Samsung Galaxy Tab S8+
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Tab S8+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

The tab s7 plus has better battery life, its getting 4+ more hrs of life than the s8 plus. I have both and tested this. The new Gen chipsets drain battery life, not impressed!

    • K
    • Klein
    • YHJ
    • 07 Jun 2024

    bingus, 25 Jul 2023this galaxy tab is honestly my fav android tab im getting o... moreWorks just fine. A brief touch is all you need. This is my 4th tablet and by far the best period!

      MladenJ, 19 Apr 2024How long does your battery last means some average use of i... moreAt 60Hz it easily lasts over 7 and a half hours, but that's with battery protection enabled at 85% so if u used all 100% it could definitely last like 9hours

        How long does your battery last means some average use of internet, YouTube, music...

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • iJr
          • 09 Apr 2024

          [deleted post]Naa you must have been doing it wrong!?...its works just fine its fasst as F and has a nice pen to !
          Kind regards
          Mr.BiGuserexperience

            • T
            • That user
            • XBA
            • 07 Apr 2024

            [deleted post]Mine works absolutely fine and i love it! Wrote this on it, btw.

              Is it possible to use Bixby to turn off the tablet on a scheduled basis?

                • r
                • revocation
                • JH9
                • 12 Mar 2024

                i revoke mine because its the dumbest tab on earth:
                1. it does not support Aptx losses nor hd!
                2. 5g+ not possible, because there is no option choosing between NSA o SA!
                3. Internet broke suddenly down n even after a reset of that very new device does not help properly. That was enough seen for me.

                  Perfect design! I also really like the S Pen.

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • 39x
                    • 24 Jan 2024

                    bingus, 25 Jul 2023this galaxy tab is honestly my fav android tab im getting o... moreThe s8 plus tab CAN handle heavy gaming.

                      • A
                      • Alex
                      • nmN
                      • 10 Dec 2023

                      Rey, 08 Nov 2023Despite having 13 mp camera the quality is shite 5/10No one really uses a tablet for the camera.

                        • Q
                        • Question
                        • D}}
                        • 29 Nov 2023

                        Why hasn't this been reviewed? O_o

                          • R
                          • Rey
                          • kQX
                          • 08 Nov 2023

                          Despite having 13 mp camera the quality is shite 5/10

                            • B
                            • Bruno
                            • skJ
                            • 18 Oct 2023

                            A great little-big device. The specs are wrong in the camera department, I can't do 60 fps video at all (EU model, 8/256 model).
                            Very happy so far.

                              • N
                              • Nemanja
                              • JKV
                              • 11 Oct 2023

                              MladenJ, 26 Jul 2023I've had the S8+ for almost 12 months, the tablet is e... moreWifi consumes less power than mobile data... Maybe try switching to wifi...

                                How long does your battery last in average use and how long with the screen constantly on (you tube, video, browser)

                                  • m
                                  • me.
                                  • JE2
                                  • 17 Sep 2023

                                  Wckd, 13 Sep 2023Mine has dimming issues also, I've had mine for about ... morewhat that mean.?

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • 8fh
                                    • 16 Sep 2023

                                    Very happy of this tablet. Only negative point is the weight.

                                      • W
                                      • Wckd
                                      • q1p
                                      • 13 Sep 2023

                                      Maggip, 04 Mar 2023That's good. I've noticed a few changes in this u... moreMine has dimming issues also, I've had mine for about a year now

                                        • P
                                        • PRSXFENG
                                        • KGS
                                        • 06 Sep 2023

                                        MladenJ, 17 Apr 2023Please advise how to Sam. tab S8+ to make automatic progra... moreYou cant, back in OneUI 4 you can

                                        Now the only option is to enable "auto reboot when needed" where the tablet will auto reboot when it feels like it