Samsung Galaxy S7
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S7

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

AnonD-714279, 08 Nov 2017Today I am get new update 240 mb,nothing new,only gallery icon i... moreno any update in my S7 G-930FD
i m from India Gujarat

blazy456, 08 Nov 2017I am already using it from 7-8 months.Its a reliable solution.I ... moreYou won't face any problems like that, but certainly you've ruined your waterproofing... The sim card slot is very tight because of the waterproofing, inserting the adapter is not easy and if performed by any noob, then can probably damage the sim slot...

  • AnonD-280255

whenever i check it says all updates have been installed.

  • AnonD-714279

Today I am get new update 240 mb,nothing new,only gallery icon is change and calendar ,don't get samsung expirince 8

  • blazy456

Shhzd amar, 07 Nov 2017Its hard to use that adapter... The sim card tray on the S7 is a... moreI am already using it from 7-8 months.Its a reliable solution.I have never seen any signal loss or non detection of SD card in my S7.

  • Anonymous

Some time I see my A5 2016 works better and efficient than this. Is all the total ram specs are just a gimmick ?

blazy456, 07 Nov 2017You may use 2 sims along with a separate SD card with the help o... moreIts hard to use that adapter... The sim card tray on the S7 is already very tight... If not done properly it may damage the sim card slot...

  • blazy456

Pj, 06 Nov 2017How much is the available memory out of 32gb? Is it manageable w... moreYou may use 2 sims along with a separate SD card with the help of Hybrid Sim Adapter.Currently I am using 2 sims + 64 GB SD card.

Pj, 06 Nov 2017How much is the available memory out of 32gb? Is it manageable w... moreAbout 23gb and its not enough...

  • Anonymous

Gino76, 05 Nov 2017But that doesn't answer my question. Does it have the new Samsun... moreSamsung experience launcher will come on older phone with nougat like s7/s7edge with oreo, maybe samsung experience 9 will come.

  • Pj

How much is the available memory out of 32gb? Is it manageable without a SD card? Cause I want to use both sim slots

AnonD-27765, 30 Oct 2017None of those 4 phones you mentioned has a Pixel-like launcher. ... moreThanks for the info. But I have a loaned work phone (J5 2017) with the new Samsung Experience 8.1. which has a Pixel-like launcher.

AnonD-431269, 29 Oct 2017s7 edge is absolute beast. buy it, you wont regret. s7 could b... moreBut that doesn't answer my question. Does it have the new Samsung Experience 8.1 (& Nougat 7.0/7.1.1) which has that Pixel-like launcher?

  • Jax

I'm using S7 since 7 months now, no complaints so far. Very fast! No lags or anything. I like Samsung Grace UX it has plenty of cool features. Beautiful design, awesome sound quality, gorgeous QHD display, excellent cameras. Great phone. my first flagship phone. Gaming is super cool on this one. I'm a heart patient and i find the Heart Rate sensor to be very helpful but i think the spO2 sensor is joke. Dropped in a pool and it survived once, thanks goodness! Really impressed with S7. The best Android phone I've ever used. Only con for me is that Hybrid SIM slot because of which can't use 2 SIM cards and a MicroSD card altogether. 32 GB storage feels very low..

  • pactha

Please help my s7's sreen from verizon still awake while I set up 15secondes of screen time out

AnonD-481725, 03 Nov 2017You are definitely wrong, i still have a Sony xperia z3 "2014", ... moreYeah because they start overclocking it... This way the phone heats up a lot... Remember the Xperia Z2 shutting down after usage of camera for a few minutes... iPhones are different, they already have a very light os and build on top of their own chips which are excellent performers... Anyways Sony isn't comparable to Apple...

  • AnonD-697425

Anonymous, 04 Nov 2017The S7 runs flawlessly on Nougat. Amazing battery life, amazing ... moreHaha. I used Xperia Neo V 3 years ago. I love it especially their Gingerbread UI and Xperia Apps. But now I'm using A5 2017. TBH, Samsung had really grown a lot in terms of UI and Optimization (I also used Galaxy Y and Galaxy Fresh). I'm considering S7 because I want a flagship experience, though my current phone is a great midranger.

  • AnonD-257122

AnonD-697425, 04 Nov 2017How is this phone on nougat? I need a reply from a real S7 Noug... moreJust go for it, it runs flawlessly on nougat, superb performance and camera quality.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-697425, 04 Nov 2017How is this phone on nougat? I need a reply from a real S7 Noug... moreThe S7 runs flawlessly on Nougat. Amazing battery life, amazing camera and best screen in its category.
Ignore the haters here as they as usually Sony fanboys, desperatly trying to promote their dwindling brand here.

  • AnonD-697425

How is this phone on nougat?
I need a reply from a real S7 Nougat user. Thanks. I'm considering this phone coz I want a flagship experience.