Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 7.0 3G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 7.0 3G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • anuu

AnonD-4664, 18 Jun 2014hey...and hw is the performance??? any drawbacks? plz replyitss amazingg ...i really loved it

  • gop

AnonD-4664, 18 Jun 2014hey...and hw is the performance??? any drawbacks? plz replyStill good performance,no lags,fast processor,great in surfing the net, gaming and best for hd movies.

  • AnonD-4664

gopmaikkara, 18 Jun 2014I bought this tab display is good what is gpu this device has gp... morehey...and hw is the performance???
any drawbacks?
plz reply

  • gopmaikkara

Anonymous, 18 Apr 2014who told you that :) you are funny anything must have a gpu to ... moreI bought this tab display is good what is gpu this device has gpu what role gpu in tablet is that for gaming purpose

  • ana..

samsung have no improvement.. they make so a lot kind of smartphone n tablet with a lot of name and kind.. just wanna make the consumen confused as they really play with the price and specification...
samsung change little part from heren there than they will give different name n price..
please samsung..dont play with us.. we like ur innovation but we don't like with your GAME...

  • john

Joe, 05 May 2014stive its not the same different between tab7 3 &4 differ... moreactually steve is right in a way. samsung tab4 just some minor update in os, design, hardware. but still the same camera at 3mp camera, same network support. have to pay more for LTE version. samsung don't want to update tab2,3 to latest os just because they want to sell more same tablet with just minor different in design, screen etc... i use to own samsung tab3 7.0 but i sold it and got asus fonepad 7 16gb. way better then tab3. cheaper too. btw here in malaysia. asus fonepad 7 LTE 8gb sell for rm750 but samsung tab4 3g 8gb sell for RM830! high price compared to asus or other tablet.

  • Anonymous

when is released date ?

  • Secybliss

I tink it would b kul frm d pics...but can someone tel m d price of d phne nw

  • Joe

stive its not the same different between tab7 3 &4

different processor different in battery life also in operating system please read about each products before you judge from how it looks like

  • Anonymous

AnonD-240253, 11 Apr 2014Samsung is making so many combination of phone and tablet..and t... moreI agree with you Steve..same looks but they sell millions..and that millions doesn't realize this.

  • Anonymous

beweng , 10 Apr 2014This tab is a joke, i has q quad core processor but i dosen't ha... morewho told you that :) you are funny
anything must have a gpu to render the image on the display

  • AnonD-240253

Samsung is making so many combination of phone and tablet..and the design is very similar, so that one phone/tablet nearly look the same as the other one..that's really crap..ex. s5,s4,s3,s5 mini,s4 mini,s3 mini,grand,etc..same idea with the tablet..its really stupid to make the same version but being enhanced a little bit..galaxy tab 4 is just tab 2 with no status bar and a little better processor..why doont you choose another phone or tablet instead of this little crap..

  • beweng

This tab is a joke, i has q quad core processor but i dosen't have a gpu samsung wake up please

  • Beku San

its really awesome , I liked it very much and I'm waiting for it . in my point of view its much more better then nexus and ipad

  • Rere

AnonD-251037, 04 Apr 2014It's really complicated there are many vesion (3G , LTE ) why t... morethe LTE version has 2G, 3G and 4G connection and the 3G version has only 2G and 3G connection

  • Rere

AnonD-251037, 04 Apr 2014It's really complicated there are many vesion (3G , LTE ) why t... morethe LTE version has 2G, 3G and 4G connection and the 3G version has only 2G and 3G connection

  • AnonD-251037

It's really complicated there are many vesion (3G , LTE ) why they don't mix together 3G+4G like Apple? Samsung company is really stingy in technology for customers,,,,, Samsung should think about it again!

  • AnonD-250550

no OTG this time also :(

  • me & i

the design is nice but 3.1MP camera??? why!!!

  • Ls handa

No flash