Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 Feb 2020the s20 ultra touch screen is not 240hz .LOL. just google it th... moreOk get me the link or video mentioned that S20 ultra doesn’t support 240hz.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 Feb 2020edges are samsung made like on s6 edge+ wich is very bigAnd now Samsung almost get ride of edge with S20 serious try out S20 ultra the phone almost flat.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 Feb 2020the s20 ultra touch screen is not 240hz .LOL. just google it th... moreThat what Samsung store supervisor mentioned it and what reviewer mentioned too.

  • Tearlach

What is meant by "Fingerprint (under display, ultrasonic)", I have a Note 10+ 5G and I use fingerprint unlock. The Note 10+ 5G has fingerprint "on the screen", better than the Note 9+ that has it on the rear. Where exactly is fingerprint recognition on the S10 Ultra 5G?
Thanx

  • Anonymous

when you realise poeple would buy it and use it only on the never-ending 3-5 apps cycle (insta, snap, whatsapp, youtube etc)

  • kemala faouzi

i think that 1.5to for the 16gb ram yall

Waooh, this device is superb.
It dwarfs the S10, Note 10 and the rest as a result of its great improvement in the camera, the difference is clear.
The only regret is that the price continue ascending with every latest model, Samsung should work on their prices, they should make it stable.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 14 Feb 2020Try out the S20 ultra Exyons 990 in Samsung store today yeah the... morethe s20 ultra touch screen is not 240hz .LOL. just google it
the mi 10 , mi 10 pro ; asus rog and all gaming phone has more than the usuall
mi 10 is 180hz touch sensing with 1200nits ...

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 Feb 2020If you mean the washing machine camera door and ugliest edge of ... moreedges are samsung made like on s6 edge+ wich is very big

  • Excel

As an S10 owner the new S20 is not much of a leap . The lame finger print reader is still here too

  • Bytex.94

This is a joke the snapdragon is only available to usa only when that chip has the latest cortex a77 to it

  • Anonymous

James, 13 Feb 2020Why so small phone I need bigger one atleast 7 or 8 inch!?Agreed, phablets should move on to 7-8 inches instead of 6-7 inches, because is going to be zero bezels.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 Feb 2020Everyone got used to it coz they don't have any choice in the Ap... moreBeggars can’t be choses what a idiotic comment since iPhone it’s more expensive than any android phones around and hold the resale value way better than any android phones around that price drops with a month of use lol.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 Feb 2020Huawei looks more premium than Samsung and Apple as far as desig... moreIf you mean the washing machine camera door and ugliest edge of any edge phone around phone aka mate 30 pro then you’re right lol.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 13 Feb 2020Prestige or a more functional phone (with better specs)?, you do... moreEveryone got used to it coz they don't have any choice in the Apple ecosystem.
Beggars can't be choosers.
In the Android world, you can switch to a different phone if you don't like the design while Apple users have to wait for a year hoping they'll get a new design.

  • Anonymous

no name, 13 Feb 2020You know what, Switch to the Apple! If You can Honestly, This T... moreHuawei looks more premium than Samsung and Apple as far as design goes.
Apple has worst design, ugly notch on the front with a gas burner camera design at the back.

  • no name

CCE, 13 Feb 2020Blabla! Just speak the truth, you're disappointed with the price, lol.Well, If I we're disappointed I would never said to go for the iPhone as Their more expensive then Samsung. And Yeah I don't hate Samsung, not a bit. :-D

  • Anonymous

MrChris, 14 Feb 2020Your link is not found (doesn't exist)Just check the links works just fine!

This is way too big OMG

  • Anonymous

Try out the S20 ultra Exyons 990 in Samsung store today yeah there’s an improvement for overall performance, touch screen with 240hz now lot better than before including 120hz that smoothing the new one UI 2.1 (120hz works only with full hd plus mood no quad hd) and gaming performance just fine with new Mali G77 mp11. But still I’m going to get the phone and I prefer note 10 plus even with dated hardware for some reason.

1- The design of S20 ultra with old aspect ratio 18.5.9 of S8 plus not that good at all for the size of S20 ultra 6.9 inch even though S20 ultra almost doesn’t has (edge screen) like pervious Galaxy’s the phone almost flat, but too slippery and fingerprint magnet unless if You’re going to use an special big a.. case made by Samsung specially for this phone plus when you hold the phone you feel like holding an skateboard!

2- The haptic motor of the keyboard are really good, but still not as good as note 10 plus (seems Samsung used an special haptic motor only for note line).

3- note 10 plus boxy design still way better than S20 ultra wider screen and more comfortable to hold even without a case.

In way it’s a nice phone, but design wise no and this coming from an S10 plus/iPhone 11 user.