Samsung Galaxy S21 FE 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S21 FE 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • M
  • MightyClown
  • 7Xi
  • 11 Jul 2021

Anonymous, 29 Jun 2021Would I buy S20 fe 5g or wait until s21 fe 5g come ? I am... moreJust wait, I'm in the same boat, I'm looking to upgrade from my XZ1 Compact, and about to buy the S20 FE, but I heard about the release of S21 FE, so I'll wait for that and the reviews, if it is bad or doesn't live up to the expectations, then at least the S20 FE will be a little cheaper by then, WIN WIN for us..

    Anonymous, 01 Jul 2021SNAPDRAGON 870 is more balance in terms of daily usage sinc... moreSnapdragon 888 is better in than 870 and snapdragon 888 is more power efficient because it is manufactured using 5nm and snapdragon 870 uses 7nm which is worse that 5nm

      sd870 ftw, 08 Jul 2021i would also like to have the 870 with a tad lower price. i... moreI said if same price. Stop the hand warmer thing. Thanks.

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • t1%
        • 09 Jul 2021

        Samsung considering launching Galaxy S21 FE in US, Europe only
        Is these real
        Why they are not launching in other country's

        ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤ ( I love you Angie Zampona)♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

        When S21FE will lunch i want you to be review this phone.love your voice . You so beautiful 😍 . Every time I watching you reviewing phone. I just fell in love ( Ed Sheeran - Perfect )💍

        Gsmarena team doing great work. Keep it up👍

          • K
          • Kujtim Zymeri
          • n{@
          • 09 Jul 2021

          Anonymous, 01 Jul 2021SNAPDRAGON 870 is more balance in terms of daily usage sinc... moreBut never lags like exynos. 🤮🤮🤮🤮

            • K
            • Kujtim Zymeri
            • n{@
            • 09 Jul 2021

            Finaly samsung decided to include SD cpu the best solution. Bye bye laging. But i am not done. I still think the notch looks ugly.

              • s
              • sd870 ftw
              • 3SI
              • 08 Jul 2021

              Seeker23, 06 Jul 2021If both sell at the same price u will take sd870? Funny.. ... morei would also like to have the 870 with a tad lower price. i want a phone. not a hand warmer

                Anonymous, 01 Jul 2021SNAPDRAGON 870 is more balance in terms of daily usage sinc... moreIf both sell at the same price u will take sd870? Funny..
                For me I'll take sd888..

                  • d
                  • dodi83
                  • S6$
                  • 02 Jul 2021

                  ill stick with my s20 fe 5g 8gbram,a very nice phone, happy enough

                    • F
                    • Fan Edition
                    • mT@
                    • 02 Jul 2021

                    Anonymous, 01 Jul 2021SNAPDRAGON 870 is more balance in terms of daily usage sinc... moreiam totally agree , Samsung need to think about this , make power efficacy and affordable for fan people , SnapDragon 780G will be a excellent choice

                      • A
                      • Anonymous
                      • sxs
                      • 01 Jul 2021

                      Seeker23, 24 Jun 2021And also nobody will buy if sd870SNAPDRAGON 870 is more balance in terms of daily usage since SNAPDRAGON 888 is less battery efficient and overheats a lot.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • XTx
                        • 30 Jun 2021

                        Anonymous, 29 Jun 2021Would I buy S20 fe 5g or wait until s21 fe 5g come ? I am... moreWait for s21fe

                          Anonymous, 29 Jun 2021Would I buy S20 fe 5g or wait until s21 fe 5g come ? I am... moreYou can wait if you can because S21 FE is worth the wait

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • tDE
                            • 29 Jun 2021

                            Would I buy S20 fe 5g or wait until s21 fe 5g come ?
                            I am so confuse, please HELP MEE

                              • A
                              • Anonymous
                              • 6py
                              • 26 Jun 2021

                              Azo, 26 Jun 2021Samsung S21 FE is postponed till October and also coming in... more2021 is a weird year for me, there is no way this year is obviously gonna be better than 2020!

                              Not even this year will solve people's problems, yet it's going to suck than 2020! it's only okay if you liked this year! But if you're someone that hates this year, then this year is not good for you!

                              I wonder if next year will solve people's problems after 2021 sucked to be a better year!

                                • A
                                • Azo
                                • PTp
                                • 26 Jun 2021

                                Samsung S21 FE is postponed till October and also coming in limited markets may miss Asian market too.

                                  Fisk, 22 Jun 2021Samsung should launch the galaxy s21 FE with snapdragon 870... moreAnd also nobody will buy if sd870

                                    • F
                                    • Fisk
                                    • MeP
                                    • 22 Jun 2021

                                    Samsung should launch the galaxy s21 FE with snapdragon 870 chip as there is already shortage of SD 888 chip because fold 3 will launch with 888. Also using SD 870 will help keep the cost lower.

                                      Ok, hot specification👍💯💥🔥

                                        August guys!