Samsung Galaxy S21 FE 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S21 FE 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

How's the exynos version of this phone? Is the battery life good and does the phone overheats in normal usage?? I'm not a gamer just use the phone for video calls, social networking sites and camera. Thanks

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • HBm
    • 08 Aug 2022

    Anonymous, 05 Aug 2022where do you find it for 470 euro, its currently on amazon.... moreIn my country, it costs 450€.

      • G
      • Ghr78
      • B0@
      • 05 Aug 2022

      Nosam, 05 Aug 2022My S21 FE's last update was 8June. No update for 2mont... moreMine is Snapdragon and is on July sec patch.

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • mjL
        • 05 Aug 2022

        5ko, 29 Jul 2022I consider buying one 6/128 GB for 470 euro. I like the IP6... morewhere do you find it for 470 euro, its currently on amazon.de for 495 euro. genuine question

          • N
          • Nosam
          • vaa
          • 05 Aug 2022

          S, 16 Jul 2022Have 2 questions. First, is 21FE included in the 4 year up... moreMy S21 FE's last update was 8June. No update for 2months now. A few Asia Pac countries no updates (eg Singapore, Malaysia, Australia). My phone still on May security patch. Countries like India is lucky to have a July update (even on same Exynos chipset).

          Samsung can promise anything but whether they will deliver is a different thing. Yes, Samsung promised monthly security updates for the newer phones. If Samsung can't deliver updates for a 7month old phone, good luck with their 5 years of updates promise

            tezzahex, 02 Aug 2022Just upgraded from the P30 pro (or so I thought) camera do... moreWho told you it would be an upgrade coming from a P30 Pro?
            Also the Huawei has a 60Hz display.

              • K
              • Kifflom
              • L1m
              • 04 Aug 2022

              Anonymous, 03 Aug 2022See which model number it is .SM-G990E for exynos ,SM-G990U... moreGreat, thanks 👍

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • 0Zr
                • 03 Aug 2022

                Kifflom, 03 Aug 2022How to distinguish which one is snapdragon or exynos before... moreSee which model number it is .SM-G990E for exynos ,SM-G990U and SM-G990B for Snapdragon.

                  • K
                  • Kifflom
                  • 0xQ
                  • 03 Aug 2022

                  How to distinguish which one is snapdragon or exynos before purchasing?

                    • G
                    • Ghr78
                    • B0@
                    • 02 Aug 2022

                    tezzahex, 02 Aug 2022Just upgraded from the P30 pro (or so I thought) camera do... moreHuawei... Never again. I played that match once. Poor update policy, poor development and poor ui and os. Now they are without google services, which is a huge disadvantage to me.

                      Just upgraded from the P30 pro (or so I thought) camera doesn't come close to the Huawei p30 pro & battery not lasting either, very disappointed. the only thing it has over p30 pro is 5G!!! & that's when it's available.. so wish I'd never changed.

                        • K
                        • Kubar
                        • nq6
                        • 02 Aug 2022

                        Anonymous, 02 Aug 2022Is it exynos or snapdragon?Snapdragon. Also forgot to mention updates. Now is on Android 12, july security patch.

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • Dky
                          • 02 Aug 2022

                          Kubar, 01 Aug 2022Have the phone from 3 days. Intensively used, gaming, you t... moreIs it exynos or snapdragon?

                            • K
                            • Kubar
                            • nq6
                            • 01 Aug 2022

                            Have the phone from 3 days. Intensively used, gaming, you tube, Facebook, Instagram, camera, battery seems great for now. 6-7 hours SOT. All day battery easily. For no complaints of the speed, camera, media or anything. Great phone. Only thing I miss from my Note8 is sd card slot. Otherwise perfect phone, great size and build quality.

                              With 3 hour daily screen yes
                              Iown exynos mark
                              256 gig
                              8 gig
                              With 7 hour scrren time i charge every 18 hour

                                • 5
                                • 5ko
                                • 3I@
                                • 29 Jul 2022

                                I consider buying one 6/128 GB for 470 euro. I like the IP67 water resistant, the camera and the display and Android updates, but if I can't get 2 days battery life with 6 hours SOT with wifi, data and 120 hz active it's no go for me. Guess you can't have it all.

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • JQV
                                  • 28 Jul 2022

                                  MBarney, 26 Jul 2022Does it make sense to switch from Galaxy S20?no

                                    • M
                                    • MBarney
                                    • iKd
                                    • 26 Jul 2022

                                    Does it make sense to switch from Galaxy S20?

                                      abdulqader, 25 Jul 2022do you buy a snapdragon version or exynos ? Snapdragon version

                                        Anonymous, 25 Jul 2022Yes it will happen till it learned ur usage pattern....it w... moreThanks. I am kind of worried, because it gets warm just browsing the internet...got hot (41 º C) from taking a call in my car...su kind of freaking out...