashant, 01 Jul 2020Great Phone, Working fine... Just got camera update...What version camera update are you on?

i dont understand.
Why the backglass color of flagship phones always bad and boring ?
Meanwhile, cheap phones always have colorful backglass and some of them has toddler rainbow colors ..

  • Prashant

Coyz, 01 Jul 2020This phone is too big not to accomodate the 3.5 jack which ... moreThe phone comes with wired AKG tuned earphones.... with C type connections instead 3.5 jack.
Its better to have minimum openings in phone

  • Prashant

Great Phone, Working fine...
Just got camera update...

  • Coyz

This phone is too big not to accomodate the 3.5 jack which is major drawback for me. This how samsung tried to copy Apple's stupidity in design. No way for this phone for me. Forcing people to use wireless heaphone not an option is Apple's stupid idea to sell their wireless buds, but samsung copied it as well.

  • Technophile

The features of this smartphone is really mind blowing!!!

  • Anonymous

What's difference between SM-G988U, SM-G988U1?

  • Hinu

Anonymous, 15 Jun 2020I am just a kid and I was redirected to this site wat is th... moreThis site if made for comparing phones, as well as finding out information about the phone that you want to buy.

  • Nick

Thre term ULTRA in s series means: Ultra expensive .

  • Kosova

Karl, 19 Jun 2020Thats not true dude . The s20 ultra had great everything, o... moreIt is true, this phone has to many problems
1. Camera
2. Battery
3. Mobile reception
I bought it and i sold it,

  • Anonymous

thank you for your comments. i almost purchase one