Samsung Galaxy Tab S3 9.7
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Tab S3 9.7

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Beth, 23 Dec 2019Do not upgrade it because the new version is so complicated. Lik... moreYou still can. just touch the option or recent then recent apps popups. hold the app icon for few moment whitch you want. then select "Open in split screen view".
Now you can use dual apps like before.
Not only that, you can use apps in pop-up now.

  • Jack

Otg suport?

  • Beth

Casphia, 01 Oct 2019Realy? i just wanna upgrade my tab. Is there anyone else have ... moreDo not upgrade it because the new version is so complicated. Like before i upgraded the tab i can use the dual task like i can write a sermon to my note and minimixe it to read a bible now because i upgraded it i cant do it anymore So disappointed with it. I tried looking at the setting to use the dual app open well so sad theres no way i can do it.

  • skiso

Mantoso, 08 Dec 2019Please can anyone educate me on using keyboard with Samsung gala... moreshow me*

  • Mantoso

Please can anyone educate me on using keyboard with Samsung galaxy tab s3. The adv n other benefits. Thanks

  • Jr

I bought my tab s3 for the resolution it looks great but when i need to to work with my apps its soo slow and laggy, i try to reset it and remove a lot of app and still the same so i changed for and ipad its a shame because I'm a galaxy fan but i don't want to risk getting the tab s4

  • Mustafa

Casphia, 01 Oct 2019Realy? i just wanna upgrade my tab. Is there anyone else have ... moreHi. I got it in Feb 19. It was way better than tab s2 and not so different than s4 so I bought it. After all, i really enjoy the tab with enourmous display. I owned an Apple Ipad Air 2 and this was really better.
The con part is the screen witch scratch really fast, even with original case. I dont use any screen protecter :(

  • Casphia

Akhter, 29 Sep 2019After update to Android pie, battery performance reduce 25%-30%.Realy? i just wanna upgrade my tab. Is there anyone else have more review about pros and cons? Should i upgrade to one UI? Nubi ask to mastah, please gimme a clue.. Tks

  • Akhter

After update to Android pie, battery performance reduce 25%-30%.

  • Anonymous

Is it worth 380 euro now ?

  • Anonymous

What all are the new features in the new android pie update ?

  • brent

1st update after android pie one UI broke my tab s3. now shows moisture detected on usb port. Not fast charging anymore. Error reappears after cable is plugged and unplugged. This tab has never been drenched, dunked, or spilled on with water.

...maybe a year of handling it with sweaty palms got to it? Was the android pie update a coincidence?

...no solution yet. heads up

PH

Android User, 24 Aug 2019Anyone know samsung new generation tab that have mhl port? Or at... moreTab s4 has MHL support

  • Android User

Anyone know samsung new generation tab that have mhl port? Or at least that can share display out thought projector...
Im now on note 2014, feel a lil bit lame and looking a fresh replacement for it. Offcourse without sacrifies it functionality and productivity, by any mean have tab/note feature like s pen..

  • JulieJulie

I just bought my 2nd one 2 xTab S3 and planning to get another one
I have ipad and ipad pro which I paid over $1300 and I just use T3 because its lighter and more convenient and never breaks after multiple drops without any fancy covers which I got for my ipad collection which I collected every ye

itzhak, 04 Mar 2019is this tablet can film a video at 240 fps? if so for how long?nope it can't i have it and it doesn't do things liks that

i have it for a year and a month and no amoled burn but in my opinion buy the s4 because you can either have 64gb of storage or 256 gb which is sweet cause internal space in this device is 32gb but after the operating system takes it's part out of the box it's around 14gb space available (not 100% sure but it's around there) and the ratio is better, 10.5 inchs slightly bigger screen and a bit more resolution though you won't notice it and it has a better cpu which i would have seriously chosen over the s3 gaming kinda lags on the s3. it's 150$ more but it's worth it. but never but the s5e it's just a gimmic with a slower cpu. but trust me here if you want a device to casual game and surf youtube, watch netflix, sometimes export videos, and it should be portable. then buy a laptop I know it's bigger but it's a much more pleasant experince if i get back in time i will buy a laptop myself now if you want gaming hard-core editing you can get a pc for that price because tablets and smartphone are just not the device for the job i learned this the hard way. but if you have a laptop that is good or a good pc then just ignore those texts up and buy an s4 cause it's the best android tablet on the market and a plus if you are a fortnite fan you can actually use the settings and have nice graphics and get respectable frame rate because that shit ain't cool on the s3 it's super buggy on it just like the 5e.

  • GrownUpGuy

alwaheed, 17 Jun 2018i need some help, what is better for collage use (taking notes, ... moreBetter the iPad 6th Gen (2018). Tab S3 is older and iPad pro is too much for such work

does samsung tab s3 possible to have AMOLED burn. im planning to buy this instead of samsung s5e

  • itzhak

is this tablet can film a video at 240 fps? if so for how long?