Samsung Galaxy S8+
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S8+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • February Update

F.Y.I

Received February Security Update - Size 434 mb, UK Unlocked (3 Network) Phone performing as before with no issues :)

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 17 Feb 2020Uhmm, we can flash LineageOS.What is lineage os

  • Anonymous

Carlos2019, 16 Feb 2020Is there any chance anyone knows that Samsung Galaxy S8+ getting... moreUhmm, we can flash LineageOS.

  • Anonymous

Carlos2019, 16 Feb 2020Is there any chance anyone knows that Samsung Galaxy S8+ getting... moreNo chance

  • Anonymous

Carlos2019, 16 Feb 2020Is there any chance anyone knows that Samsung Galaxy S8+ getting... moreThe S8 Plus will NOT recieve 10.

Is there any chance anyone knows that Samsung Galaxy S8+ getting Android 10.....??????

  • Anonymous

Dimx, 15 Feb 2020I need to change my huawei p20 to galaxy s8+, my brother phone .... moreYes you can get s8 plus but why you want to change p20

  • Dimx

I need to change my huawei p20 to galaxy s8+, my brother phone . Is the best choice?. I need to go with samsung now ! Dont like to buy another one!

  • Anonymous

Swap, 11 Feb 2020Are you sure that you are getting a new S8+ at 250$? if yes, the... moreWhy not a50s or a51?

  • Swap

SimonT, 23 Jan 2020I want to buy S8+ instead of Galaxy A50, is it advisable, i am g... moreAre you sure that you are getting a new S8+ at 250$? if yes, then go for it without any second thoughts in your mind. But if you are buying an old phone then better buy a new A50... A BIG NO to A50S and A51 though.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 05 Feb 2020This device supports netflix HD streaming?You can watch Netflix in HD on your S8 Plus.

  • Anonymous

This device supports netflix HD streaming?

  • scorpio

Anonymous, 02 Feb 2020Should I get Galaxy S8+ or Galaxy A70? Please tell me your opinion.s8+. A friend has the A70 and it is ok but has a disappointing display compared to s8+.

  • samplus8

Anonymous, 02 Feb 2020Should I get Galaxy S8+ or Galaxy A70? Please tell me your opinion.Definitely recommend the S8+ but it will no longer be supported. I am using mine still until it drops. Get an S9+ or S10. A-series phones are junk with big screens.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 02 Feb 2020Should I get Galaxy S8+ or Galaxy A70? Please tell me your opinion.S8 plus is better

  • Anonymous

Should I get Galaxy S8+ or Galaxy A70? Please tell me your opinion.

  • Jans

I accidentally dropped my phone and now the bixby button is pushed inside the phone and now the screens keep popping up bixby home. How do I disable the bixby button functionality?

  • Jans

I accidentally dropped my phone and now the bixby button is pushed inside the phone and now the screens keep popping up bixby home. How do I disable the bixby button functionality?

  • scorpio

SimonT, 23 Jan 2020I want to buy S8+ instead of Galaxy A50, is it advisable, i am g... mores8+ is far superior to A50.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 23 Jan 2020F.Y.I Received January Security Patch - Size 428 mb, UK Unloc... moreI also received the update it is 431 mb in size but i didnt installed it yet now i will install it