Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • E
  • ED.G
  • X3g
  • 11 Mar 2022

No SD card slot is a no buy for me.

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • NgU
    • 11 Mar 2022

    Darknoor, 11 Mar 2022If you got this phone, congrats you wasted money on a phone... more🤓

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • xq5
      • 11 Mar 2022

      Hi everyone. What battery saving settings should I disable to boost performance? For example adaptive battery on or off? Any others? Thanks.

        • S
        • Siyaza
        • f3c
        • 11 Mar 2022

        Darknoor, 11 Mar 2022If you got this phone, congrats you wasted money on a phone... moreGood people I think Samsung is best at coping other companies tell me from when they started tunning sound with AKG, (Harman Kardon) in disguise? Their phones had shit sound we know Xiaomi started this and they are the best I will say all their phones are well done design is very nice this emerges a very mindful CEO in decision making thanks to Lei Jun he's amazing I wish both companies see these opinions.

          If you got this phone, congrats you wasted money on a phone that you'll never use it to its full capabilities, and don't need all its power.
          If you want it, consider something else. I don't know what though.
          Find x3? 11T Pro? A52s? And even though I hate apple, maybe an iPhone 13 (standard)?
          Just think about what you actually need and do, then buy accordingly please. For your own good. Have a nice day.

            • N
            • Nick
            • 3vV
            • 11 Mar 2022

            Anonymous, 09 Mar 2022What do you mean? It got: 1. Better build quality 2. Stro... moreS21 ultra is much better than s22 ultra in every aspect. It has better round edge design, better build quality, better protection ( no sharp edges), s22 ultra didnt survive a simple drop test like it has no protection or something, no curved display, unique camera bump (looks like a professional suit), better display with better hdr videos (from reviewers), better battery performance almost 1 and half day ( also exynos, I am using it 256gb 12gb ram variant), charging speeds almost same, almost similar performance, more than enough camera, really good expert raw app with best cameras, not huge differences in camera except night mode, similar software, better audio than s22 ultra, highly optimised, nice long spen only if required, better longevity, I MEAN ITS GOOD IN EVERYTHING, All you said are very minor improvements.. Its not even worth an upgrade.. s21 ultra>>s22 ultra

              X, 10 Mar 2022The new Qualcomm snapdragon Chip seems to consume the batte... moreHeavy work makes a chip consume more power and heat faster? Wow that most indicate it's bad.
              Ugh.

                ooOOZoo, 10 Mar 2022They removed because they want to sell 256, 512 or 1Tb vers... morethere was no sd card in S21 also. and it wont come back either same with the audio jack.

                  Clyde Timonera, 11 Mar 2022I've been hearing people saying this phone has a throt... moreI have received the phone and in day-today working you wont find a thing. only when you game for prolonged time - throttling kicks in.

                    • S
                    • Sam
                    • 49r
                    • 11 Mar 2022

                    No Name, 10 Mar 2022Read the article below. - GOS issue https://www.androida... moreokay.. Samsung is my favorite phone brand but I feel they got kind of lazy this time around. It looks like an amped up and refilled version of the samsung galaxy a32 they look the exact same just better camera specs. They need to stop copying off of old phone designs this tome around they are having a hard time being fresh with their designs but they are still doing better than apple. Overall ? it is a very good phone that is the only complaint I have which is just a broad gripe

                      I've been hearing people saying this phone has a throttling issue so I'm just gonna back off this phone until samsung fixes that issue

                        • a
                        • ahmed farag
                        • Nk0
                        • 10 Mar 2022

                        Mona Lisa on Weed, 09 Mar 2022Bought the baseline 128gb 8gb RAM version last night. Can&#... moreDoes it receive the call from both SIMs at the same time or not? My purchase of the phone is pending on the answer.. Thank you..

                          • o
                          • ooOOZoo
                          • J2G
                          • 10 Mar 2022

                          Serie s, 10 Mar 2022Sd card and 3.5 mm jack is important . Why they r removing ... moreThey removed because they want to sell 256, 512 or 1Tb versions for higher price than the actual memory card cost. Otherwise, people will buy 128 Gb version and a memory card. The speed of the card is not important that much for most of the users.

                            • N
                            • No Name
                            • kWS
                            • 10 Mar 2022

                            Anonymous, 10 Mar 2022Got mine last week and i notice when I play some games ther... moreRead the article below. - GOS issue

                            https://www.androidauthority.com/samsung-gos-update-3133632/

                              • X
                              • X
                              • d%S
                              • 10 Mar 2022

                              Anonymous, 10 Mar 2022Got mine last week and i notice when I play some games ther... moreThe new Qualcomm snapdragon Chip seems to consume the battery more when applying heavy uses onto the Device it also seems to run more hotter as well

                                • S
                                • Serie s
                                • yNP
                                • 10 Mar 2022

                                Ajay, 10 Mar 2022No expandable sd card space lol..Good bye Samsung..Sd card and 3.5 mm jack is important . Why they r removing them :(

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • tu2
                                  • 10 Mar 2022

                                  Got mine last week and i notice when I play some games there is such a huge frame drop and performance of the performance of the phone seem okay and battery life for S22U isn't great. I'm using the Snapdragon version not the exynos. I'm hoping to get some answers or some sort here

                                    • A
                                    • Ajay
                                    • 7C7
                                    • 10 Mar 2022

                                    No expandable sd card space lol..Good bye Samsung..

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • mpg
                                      • 09 Mar 2022

                                      CCE, 08 Mar 2022Samsung confirms that 'source code of Galaxy smartphon... moreDoes that mean custom roms on plus side

                                        John , 09 Mar 2022Its his opinion, and he's right, its downright fugly!Is it though?