Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S7 edge

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • erkhardt

Amensco, 25 Oct 2020My Samsung galaxy 7edge most at time get very hot and the s... moreyeah, mine melted two days ago, think I'm gonna go somewhere other than Samsung after watching current Gen teardowns and hardware deceit. They are doing shady things.

  • Fz

Amensco, 25 Oct 2020My Samsung galaxy 7edge most at time get very hot and the s... moreWell Snapdragon 820,(14nm) not very efficient,make phone heat

  • Jim Gordn

My s7 edge 4g network works well,but 2g is not supurt,so i can not make any call or ricive calls,plz someone help....

  • Amensco

My Samsung galaxy 7edge most at time get very hot and the screen goes OFF and after sometime of cooling down the screen comes back ON.
It's very frustrating.
Pls any help?

Either u have a Basic Netflix subscription or ur phone is HQ Display mode, check Display Settings-> Resolution-> then switch to 1080p or 1440p

  • Aqib Rajper

Best or not?

  • Galaxy Zel

nickolie, 25 Nov 2016try to turn off all wireless connections when you are charg... moreI like it

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 03 Oct 2020You need install custom rom on s7 edge, to use it without g... moreCustom rom is eazy for me

  • Anonymous

Samsung Lovers, 29 Sep 2020Can someone choose it for me: Samsung S7 Edge or Samsung A11You need install custom rom on s7 edge, to use it without grave lag.

  • George

Samsung Lovers, 29 Sep 2020Can someone choose it for me: Samsung S7 Edge or Samsung A11S7 Edge, clar.

  • Samsung Lovers

Can someone choose it for me:

Samsung S7 Edge or Samsung A11

  • Anonymous

I'm using s7 edge for months now, currently I start to experience difficulties in typing, I don't think is the touch pad cause the phone is very sound. Can someone help me on what to right now please it is really frustrating

  • Anonymous

I'm using s7 edge for months now, currently I start to experience difficulties in typing, I don't think is the touch pad cause the phone is very sound. Can someone help me on what to right now please it is really frustrating

Ali butt, 24 Jul 2020I am using it from 1 year but yesterday both of the camaras... moreYour phone's software is corrupt flash a fresh version of software

Olu, 02 Aug 2020Mine s7 edge from 32gb now showing 16gb. What can be done..... moreReset your phone it will be back to normal

  • Jean

I have a samsung phone and it lost how I can block the phone

  • Harshaneo

johnmikitanov, 31 Aug 2020Lovely phone,still running strong after 4 years.Can you tell me the model number of it

  • Navnitbadguy

I have s7edge since 2016..its awesome...compact...handy...it running good...just little half circle size screen of 1cm dia is dead....else everything is running well..idk about how to fix screen ...i tried every thing...phone hangs sometime...wish it could have snap...after resetting it working good af...smooth...one more problem is netlfix playback quality is 480p only...due to some problem idk..

  • Anonymous

Starboi, 19 Aug 2020Any help plsIn my S7 Edge
Sd card is not working and sim 2 also not working but sim 1 working good..
Somebody help me pls😪

  • SK

I have moved on to other handsets, but it's one of the nicest handset I've ever used. Love it still even when I have a 120Hz display phone and the phone is still fully functional with almost full battery life.