Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.1 (2019)
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.1 (2019)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Aeroboy Chandigarh, 13 Aug 2019Dear GSM ARENA, Please review correctly. You have mentioned 3 GB... moreNo mistake it depends on the country. Samsung in the Philippines sells only the version with LTE version with 2GB/32GB, but sells in Thailand only the LTE version with 3GB/32GB...I just bought one.

  • TeZ

Aeroboy Chandigarh, 13 Aug 2019Dear GSM ARENA, Please review correctly. You have mentioned 3 GB... moreI just bought the 3 GB/32GB version in Thailand...great budget tablet under 300 dollars, with Sim card. Good cameras, speaker excellent and screen good too. Big screen in compact size. Love it

  • Sathish

Aeroboy Chandigarh, 13 Aug 2019Dear GSM ARENA, Please review correctly. You have mentioned 3 GB... moreThere is no review on review on GSM Arena I wonder..
Okay, It is mistake on banner where it is mentioned as 3GB. But in specs page it is rightly mentioned as 2/3GB combinations.

Dear GSM ARENA, Please review correctly. You have mentioned 3 GB RAM, where as the Tablet the WiFi Model and LTE Model Physically has only 2 GB RAM. Your Review made some customers to buy from Amazon and made to feel sorry for the Purchase

For me 2 GB RAM is sufficient to read online books and Ebooks... for Gamers it may not be sufficient

You are doing a good and marvelous service, but not at the cost of consumer.
Please Review accurately and do continue your Techo Service wonderfully
Thanks Once Again

  • Anonymous

Shadow, 11 Aug 2019ips or tft?TFT

  • Hasif

Does this tablet support stylus ?

  • Shadow

ips or tft?

G, 17 Jul 2019otg?Yes, otg

Mass, 01 Jul 2019Is this using gorila glass? what type Of glass is this?Gorilla Glass 3

  • Anonymous

Does not appear to have a magnetic compass is you actually test the tablet with compass apps.

  • Anonymous

I needed to decide between A10.1 2019 and A 10.5 2018...shop assistant told me 10.5 is not sold anymore...And no more accessories too. So it will be the newest 10.1.

  • Jason

Ritesh, 31 Jul 2019To make a call , either you have to use speaker or headphone. It... moreUm... Are you aware this is a tablet?

  • Ritesh

To make a call , either you have to use speaker or headphone. It does not have earpeace speaker.

  • Katie

Anyone else having trouble with connecting to wifi and bluetooth ?? As i turn both on and they turn off on there own and i cant connect to any wifi or turn on my bluetooth what so ever

  • RoooF

BK, 31 Jul 2019It's a great semi-budget tablet that runs like a flagship model.... moreNo. It depends on countries i guess...mine have 3 GB ram and 32 GB memory.

  • BK

It's a great semi-budget tablet that runs like a flagship model. Please not the other comments are NOT accurate. You get 2GB of RAM in the 32GB model, and 3GB of RAM in the 64GB and 128GB models. Get the 64 of 128, the extra gig of RAM is worth the price.

  • Samsung Galaxy Tab A

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.1 (2019)

  • StevE

Dre Dre , 20 May 2019It's an insult that in 2019 Samsung making a tablet with just 2 ... moreJust bought a 10.1 2019 with 3 GB ram, 32 GB memory, Sim card tray with LTE...big screen for a small size tablet. Great

  • Anonymous

I had the Tab A 10.5 2016 before, this one is better. I can use a Sim card, it is more compact and lighter with still a big screen. 3GB ram and 32 GB internal memory. Great strereo speakers too, cameras ok but no flash. For 300 euros, i don't regret it.

  • Amrorphy

Can it run pubg