Samsung Galaxy S8+
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S8+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Tyc, 27 Mar 2021Please I'm about getting the Samsung s8+ plus in no ti... moreKeep it on pie it is good

  • Anonymous

Ameer, 04 Apr 2021Hi, I have a problem with key icon on status bar. It doesn&... moreThats not a big issue you can turn on the notification of vpn and then the key will appear on status bar

  • Ameer

Hi, I have a problem with key icon on status bar. It doesn't appear on status bar when I turn on any vpn on my phone. How can I add it to status bar?

  • Anonymous

Tyc, 27 Mar 2021Please I'm about getting the Samsung s8+ plus in no ti... moreAndroid 9 One UI is better than old TouchWiz.

Tyc, 27 Mar 2021Please I'm about getting the Samsung s8+ plus in no ti... moreOreo is best for s8 plus..

  • Tyc

Please I'm about getting the Samsung s8+ plus in no time . please can someone please tell me the best android version to leave it on? (Oreo or pie). And also which update I should and prolly should not ignore on the s8+ for better performance which include batterylife based on experience. Please I'm from Nigeria.

  • able

Say what you want but curved screen is the best in my opinion. i wish s21 could be curved. I wont buy s21 simply because the screen it flat which is too basic for me

  • Arun

Anonymous, 28 Jan 2021Just got January update. Any idea??
Yes, i got it

FlarosOverfield, 15 Jan 2021I have been analyzing the entirety of GSMArena for three ye... moreIt's actually indicates the audio depth of the phone, nothing to do with the processor. Hope that helps

Gerald Damian, 18 Jan 2021It indicates the efficiency of a processor 64 bit always p... moreActually there's no huge difference between 32 bit and 64 bit processors in phones. 32 bit processors don't support 64 bit apps and RAM above 4GB.

  • Anonymous

Just got January update. Any idea??

Youre all wrong., 20 Jan 2021The 'nm' stands for nanometers, and what that mea... moreYour reply
NM Stands for Nano metres
Nano meter is a way to measure
That's also I answered
Regards 💕

  • unknown

Anonymous, 17 Jan 2021Anyone plz tell me about nm ..what is this mean ..mnnanomenter is the processor architecture measurement formula,
higher nm means bigger processor architecture,
lower nm means smaller processor architecture,
the bigger the architecture, the more heat it produces and more power it consumes
the smaller the architecture, the lesser heat production and lower power consumption
processors built on 14nm and less consume less power and generate less heat while the earlier processors with 20nm or 28nm generate more heat and consume more battery power

  • Anonymous

Drexx, 18 Jan 2021The Nm means Nanometers. It determines how fast the phone ... moreNo it doesn't 😂 lower nm does not automatically translate to better performance lol. Look at the present midrange chips all lower nm than the SD 845 but the SD 845 still performs better than those. Stop spreading false info bruh

  • Youre all wrong.

Gerald Damian, 18 Jan 2021It indicates the efficiency of a processor 64 bit always p... moreThe 'nm' stands for nanometers, and what that measures is the size of individual transistors in a chip. Think of a transistor as a gate that can either be opened or closed. Each one of these gates is considered an 'operation'. The larger the size of a transistor the less you can pack in a chip. So with 5nm sized transistors you get 2.5x the amount of transistors (maybe 2,500,000,000 gates) vs the 12nm S8+ (750,000,000 gates) meaning the chip that holds smaller gates can pump out 2.5x more operations per second, theoretically making it 2.5x "faster".

  • Drexx

Anonymous, 17 Jan 2021Anyone plz tell me about nm ..what is this mean ..mnThe Nm means Nanometers.
It determines how fast the phone processor works.
The lesser the Nm,the better.
Example the new iphone 12 is 5nm.
Which is the best rn

Anonymous, 17 Jan 2021Anyone plz tell me about nm ..what is this mean ..mnDo you mean nm
It indicates the measurement of the chips like Snapdragon and others.

Anonymous, 16 Jan 2021What does 64 bit mean?It indicates the efficiency of a processor
64 bit always perform smooth and faster

  • Anonymous

Anyone plz tell me about nm ..what is this mean ..mn

  • Anonymous

FlarosOverfield, 09 Jan 2021Still can't wrap my head around the fact this phone is... moreWhat does 64 bit mean?