Samsung Galaxy S21 FE 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S21 FE 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • M
  • MikkkYee
  • AQe
  • 19 Feb 2024

I've had S21 FE for 1 year. Exynos 256 GB, perfect phone. Compact and light. Very good cameras, speakers very loud, bright screen, fast operation. Battery average, but charging is fast. More than happy, could buy any S24 serie, but prefer to keep this one...The option to automatically record conversation is nice to have (bought in Bangkok).

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • d%{
    • 19 Feb 2024

    Sam, 19 Feb 2024This devices are trash knowing the fact this chipsets are m... morein most shortest reply. I do not agree.

      • S
      • Sam
      • tA{
      • 19 Feb 2024

      Anonymous, 17 Feb 2024to get a better impression of what you are trading, here i... moreThis devices are trash knowing the fact this chipsets are made by them only sn888,8gen 1,tensor,exnos known for heating,throattling,lag is pretty common not optimized well and they not provide TSMC made chipsets well optimized and powerfull too battery efficient but samsung going with their ego's better to let TSMC made snapdragon other chipsets also try to get dimensity chipsets they are powerful and battery efficient too i guess they used only in their 1 model namely samsung A34 we want other poweful chipsets like in samsung dimensity 8050,8100,8200,8300,9000+ etc tierd with exnos and their made samsung chipsets

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • d%{
        • 17 Feb 2024

        Xiao Zhan, 16 Feb 2024I'm using about 9 months Samsung S21 Fe Exynos 8/128... moreto get a better impression of what you are trading, here is a comparison between s21 ultra vs s21 fe Snapdragon version. My personal opinion is that because I have a Snapdragon version, I wouldn't change it because of much better battery endurance and overall phone performance after One UI 6 update.

        https://nanoreview.net/en/phone-compare/samsung-galaxy-s21-ultra-vs-samsung-galaxy-s21-fe-5g

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • YTR
          • 17 Feb 2024

          R, 30 Jan 2024I am getting S21 FE Snapdragon variant at 32k in India. I... morethere are heating issues on heavy tasks and battery works good as 4500 mah

            I'm using about 9 months Samsung S21 Fe
            Exynos 8/128 gb.I want to exchange with s21 ultra Exynos variant,he bought that phone with warranty(phone was pre-owned)
            Already finished warranty.He want exchange his phone,he will buy new device.
            Should i exchange my phone with s21 ultra?
            Is it good choice? I see s21 Fe battery backup average 6 Hours 30 minutes.
            Help me to please to take right decision.

              • A
              • Aryan
              • rJ@
              • 15 Feb 2024

              Tanwarji, 13 Feb 2024Which one is better Motorola Edge 30 Fusion SD 888+ OR Sa... moreIf you want battery and charging go with moto but you want camera, better software and performance and timely android os and security patch update go with s21 fe sd 888.
              It's my frank and honest opinion.

                • A
                • Aryan
                • rJ@
                • 15 Feb 2024

                Gino76ph, 14 Feb 2024Did the One UI 6.0 update included improvements and enhance... moreYes
                Camera performance is improve after one ui 6 but in term of battery life here is no improvement

                  • B
                  • Bob1
                  • g8V
                  • 15 Feb 2024

                  Gino76ph, 14 Feb 2024Did the One UI 6.0 update included improvements and enhance... moreNo

                    Did the One UI 6.0 update included improvements and enhancements to the main & selfie camera quality, performance and especially the battery life of the Galaxy S21 FE?

                      Which one is better Motorola Edge 30 Fusion SD 888+ OR Samsung S21FE SD 888 ?

                      Normal user here, no gaming or photography.

                      need lag free performance + batter backup

                        • o
                        • okay
                        • y2g
                        • 13 Feb 2024

                        Which one is better Motorola Edge 30 Fusion SD 888+ OR Samsung S21FE SD 888 ?
                        Normal user here, no gaming or photography.
                        need lag free mobile + batter backup

                          • R
                          • RR24
                          • CbE
                          • 08 Feb 2024

                          Samik, 07 Feb 2024After OneUI 6 update, has the battery life improved? Also d... moreI bought it on feb 4.Out of the box it was oneui5 ,but I upgraded to 6 same day I purchased. I am a light to medium user and I feel battery life is good.
                          Yesterday I got SOT of 6 hours and 4 minutes. on 95%.
                          I am using it at 60hz as of now.
                          About heating issues, it feels slightly warm after camera usage,and if you do some heavy task it'll heat up.
                          I believe the reason behind heating is IP68 rating.

                          PS:It's a SD888 variant

                            • S
                            • Sam
                            • Dkg
                            • 07 Feb 2024

                            Samik, 07 Feb 2024After OneUI 6 update, has the battery life improved? Also d... moreExynos

                              • S
                              • Samik
                              • YVi
                              • 07 Feb 2024

                              After OneUI 6 update, has the battery life improved? Also does Exynos or SD version have better battery life?

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • XSh
                                • 03 Feb 2024

                                samirr, 01 Feb 2024Been using this phone for years and no any problems encount... moreOne plus is an excellent phone

                                  Anonymous, 31 Jan 2024Is s21 fe has greenline problem? Anybody face such thing?Been using this phone for years and no any problems encounter. This is a great phone to have.

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • I@a
                                    • 01 Feb 2024

                                    Anonymous, 31 Jan 2024Is s21 fe has greenline problem? Anybody face such thing?I think it have

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • XUA
                                      • 31 Jan 2024

                                      Is s21 fe has greenline problem? Anybody face such thing?

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • d%{
                                        • 30 Jan 2024

                                        After one year of using this phone I am pretty satisfied with it. Battery life afrer One UI 6 update improved as well as benchmark score (it is around 1500 for single core). I do not think about upgrading this phone for higher s class. Pretty satisfied!