Samsung Galaxy S24 Ultra
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S24 Ultra

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • M
  • Mojolina
  • a4A
  • 06 Feb 2024

finch, 05 Feb 2024Buddy, you are talking just to hear your voice. This site i... moreI literally own a Oneplus 8 Pro, and since with launch software it had a lot of problems. Not that ground braking or making it not useable, but certainly had some, and you say "updates did nothing visible". Well shockingly literally EVERY update made the 8 Pro broken more than before. Until they provided a fix to make it function like it should. And in some bugs they couldnt even fix to this date.

    Demon of Demons, 06 Feb 2024Caution Guys, I purchased 2 units of S24 ULTRA but one of t... moreDid you really buy ? I have been a Samsung customer since S3. They have excellent support. even replaced my S22 Ultra Screen during extended warranty without fuss. GG Bro.

      • D
      • Docnaga
      • XZw
      • 06 Feb 2024

      Really disappointed with grainy images and battery heating.
      Camera appears to be worst than mid range vivo phones.

        DarlingYext, 05 Feb 2024It has been done before, by.. well Samsung. https://m.gs... moreIt's thick too though.

          • M
          • Maria
          • xhn
          • 06 Feb 2024

          Demon of Demons, 06 Feb 2024Caution Guys, I purchased 2 units of S24 ULTRA but one of t... moreHonestly, I do not ever know whether you tell the truth of fact or not. Here all can write anything anyway.

          But if I can advice you: sell your all S24U, then buy the chepaest phone you can get that is enough to do any messager app, social media app and maybe banking app. You can do others with your expensive laptop (the most expensive one you can get)

            Inedian, 06 Feb 2024I have bought S24U and i cannot find when i remive buttons,... moreNope, sadly u can't. It's there for that new AI feature, circle to search

              • A
              • Anonymous
              • pdw
              • 06 Feb 2024

              ImbaImba, 05 Feb 2024Hahahahaha, just came out and ranked 18th on dxmark (camera... moreI doubt you should trust dxomark and take it for granted. all phones takes really good photos it's just preference. If you like more vivid, sharpened colors samsung is the best, if you like more natural colors you can't get anything better than pixel. If you want best video you'll take iphone. If you want "complete package" any flagship will satisfy you

                • I
                • Inedian
                • L2r
                • 06 Feb 2024

                I have bought S24U and i cannot find when i remive buttons, that line at the bottom stays, like with iPhone... is it possible to remive that line from the bottom, i cannot find an option.?

                  justasmile, 06 Feb 2024I'd say they peaked on the S21 series.With the S21 having a 1080p screen and a plastic back? Naah. The Ultra probably looked the best of all S Ultra phones, but I don't think that's quite enough.

                    Caution Guys, I purchased 2 units of S24 ULTRA but one of the device is under-performing with unstable thermal throttling & having battery drain during these bench-marking test when compared with the other normal functioning device. So I contacted Samsung India on this but till date they have not even bothered to attend my case or respond.
                    Please understand there sales team are only active until you buy from them later on you have zero support from service or Samsung so called premium customer experience upon any issue you land with your device.
                    I have been looted, loosing money, my mind & time over this, also going to file the case over Samsung India on this so you guys decide where you want to invest your hard earned money. My advice get a superb laptop & get something in between 50,000 to 75,000/- INR.

                      • M
                      • Maria
                      • xhn
                      • 06 Feb 2024

                      aaronwt, 05 Feb 2024Is the S20 Ultra the biggest? It was certainly the tallest.... moreSurely, S20U is the most expensive one to date.

                        • M
                        • Maria
                        • xhn
                        • 06 Feb 2024

                        DarlingYext, 05 Feb 2024I feel like Samsung has kinda peaked with the S20 series. ... moreS20U is the king of launching price, the most expensive phone to date. So others, please do not bother, you are still cheaper LOL

                          DarlingYext, 05 Feb 2024I feel like Samsung has kinda peaked with the S20 series. ... moreI'd say they peaked on the S21 series.

                            ImbaImba, 05 Feb 2024Hahahahaha, just came out and ranked 18th on dxmark (camera... moreDxomark scores are interesting. The Apple 15 Pro max is ranked 3rd but when you look at other reviews and samples they are neck and neck. That said, I'll be sticking with my S23 Ultra.

                              DarlingYext, 05 Feb 2024I feel like Samsung has kinda peaked with the S20 series. ... moreIs the S20 Ultra the biggest? It was certainly the tallest. But it has a more narrow aspect ratio than the S24 Ultra has. The S24 line has a better aspect ratio than the S20 line had.

                                • B
                                • Backgamod929
                                • CaX
                                • 05 Feb 2024

                                Dis fone is fone and it has anroid 14 and I got it and it god and I use it and fone haha guys buy it it soo god it specs is ya and fone!

                                  Hopefully the testing comes out soon !

                                    I feel like Samsung has kinda peaked with the S20 series.

                                    -1440p (1440 x 3200) resolution on all models
                                    -SD Card slot on all models
                                    -Best FE model, the S20 FE

                                    However one of the biggest stand out feature for me is the size of the S20 Ultra, being still the biggest S Ultra phone, while the other one is the size of it's periscope lens, which is still the biggest on any Samsung phone with it's 1/2.0" size 48mp sensor, they were way ahead of the game with that, with other brands using 8,13mp sensors at around 1/3.0" size, except for the Xiaomi Mi 10 Ultra with the same periscope camera, but that one was hardly available anywhere, and didn't have an SD Card slot either.

                                    They truly had no competition, yeah the S20 Ultra had auto focus issues, which they solved on the just as big Note 20 Ultra, but they took away the large periscope lens..

                                    Why? Why aren't they standing out like back in 2020 with the S20 series? Where is that Samsung?

                                      I wont list all the pros from this device. It's simply the best on the market. Period. Sou I'll focus on two main issues I'm facing since I bought it.
                                      First, there's some wi-fi connection issues on my home network. Sometimes some apps behave like there is no connection. Searching about that I found that could be some kind of One UI bug since S22's One UI 5.
                                      And my laptop just don't recognize it via USB port. I tried the USB debugging mode and other stuffs, with no success.

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • M4S
                                        • 05 Feb 2024

                                        WhatSAComputer, 05 Feb 2024A proper big phone would be the Zenfone 3 Ultra, or the Xpe... moreI like to see phones going ver 7 inch and not only a handful, but more of them. Making a smaller size in the range of 5.8-6 inch.