Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • JQ1
  • 05 Sep 2023

Anonymous, 05 Sep 2023I'd rather take any midrange Samsung instead of top iPhone.I would take the top iPhone just to sell it and buy another phone

    • h
    • hiho
    • 7Xd
    • 05 Sep 2023

    A phone like this so highly priced should have been good enough if it has a phone jack and an added feature like radio for those who likes to listen up songs and news through FM radio..

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • 0cB
      • 05 Sep 2023

      Anonymous, 05 Sep 2023That's okay but the problem is that apple fanboys woul... moreI'd rather take any midrange Samsung instead of top iPhone.

        • M
        • Milan
        • pW4
        • 05 Sep 2023

        Does anyone have problem with blured photos of moving subject?

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • JQ1
          • 05 Sep 2023

          justasmile, 04 Sep 2023I'm no apple fanboy but each phone has its own strengths.That's okay but the problem is that apple fanboys would prefer any iPhone like the 11 over the S23 Ultra

            Anonymous, 04 Sep 2023Only Apple fanboys would say that the iPhone 14 Pro Max is bettereach phone has its own

              Anonymous, 04 Sep 2023Only Apple fanboys would say that the iPhone 14 Pro Max is betterI'm no apple fanboy but each phone has its own strengths.

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • JQ1
                • 04 Sep 2023

                Sid5559, 31 Aug 2023Whatever people say but this phone is better then iPhone 14... moreOnly Apple fanboys would say that the iPhone 14 Pro Max is better

                  • S
                  • Ss
                  • CbF
                  • 03 Sep 2023

                  This phone is a beast last curverd ultra model as rumours

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • B0@
                    • 02 Sep 2023

                    Juhuang, 27 Aug 2023Hey guys, I think I'll buy this phone, but I'm r... moreHello, I an using dome glass screen protector and spigen optik armor since the day I bought it on 27 of April. No problems so far.

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • 0cB
                      • 02 Sep 2023

                      Sid5559, 31 Aug 2023Whatever people say but this phone is better then iPhone 14... moreOf course better. Always better.

                        • G
                        • Georgio
                        • gIH
                        • 01 Sep 2023

                        it is a very good mobile phone

                          • p
                          • phone guru
                          • j07
                          • 01 Sep 2023

                          Juhuang, 27 Aug 2023Hey guys, I think I'll buy this phone, but I'm r... morei personally use and always have used since 2014 the otter box commuter case. yes, the phone is already big but in my opinion i would rather have my expensive phone protected. its not crazy bulky with the case, its just the phone is already big.

                            • S
                            • Sam
                            • spL
                            • 01 Sep 2023

                            Sid5559, 31 Aug 2023Whatever people say but this phone is better then iPhone 14... moreI have sold my iPhone 14 Pro max to buy the s23 ultra.
                            It is a beast, I'm in love with it, and it is the best mobile I ever had/have.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • XDp
                              • 31 Aug 2023

                              Guy, 30 Aug 2023Memory cards die quick and you risk losing alot of informat... moreI'm still using the same microsd card since 2010. Brand nokia.

                                Whatever people say but this phone is better then iPhone 14 pro max

                                  Anonymous, 30 Aug 2023lol this guy always has weird commentsOhh, so you have weird comments? I didn't know that.

                                    • G
                                    • Guy
                                    • mFd
                                    • 30 Aug 2023

                                    Vilas, 24 Dec 2022No Memory Card, I will NOT Purchase Samsung Galaxy S23 Memory cards die quick and you risk losing alot of information on your phone 512gb built in ram is good

                                      • G
                                      • Guy
                                      • mFd
                                      • 30 Aug 2023

                                      The Critic , 15 Dec 2022Well if phone size is an issue for you just buy an apple mi... moreLOL

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • mFd
                                        • 30 Aug 2023

                                        justasmile, 28 Aug 2023Then good luck finding one when your phone spoils.lol this guy always has weird comments