Samsung Galaxy S21 FE 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S21 FE 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 25 Sep 2021Radio without headphone is confirmed? Tyvm.No it hasn't been officially confirmed

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • L@k
    • 25 Sep 2021

    Radio without headphone is confirmed? Tyvm.

      • N
      • Ns0
      • akB
      • 24 Sep 2021

      This phone is a poison lol 5g 120hz snapdragon 888 how this still have the same 4500 mh battery i don't want to judge before the hands on review but one more thing

      I swear if samsung remove the 3.5mm jack from the A73 aka A72s just so this model can sell i wll hate this phone and all users who buy it

      Please samsung keep the 3.5mm jack and micro sd card

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • YTy
        • 23 Sep 2021

        Who knows, maybe they'll downgrade the screen to 90 hz

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • 8xa
          • 23 Sep 2021

          for me the secure authentication method is very important, I don't trust in the optical fingerprint scanner, I prefer the ultrasonic or at least the capacitive in the galaxy s10e.

            • T
            • Tex
            • Lcc
            • 22 Sep 2021

            This is getting worst and worst for Samsung...no more sd card no more charger prices in Europe are higher than elsewhere and other brands...I BOUGHT my last Samsung S20 + 5G ...next will welcome xiaomi and I bought Samsung Electronics all my life never again R.I.P. Samsung

              if it comes with Exynos will not be a good option at all

                If microsd card with 6.5inch and my region come with sd888 I'll buy it 100%

                  • b
                  • bruh man
                  • Lxf
                  • 18 Sep 2021

                  Chopper Harris, 15 Sep 2021That's it, definitely going with the Nord 2 insteadgo for s20fe 5g you can probably find it in the same price range but its a better phone and they both have 2 years of os update remaining. s21 fe was supposed to be the champ like s20fe but they effed it up.

                    • P
                    • Pritam Roy
                    • gNU
                    • 15 Sep 2021

                    No memory card slot
                    really Disappointing

                      • C
                      • Chopper Harris
                      • Drt
                      • 15 Sep 2021

                      That's it, definitely going with the Nord 2 instead

                        • Y
                        • YB
                        • vxp
                        • 15 Sep 2021

                        Alpha, 14 Sep 2021So its just a regular S21 with a higher price tag...facepal... morelol S21 FE is the budget edition of S21 line. Expected price line is around $700 compared to standard price of S21 at $800

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • Kg{
                          • 14 Sep 2021

                          Johny B, 13 Sep 2021No SD card, no 3.5 mm Jack, Not buying. I know right! Given that s20 and s21 sales have gone down year after year, you would think they have figured this out by now. Samsung bloated bureaucracy strikes again.

                            It's A Huge Disappointment for me for these points: 1. NO SD Card option either hybrid slot or dedicated SD any one. 2. No 512GB Internal memory option but it is available in Samsung galaxy s10 lite.
                            So, i am not going to buying it............

                              • A
                              • Alpha
                              • 80i
                              • 14 Sep 2021

                              So its just a regular S21 with a higher price tag...facepalm* is this a joke or does Samsung think people are Idio*s?

                                • J
                                • Johny B
                                • JEI
                                • 13 Sep 2021

                                No SD card, no 3.5 mm Jack, Not buying.

                                  Deet, 06 Sep 2021I was waiting for this phone for a very long time but No SD... moreYh Sure, It's A Huge Disappointment

                                    • R
                                    • Roaster
                                    • dZr
                                    • 07 Sep 2021

                                    Anonymous, 05 Sep 2021samsung phones are not vanilla android at all (bloatware, a... moreIt is not an "ugly UI" and they are gonna remove ads

                                      • D
                                      • Deet
                                      • upd
                                      • 06 Sep 2021

                                      I was waiting for this phone for a very long time but No SD slot is a bummer.

                                        • S
                                        • Shashank rawale
                                        • Dk1
                                        • 05 Sep 2021

                                        Main shooting camera is 32 MP upgrade or downgrade not sure about that.
                                        And selfie is 12 MP .
                                        No earphone jack
                                        No micro sd card

                                        The galaxy s21 fe is downgrade of s20 fe