Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • atb

The problem with the New S21 Ultra is that it has no micro sd card so you will be depended oncloud storage and you May have to pay for it which is to bad . The Note 20 Ultra have all that so i will not upgrade it make no sense. That was not a good mode from Samsung to remove the micro sd card they will feel it when the s21 series go on sale

  • Winnie

Anonymous, 28 Dec 2020Have fun paying $400 extra for that 512gb model vs a $100 sd cardThere is no provision for an SD card..

Anonymous, 02 Dec 2020still a lot better than ccp spy/adsware copycat phonesThat is for sure.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-973296, 27 Dec 2020mate 512gb of storage is more than u will ever need. dont h... moreHave fun paying $400 extra for that 512gb model vs a $100 sd card

  • AnonD-973296

Benji, 25 Dec 2020Instant, permanent, 100% fail without expandable storage I... moremate 512gb of storage is more than u will ever need. dont hit me with the dumb 8K vIdEo sUpPoRt argument, 8K video looks trash on phones anyways and take way too much space. 8K video on a phone is super dumb decision. 4K 60fps was perfect.

  • AnonD-973296

Saat, 27 Dec 2020That's very experience ☹️😢 Wtf 1700dollar for exynos chip?where did u bring up that price? is that a rumor?

  • The Observer

AnonD-973296, 27 Dec 2020100% agreedFor real. Everytime a flagship comes out only a set of cry babies come out about 'oh they ain't put the headphone jack blah blah blah ' Like they didn't get the memo that Samsung flagships not using headphone jacks again and I using bluetooth headsets 10 years now and i have no issues

  • The Critic

phone master, 27 Dec 2020s21 ultra is the best smart phone going to be createdWould of been better if it had a micro Sd card slot

  • bhram 75

When is available dual operating system from huawei smartphone P and Mate ?

HarmonyOS is based on Android framework.

  • Anonymous

phone master, 27 Dec 2020s21 ultra is the best smart phone going to be createdVerified truth

phone master, 27 Dec 2020s21 ultra is the best smart phone going to be createdIt's true

  • Saat

That's very experience ☹️😢
Wtf 1700dollar for exynos chip?

  • phone master

s21 ultra is the best smart phone going to be created

  • AnonD-973296

boi, 27 Dec 2020when will u get over the fact that headphone jacs r disappe... more100% agreed

  • boi

when will u get over the fact that headphone jacs r disappearing. now BH sound better than standard wired ones, trust me i know. i own a pair of sony XM4's ever since i switched from Jabra evolve 80's. the Sony's sound SO MUCH better. buy an adapter for like 5 bucks at a store or on amazon.

Anonymous, 25 Dec 2020Which year you're still living.. Most of companies get... moreYeah let's just take it. Not try to change it

  • Serg

AI, 26 Dec 2020Samsung is the best phone on earthi am not sure

  • Anonymous

Bruh, 26 Dec 2020Y'all want a headphone Jack on a flagship? Also it... moreThe adapter is literally $3. Even if they were not broke the whole talk absolutely no sense. USB C is a universal port, it can do anything you ask from itm, yeah, even turn into an audio jack.

  • Anonymous

Bruh, 26 Dec 2020Y'all want a headphone Jack on a flagship? Also it... more512gb more than enough unless you are using camera for 4k 8k it'll get used up pretty quick then

  • AI

Samsung is the best phone on earth