Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • w
  • willemblues
  • Tpx
  • 1 hour ago

He is right, 26 Nov 2022Because I always cover the speaker with my little fingerThen you cut it off

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • gjQ
    • 2 hours ago

    Anonymous, 13 hours agoDesigns are a matter of personal preference.. I prefer a de... moreBut round corners are bad because they make the screen smaller and cut off a lot of content

      • t
      • tzmkira002
      • xSU
      • 6 hours ago

      Ugly spider looking ass phone that, for 1250 for the 512, lacks in every department compared to the mate 50 pro. Trash

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • fnG
        • 13 hours ago

        Designs are a matter of personal preference.. I prefer a design with corners that are a little rounded as opposed to sharp corners. Also not a fan of curved screen.

          • L
          • Ltmax
          • 8ta
          • 21 hours ago

          anyone using wireless charger for their phone. Been having problems with usb c port not holding the cable in place with 2 different phones so trying to decide which to buy, or any 15w rated will do?

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • 61A
            • 27 Nov 2022

            The charging speed is not surprising i think minimum charging speed is 65w-120w but the processor is very fast and a nice screen but this samsung is very expensive in indonesia the price of this samsung is about 20 million rupiah

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • 3bm
              • 26 Nov 2022

              Hanif Fikri, 26 Nov 2022yes squarish display is pointless, go for s10 5g it is chea... moreS10? Nah that phone is ancient lol
              I would never buy a phone that's more than a year old
              Batteries degrade even when the phone isn't used so when you buy a 3 yeard old phone you're buying a phone with a battery that has degraded for 3 years

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • p1B
                • 26 Nov 2022

                Anonymous, 25 Nov 2022It would have been perfect if it had a flat screen, rounded... morei can understand the speaker problem. fortunately, it is perfect for me as i am left-handed. 😅

                  Anonymous, 25 Nov 2022It would have been perfect if it had a flat screen, rounded... moreyes squarish display is pointless, go for s10 5g it is cheaper version of s22 ultra but the pill notch is annyoying though =.=

                    • H
                    • He is right
                    • 04R
                    • 26 Nov 2022

                    jpn4, 25 Nov 2022Why exactly on the right side? The dual speakers top and bo... moreBecause I always cover the speaker with my little finger

                      • D
                      • Dan
                      • mFd
                      • 26 Nov 2022

                      Anonymous, 25 Nov 2022It would have been perfect if it had a flat screen, rounded... moreNot everyone need a flatscreen. Its perfect like this for me

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • 3bm
                        • 25 Nov 2022

                        jpn4, 25 Nov 2022Why exactly on the right side? The dual speakers top and bo... moreI mean at the bottom right, right side of the charging port
                        99% of phones that came out in the last couple of years including the S22 and S22 plus have it on the right so putting it on the left for the ultra was a really weird choice

                          • M
                          • MrOmarRich
                          • Iyg
                          • 25 Nov 2022

                          This is truly the worlds best mobile device!!!

                            • j
                            • jpn4
                            • yJt
                            • 25 Nov 2022

                            Anonymous, 25 Nov 2022It would have been perfect if it had a flat screen, rounded... moreWhy exactly on the right side? The dual speakers top and bottom make for a good stereo sound though.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • 3bm
                              • 25 Nov 2022

                              Anonymous, 25 Nov 2022This S22 Ultra is near perfect.. Only big reason why I won&... moreIt would have been perfect if it had a flat screen, rounded corners (the sharp corners hurt your hand) and speaker on the right side

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • aqm
                                • 25 Nov 2022

                                This S22 Ultra is near perfect.. Only big reason why I won't upgrade my S10 Plus is the size (it's ridiculous).

                                  • S
                                  • Sin
                                  • pYQ
                                  • 25 Nov 2022

                                  Ed, 17 Nov 2022Are you living in moon?!! Asus flagship has sd card slot!!... moreAre u blind or can't read I just mentioned Asus Zenfone 8 flip

                                  In with the others from Lenovo legion & Nubia red magic did I not

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • ps8
                                    • 25 Nov 2022

                                    Anonymous, 24 Nov 2022Actually it's not an opinion but it's a question.... moreIt means it can film 8k video. 2160p is 4k video, this is 8k.

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • X@F
                                      • 24 Nov 2022

                                      Actually it's not an opinion but it's a question.
                                      WHAT does it means 4320p written under 108MP?

                                        The Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra is easily the most powerful and versatile Android phone this side of a foldable. This is the best display we've tested in a phone, and Samsung's cameras are much improved, especially in low light. Plus,