Samsung Galaxy S24 Ultra
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S24 Ultra

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • atq
  • 06 Feb 2024

Snapdragon 8 gen 3 is not as efficient as gen 2. Performance gains come at the price of battery and thermal throttling which is probably why the exynos is closer this year because the snapdragon 8 gen 3 is a bad chipset. Oneplus 12 uses a huge vapour chamber, bigger than the one in s24 ultra.. I wonder why?

    • N
    • Nest
    • m1v
    • 06 Feb 2024

    Galaxy AI is only free for "1 year" afterwards you need to pay the subscription.. remember that

      • I
      • Inedian
      • L2r
      • 06 Feb 2024

      Ashish21, 06 Feb 2024Nope, sadly u can't. It's there for that new AI f... moreThanks for an answer 👍

        • M
        • Mojolina
        • a4A
        • 06 Feb 2024

        finch, 05 Feb 2024Buddy, you are talking just to hear your voice. This site i... moreI literally own a Oneplus 8 Pro, and since with launch software it had a lot of problems. Not that ground braking or making it not useable, but certainly had some, and you say "updates did nothing visible". Well shockingly literally EVERY update made the 8 Pro broken more than before. Until they provided a fix to make it function like it should. And in some bugs they couldnt even fix to this date.

          Demon of Demons, 06 Feb 2024Caution Guys, I purchased 2 units of S24 ULTRA but one of t... moreDid you really buy ? I have been a Samsung customer since S3. They have excellent support. even replaced my S22 Ultra Screen during extended warranty without fuss. GG Bro.

            • D
            • Docnaga
            • XZw
            • 06 Feb 2024

            Really disappointed with grainy images and battery heating.
            Camera appears to be worst than mid range vivo phones.

              DarlingYext, 05 Feb 2024It has been done before, by.. well Samsung. https://m.gs... moreIt's thick too though.

                • M
                • Maria
                • xhn
                • 06 Feb 2024

                Demon of Demons, 06 Feb 2024Caution Guys, I purchased 2 units of S24 ULTRA but one of t... moreHonestly, I do not ever know whether you tell the truth of fact or not. Here all can write anything anyway.

                But if I can advice you: sell your all S24U, then buy the chepaest phone you can get that is enough to do any messager app, social media app and maybe banking app. You can do others with your expensive laptop (the most expensive one you can get)

                  Inedian, 06 Feb 2024I have bought S24U and i cannot find when i remive buttons,... moreNope, sadly u can't. It's there for that new AI feature, circle to search

                    • A
                    • Anonymous
                    • pdw
                    • 06 Feb 2024

                    ImbaImba, 05 Feb 2024Hahahahaha, just came out and ranked 18th on dxmark (camera... moreI doubt you should trust dxomark and take it for granted. all phones takes really good photos it's just preference. If you like more vivid, sharpened colors samsung is the best, if you like more natural colors you can't get anything better than pixel. If you want best video you'll take iphone. If you want "complete package" any flagship will satisfy you

                      • I
                      • Inedian
                      • L2r
                      • 06 Feb 2024

                      I have bought S24U and i cannot find when i remive buttons, that line at the bottom stays, like with iPhone... is it possible to remive that line from the bottom, i cannot find an option.?

                        justasmile, 06 Feb 2024I'd say they peaked on the S21 series.With the S21 having a 1080p screen and a plastic back? Naah. The Ultra probably looked the best of all S Ultra phones, but I don't think that's quite enough.

                          Caution Guys, I purchased 2 units of S24 ULTRA but one of the device is under-performing with unstable thermal throttling & having battery drain during these bench-marking test when compared with the other normal functioning device. So I contacted Samsung India on this but till date they have not even bothered to attend my case or respond.
                          Please understand there sales team are only active until you buy from them later on you have zero support from service or Samsung so called premium customer experience upon any issue you land with your device.
                          I have been looted, loosing money, my mind & time over this, also going to file the case over Samsung India on this so you guys decide where you want to invest your hard earned money. My advice get a superb laptop & get something in between 50,000 to 75,000/- INR.

                            • M
                            • Maria
                            • xhn
                            • 06 Feb 2024

                            aaronwt, 05 Feb 2024Is the S20 Ultra the biggest? It was certainly the tallest.... moreSurely, S20U is the most expensive one to date.

                              • M
                              • Maria
                              • xhn
                              • 06 Feb 2024

                              DarlingYext, 05 Feb 2024I feel like Samsung has kinda peaked with the S20 series. ... moreS20U is the king of launching price, the most expensive phone to date. So others, please do not bother, you are still cheaper LOL

                                DarlingYext, 05 Feb 2024I feel like Samsung has kinda peaked with the S20 series. ... moreI'd say they peaked on the S21 series.

                                  ImbaImba, 05 Feb 2024Hahahahaha, just came out and ranked 18th on dxmark (camera... moreDxomark scores are interesting. The Apple 15 Pro max is ranked 3rd but when you look at other reviews and samples they are neck and neck. That said, I'll be sticking with my S23 Ultra.

                                    DarlingYext, 05 Feb 2024I feel like Samsung has kinda peaked with the S20 series. ... moreIs the S20 Ultra the biggest? It was certainly the tallest. But it has a more narrow aspect ratio than the S24 Ultra has. The S24 line has a better aspect ratio than the S20 line had.

                                      • B
                                      • Backgamod929
                                      • CaX
                                      • 05 Feb 2024

                                      Dis fone is fone and it has anroid 14 and I got it and it god and I use it and fone haha guys buy it it soo god it specs is ya and fone!

                                        Hopefully the testing comes out soon !