Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-961247

BunIsCool, 19 Nov 2020Dude, the world is moving on from 3.5mm jacks. If you reall... moreIt is not about spending $10 more. There are bigger concern of effect of Bluetooth on Health especially brain. If you google and see the effect of Bluetooth headset, you may not use it ever. I understand that there are other radiations also but here you are exposed to the maximum limit and that too for longer period of time when you listen to the songs or talk using Bluetooth headset.

2nd, I did not see even a single reason for not having 3.5mm Jack in the phone. If they say that they are making thinner phones, then I am yet to see any phone which is less than 4mm in thickness. If they say it is about water proof or water resistance, then there are plenty of phones which are waterproof and have 3.5mm Jack.

3rd, using Adopter is not only inconvenient and you not only need to carry one extra device, there are always chances that you will lose it too.

4th, I am particular about the earphones I use and don't like in-ear earphones. I have 10s of Flat Head earphones from $5 to $100. Using Adopter will compromise the sound quality greatly which I don't want.

Lastly, people, who are not aware of the effects of Bluetooth and think it makes them forward thinker and Ultra-Modern but in reality they are biggest fools made by these companies following Apple blindly, only think that world is moving from 3.5mm to BT. In my opinion, they are fools only. The next phone I am buying is S10 or S10+ if I change in near future or any other one which has 3.5mm Jack.

Again, in my view, S20 or S21 is waste and I won't even use it for free or waste even $10 on these craps which lacks basic functionality.

  • Anonymous

BunIsCool, 17 Nov 2020If you're opposed to Android, then why even go to this... moreu should tell same thing to android user also...

  • Anonymous

JDK, 18 Nov 2020OMG time passes so fast. It feels like the s20 ultra was... moreits for people who want update their s20 os

AnonD-961247, 18 Nov 2020No 3.5mm Jack? What a waste it is then. I won't buy fo... moreDude, the world is moving on from 3.5mm jacks. If you really need one, just get an adapter. They cost less than $10.

  • AnonD-961247

No 3.5mm Jack? What a waste it is then. I won't buy for even $10. In fact it is waste for me to use for free actually. If a phone does not has basic functionality, then what is the use. It is like someone gifts you TV which has only Picture but no sound. or vice-versa.

wait.. again? time flies

  • Openmindedguy

becasues, 18 Nov 2020because they don't make phones, they make fodder. They... more...and there it is...I didn't need to read to far before I found (and was expecting) 'I own an iPhone...Enough said. Thank you and good night.

OMG time passes so fast.

It feels like the s20 ultra was literally released yesterday, and now we are at the s21 ultra?

  • nope

Anonymous, 18 Nov 2020just because you see more android phones with issues doesn&... moreI can say for a fact that's not true, because the ratio of faulty androids vs iphones does not equate to the ratio of androids sold vs iphones. iPhones make up a quarter of our sales, but phones that come back faulty are not a quarter iphones.

  • Sir

becasues, 18 Nov 2020because they don't make phones, they make fodder. They... moreIf they didn't make flagships then where would they compete in the flagship market? They'd lose consumers and interest...

  • CHIRONIC

6.8" inches ? it's a tablet πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

  • Anonymous

becasues, 18 Nov 2020because they don't make phones, they make fodder. They... morejust because you see more android phones with issues doesn't mean that they break more, it means you sell more and therefor you get more back. the exact same thing happens in lekky retail, so Tesco will sell technika more than anything else but when I worked for the electrical department it was a well known fact that LG tellies have a higher return % than technika it just seems more technika are returned.

  • thanks

Forhad, 18 Nov 2020We need s pen this phone... And please give this phone so... morethanks forehead

  • becasues

BunIsCool, 17 Nov 2020If you're opposed to Android, then why even go to this... morebecause they don't make phones, they make fodder. They should stick to making low to mid range phones because when they go high end they have no compelling selling point. why would you but a fragile frankenstien phone like the s20+ which sells for over Β£1000, isn't optimised, is just a bunch of mashed together high end specs that don't work well independently let alone with each other, if you could just buy and A51 which has every feature of a phone you actually use for a 3rd of the price? They (samsung) make the occasional good phone but it's one in every 50 phones that are actually worth your time. On the android side, I prefer people like LG, who experiment and innovate. I have an iPhone and I can see myself never changing from iPhone because I prefer to haev a phone that just works, is a reliable and comfortable experience, is premium in performance and feel, is worth the money and will last me for twice as long as an android of the same price. Whether you are an apple fan or not, it is an undeniable fact that iPhones break way way wayyyy less often that androids, and I should know because I work in a phone shop, the ratio for iphone problems to android problems (that aren't user inflicted) is 50:1 and that's not an exaggeration.

I hope that answers your question.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 Nov 2020Samsung Galaxy Note21 Ultra 5GNo note in 2021😭. S21 will have s penπŸ–‹οΈ. Yay! A s series phone with s pen.

  • Nithin jayaraj

I think it is the best beast in 2021.i want this samsung phone.

  • Anonymous

Forhad, 18 Nov 2020We need s pen this phone... And please give this phone so... moreSamsung Galaxy Note21 Ultra 5G

Anonymous, 18 Nov 2020wowπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€·β€β™‚οΈ i love samsung devices................best phon... morenot yet buddy, wait for availability

some retard, 18 Nov 2020People said that Exynos is now better than Snapdragon, but ... moreSamsung has learned by theirs faults and i hope Exynos 2100 will be much much better and less draining battery than before :)

  • Anonymous

wowπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€·β€β™‚οΈ i love samsung devices................best phone in 2021