Samsung Galaxy S24
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S24

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

zee, 7 hours agohahahah now they wanr to copy IPhone shape woww samsung fir... morethey're not copying? the base models are curved edged for those who dont like sharp edges

    • z
    • zee
    • ITL
    • 7 hours ago

    hahahah now they wanr to copy IPhone shape woww samsung first they were making a fun of iphone now they are copying iphone shape and display

      Anonymous, 19 May 2024VERY average camera... Far from a flagship... Pixel 7a take... moreFor me the camera is very good, especially the videos, except when enabling HDR mode in video, it starts producing a lot of noise.

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • 0U2
        • 21 May 2024

        Anonymous, 20 May 2024most reviewers opted for the s24s photos over the pixel 8s,... moreIt is in tricky situations :(

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • Brt
          • 20 May 2024

          Anonymous, 19 May 2024VERY average camera... Far from a flagship... Pixel 7a take... moremost reviewers opted for the s24s photos over the pixel 8s, cannot be that bad :)

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • 0Uc
            • 19 May 2024

            VERY average camera... Far from a flagship... Pixel 7a takes better photos...

              • I
              • Irishpepper
              • q{I
              • 18 May 2024

              Without the Manufacturer's updates you lose your security on the phone. I buy a new phone because of that and I buy one with the longest updates promised from date of release to maintain security of my personal data not just to have the latest and greatest phone. I want to keep my phone as long as I can but I also want it to be secure.

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • 0cB
                • 17 May 2024

                Anonymous, 15 May 2024Yeah, I know. But that wasn't my point. Do most people... moreSome people no some people yes. Depends on your usage.

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • M1M
                  • 15 May 2024

                  Anonymous, 14 May 2024If you check the specs closely it is a huge difference.Yeah, I know. But that wasn't my point. Do most people really need the newest, most expensive smartphone they can afford? Will they even notice the difference/care enough to justify the price?

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • Brt
                    • 15 May 2024

                    Anonymous, 14 May 2024If you check the specs closely it is a huge difference.Not to the average consumer

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • 0cB
                      • 14 May 2024

                      Anonymous, 13 May 2024This is my first premium smartphone, coming from a pixel 4a... moreIf you check the specs closely it is a huge difference.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • M1M
                        • 13 May 2024

                        This is my first premium smartphone, coming from a pixel 4a that I've had for almost 4 years and bottom of the line redmi phones. I wanted it because it promises 7 years of software updates (the main reason I upgraded was because I wanted something that still gets updates and will get them for a long time), as well as needing a somewhat decent zoom functionality for far away text. It was also reduced in price, from 800 pounds to 600 for the 256 gb version. But other than that, I'm gonna be honest it's just a decent phone, but a midrange phone like the 4a was perfectly serviceable. Makes me realize that a lot of the premium features aren't really that useful, of course to me, because cheaper phones have gotten amazing. The 120hz is nice to have, but it's just that, nice to have. It feels faster, but my old phone still did the job with occassional hiccups. Storage is the biggest thing for me, but you can find large storage phones for a lot cheaper. Camera is the only big thing for me, but I knew that I'd use the better zoom because that's something I actually felt a need for when I was using the old phone. So, for any buyer, ask yourself if you really need a high-end phone or if you can have an identical experience for your uses with a cheaper device.

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • Ib5
                          • 11 May 2024

                          Blueray, 11 May 2024Can you change the icon shape like on Motorolla?You can but with some apps if not mistaken.

                            Can you change the icon shape like on Motorolla?

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • Ib5
                              • 10 May 2024

                              mawlki, 10 May 2024Used S22U for 2 years and the exynos 2200 did very well. Co... moreThat's true. Zero competition isn't a good thing.

                                IQ200, 03 May 2024Some older fans know for Snapdragon 810, 615, 616 etc. and ... moreUsed S22U for 2 years and the exynos 2200 did very well. Cool phone, STABLE phone! Very very snappy. Battery life was ok-ish, not very good. Battery life of SD8 gen 1 is .. guess what, ok-ish, not very good! AND it heats more.

                                I'd say exynos is on its way. Exynos complainers should be happy with this free market. Go buy your qualcomm phone. Fine. Imagine theres only qualcomm, and no mediatech, exynos or apple, things would come to a standstill pretty much. and be very expensive.

                                  yup,i still have my samsung s8 ,it still works ... i tried using it the other and its still runs fine after all this time ....i actually sent it to the customer care the for a battery replacement because cuz i really want to use it again,phones r too big now , ihave the 23 ultra for gaming and socials,so it will be fun and im looking forward to it ... the s8 is honestly my favourite phone ever

                                    • k
                                    • kekeke
                                    • GBh
                                    • 07 May 2024

                                    IQ200, 03 May 2024Some older fans know for Snapdragon 810, 615, 616 etc. and ... moreRecently, both SD 888 & 8 Gen 1 were terrible. Not as bad as the SD810, but they sure were coming too close to it.

                                      • I
                                      • IQ200
                                      • LiQ
                                      • 03 May 2024

                                      69GigawattCharging, 03 Jan 2024People always keep hoping for a good exynos but Samsung alw... moreSome older fans know for Snapdragon 810, 615, 616 etc. and how crappy they did in comparation with Exynos versions. I think that's one of the reasons why Samsung still makes two chipset versions for their devices as there is a chance that Snapdragon could flop.

                                      So, what's my point?

                                      Snapdragon weren't always the better solution then Exynos. Who can guarantee that won't happen again?

                                      I am just a 33-years old boomer and this was my 2 cents.

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • Ib5
                                        • 01 May 2024

                                        Anonymous, 22 Apr 2024Just like my previous Samsung S23, S24 is a terrible phone.... moreMine is absolutely fine. S24 Plus user here.