Samsung Galaxy S8+
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S8+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 07 Aug 2020I installed the update over a week ago. It's ok to ins... moreThank you

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 06 Aug 2020I also got june update today can i install itI installed the update over a week ago. It's ok to install. Phone still performing well. No issues.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 31 Jul 2020I also got the june 2020 update.. Indian version Exynos I also got june update today can i install it

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 27 Jul 2020Just Downloading *JUNE 2020 UPDATE* Total size 495 mb ... moreI also got the june 2020 update.. Indian version Exynos

  • Anonymous

www, 29 Jul 2020Mine have no update after December 19. How may i download ... moreI just went into settings and clicked on 'Software Update' then 'Download and Install'

If you have already tried that then you could try downloading via Samsung's 'ODIN' tool. Download Odin and then flash the corrrect and most recent firmware for your phone. I've never tried ODIN myself so I'm not the best person to guide you through this process. There are guides out there or perhaps some fellow S8 Plus owner will help you with the process if needed.

  • www

Anonymous, 28 Jul 2020Update - Had no issues with the update. Phone still pe... moreMine have no update after December 19.
How may i download this one.
Thanks in advance

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 27 Jul 2020Just Downloading *JUNE 2020 UPDATE* Total size 495 mb ... moreUpdate -

Had no issues with the update. Phone still performing well :)

  • Anonymous

Just Downloading *JUNE 2020 UPDATE*

Total size 495 mb - (UK) SM-G955F (using 3 network)

  • RMR

xyz, 22 Jul 2020Don't take it personally... I faced problem so i blam... moreAll devices can deal with problems. It depends on how to use it . I personally agree with this..

  • Anonymous

xyz, 22 Jul 2020Don't take it personally... I faced problem so i blam... moreYes i can understand i seen some complaints about that but i was saying that because i didnt faced that issue thank you

  • xyz

Anonymous, 22 Jul 2020I dont know about you but i am also using this and i have n... moreDon't take it personally...
I faced problem so i blamed Samsung..
You can google about moisture in the port issue...you will find thousand of sufferer..
And i have enjoyed s8 plus before it malfunctioned ( almost 2 years now )
And i have no money to buy a new set now as premium phone costs a lot now a days.
Service centre also failed to fix the issue.
Now i am using Wireless charger.
You are lucky that you have no issue...
Thats it...

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Jul 2020And beside who will buy my 2nd hand defective garbage....!!!I dont know about you but i am also using this and i have no problems at all i dont know how can you say that this is defective and garbage

  • Anonymous

xyz, 20 Jul 2020Using cz i m not a millionaire like you.I am also not a millionaire i am also using s8+ but the thing is i am happy with it and i have no problems with it

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Jul 2020Just sell it and buy other phone why are you using it i hav... moreAnd beside who will buy my 2nd hand defective garbage....!!!

  • xyz

Anonymous, 20 Jul 2020Just sell it and buy other phone why are you using it i hav... moreUsing cz i m not a millionaire like you.

  • Anonymous

xyz, 18 Jul 2020Samsung is a greedy company.. No responsibility for the ol... moreJust sell it and buy other phone why are you using it i havent faced any issues from 18 months of use

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Jul 2020Maybe you are right but i am not facing any kind of issues ... moreIf you are facing problems you can simply sell and buy any other phone it is as simple as that why you are using or keeping it when it has so called bugs

  • Anonymous

WilliamK, 18 Jul 20206. https://forums.androidcentral.com/samsung-galaxy-s8-and-... moreMaybe you have a fake phone you should buy original one because i faced none of these issues which you are saying in last 18 months so i cant believe this

  • Anonymous

xyz, 18 Jul 2020Samsung is a greedy company.. No responsibility for the ol... moreI dont know about others but i am not facing any issues i am using from 18 months now and i didnt faced any issues

  • Anonymous

WilliamK, 18 Jul 20206. https://forums.androidcentral.com/samsung-galaxy-s8-and-... moreMaybe you are right but i am not facing any kind of issues so i cant believe