Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • F
  • Friso
  • NwI
  • 15 Dec 2022

In comparing it's an exact copy of s22 ultra, very few changes not worth the upgrade. and in most case, the s22 ultra still has the edge. Waiting for s24

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • B4K
    • 15 Dec 2022

    BigBrain, 14 Dec 2022If S23U looks similar to S22U. I will move to Oneplus or Pi... moreIt's so ironic that you like Xperia, Xperia phones charge even slower, all Xperia phones have identical design now XD

      • s
      • someone
      • v6u
      • 15 Dec 2022

      Anonymous, 14 Dec 2022Phones this big are just ridiculous.. What about people wit... morethey make s23 and s23+ for that exact reason. It's designed for people who like the bigger tablet style phone

        • l
        • linavergianaL
        • Kx6
        • 15 Dec 2022

        Anonymous, 14 Dec 2022Phones this big are just ridiculous.. What about people wit... morejust buy tiny phones that fits your tiny hands?

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • R3I
          • 15 Dec 2022

          Aaaaand nothing changed since the previous version, just like on the Fold series lol
          I'll stick to my S22 Ultra for about 2 more years :)

            Thought the S23 Ultra was to have a 200MP camera or its just not updated at the top….and phone sizes are only getting bigger, Samsung has shown examples with the fold already…..at least it has a solid 2k screen reso…..it also wouldn't be that hard to include a 3.5mm Headphone jack seeing as the slot for the S-Pen is legit about the same size if not bigger apple totally could too with their thick iPhones. Technically the S22 Ultra was cheaper then the IPhone 13 Pro Max if you take off the $100 S-Pen, since both phones were priced at $1600.

              • T
              • The Great
              • NX3
              • 15 Dec 2022

              Anonymous, 14 Dec 2022Phones this big are just ridiculous.. What about people wit... moreDon't buy it then...no one is forcing you...

                Anonymous, 14 Dec 2022Phones this big are just ridiculous.. What about people wit... moreJust buy a smaller phone. That's your solution!

                  • n
                  • neoxcool
                  • XME
                  • 15 Dec 2022

                  It's 200mp f/1.7 for main cam, correct that

                    Anonymous, 14 Dec 2022Phones this big are just ridiculous.. What about people wit... moreJust get the regular s23 base model

                      • T
                      • Tech Yolo
                      • 0U7
                      • 14 Dec 2022

                      So what is actualy upgrade this year???? Can someone explain why they present new phone with almost same specs and apsolutely same design???

                        BigBrain, 14 Dec 2022If S23U looks similar to S22U. I will move to Oneplus or Pi... moremost of the specs here arent true.
                        for example, leaks and rumors have confirmed 200mp main sensor, it's still 108mp here
                        probably a bigger battery, that seems to be a theme on samsung ultra phones
                        due to leaks, it will probably look exactly the same as s22u, and im sorry.
                        but samsungs have good batteries, performance, cameras etc.
                        so if you dismiss a phone solely because of the lack of design change, it is irrelevant compared to the actual experience of using it.

                          As much as i love Samsung, they are becoming boring. Same design, almost non changeable specs and in some parts not even improving. The price will of course stay the same, if not even noticable higher due to Europe's collapse of prices.

                            Tondern, 14 Dec 2022New storage new panels new RAM new SOC new camera, there�... moreAll those things you just named aren't noticable in real life usage at all.

                              • K
                              • Kev
                              • 0Za
                              • 14 Dec 2022

                              Anonymous, 14 Dec 2022Phones this big are just ridiculous.. What about people wit... moreWith a phone this big, you stop gravitating towards iPads and larger screen devices. It becomes the best of both worlds. And honestly, I cannot be asked to go back to a smaller screen. Gaming and productivity become hopeless on a 4.7-inch Pre-X iPhone, and battery life is mediocre at best.

                              This is why foldable phones exist. You pay extra money for the 7.5-inch class of displays in a small form factor. I can see the appeal, although the aspect ratio problem is still a reality.

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • 7kk
                                • 14 Dec 2022

                                Android 1, 14 Dec 2022Im currently using a samsung, but i think i will skip samsu... moreSnapdragon 8gen2 is better than 8gen 1 in terms of battery efficiency which s22U users complain about a lot, also they have caught up to the A16 bionic in terms of multi-core performance. I'd it is a noticeable upgrade from last year.

                                  Anonymous, 14 Dec 2022Phones this big are just ridiculous.. What about people wit... moreYou want an ultra mini?

                                    • o
                                    • oslikoff
                                    • mbx
                                    • 14 Dec 2022

                                    Again ridiculous price?

                                      • J
                                      • JP
                                      • XG7
                                      • 14 Dec 2022

                                      BigBrain, 14 Dec 2022If S23U looks similar to S22U. I will move to Oneplus or Pi... more45W is enough for me as you need to understand that fast charging come at a price the companies may tell us other way but in the end the battery will have a shorter life span in my opinion.

                                        Sammy going the apple way now 😒