Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 P3100
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 P3100

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Samir82

Anonymous, 13 Mar 2013guys m confused between galaxy s duos n tab 2....plz give ur opi... moreU can't use tab2 as a main phone, just imagine carrying tab in theaters, shopping area.

If u r a girl, u can manage other wise it's very tough

  • Dyoma

i just want to ask if the jelly bean update now support the multitasking like watching video while texting like on the samsung galaxy s3 sorry for bad english

  • AnonD-57819

try this site www.pinoytambayan.tv tab 2 is not supported to play all video. plz advice

  • AnonD-123288

Dude u need 2 hav a wifi connection..... dn nly it ill connect wid wifi
Any wifi connection whus pass u knw n dn it l connect... tab 2 z relly gud unless ua an icecream sanwich user upgared 2 jelly beam wr it z a bit difficult

  • AnonD-57819

please somebody advice how can we play those video which is not supported by tab 2

  • faw

plz tel ke dis tab support dongle r not

  • arsalan

Anonymous, 13 Mar 2013guys m confused between galaxy s duos n tab 2....plz give ur opi... moretab 2 is best.

  • AnonD-14017

Joe, 12 Mar 2013Is the entire back side of the tab heating upvor a particular area?The entire tab feels hot but i dont notice it much except the side where memory card and sim slot is bcoz i use it with book cover,am not sure if the entire back heats up as much as this particular area but am sure this particular area heats up a lot.

  • Ynah

yoyo, 12 Mar 2013Hi the wifi do not work, it does not find wireless networks you ... morejust long press the wifi name then press modify

  • Anonymous

yoyo, 12 Mar 2013Hi the wifi do not work, it does not find wireless networks you ... morejust long press the wi-fi name... then click modify

  • Anonymous

guys m confused between galaxy s duos n tab 2....plz give ur opinions...which1 is better??

  • AnonD-77456

gphilip, 13 Mar 2013Bought a new tab-2 last week after price reduction by almost 3K.... moreNo bro it's not normal with this usage mine lasts 4 atleast 1.5 days nd max. 2 day's.

  • gphilip

Bought a new tab-2 last week after price reduction by almost 3K. The battery during normal usage (mail,FB) does not last more than 5 Hrs. Is this common on all TAB's. I charge the TAB after battery is drained for upto 5 Hrs.

  • rahul

Anonymous, 13 Mar 2013How can connect my tab to a projector? is there a USB to VGA cable?How can use dongle with Samsung galaxy tab 2 7 .0 p 3100?

  • Anonymous

How can connect my tab to a projector? is there a USB to VGA cable?

  • AnonD-3744

Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 uses Wolfson Microelectronics WM1811 Stereo CODEC (WM1811AE 22AGKGW) - the same audio chipset found in Galaxy S III. But the sound output from its 3.5mm jack is too low when playing music using preloaded music player app. It's tiny stereo speakers sound is even louder then my Harman Kardon and Altec Lansing active speakers!

It also has Broadcom BCM4330 802.11a/b/g/n MAC/Baseband/Radio with Integrated Bluetooth 4.0+HS & FM Transceiver (BCM4330SB2KUBG) inside. Meaning that it is Bluetooth 4.0 highspeed capable , not just 3.0, isn't it ?

  • AnonD-77456

AnonD-14017, 12 Mar 2013My tab gets too heated up from one side where the sim and memory... moreI'm also facing d same prob. sweta . When I asked d seller 4 dis they replied that it's usual nd doesn't harm ur devise. I think it may be solved in d new update of jellybean.

  • yoyo

Hi the wifi do not work, it does not find wireless networks you help me ??????

  • Joe

AnonD-14017, 12 Mar 2013My tab gets too heated up from one side where the sim and memory... moreIs the entire back side of the tab heating upvor a particular area?

  • AnonD-14017

My tab gets too heated up from one side where the sim and memory slot is..am concerned,can this harm my device in any way?