Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5 LTE
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5 LTE

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • NIK88

AnonD-405293, 11 Jun 2015Hi. On to memory capacity section. It says Tab s can support up... moreFirst I put in 64 GB but keep lots of Music video and files. If i delete then when I need it i miss it. So i Put in 128 GB high speed. Since the day I pt in 128 GB till today. I have no problem. My cards now is about 100 GB. I do not see any slow down.

  • NIK 88

AnonD-405293, 11 Jun 2015Hi. On to memory capacity section. It says Tab s can support up... moreFirst i put 64 GB in. 6 months later it is full. If i delete files some time i need those file. So i put in 128 GB high speed card. I do not see any lag any slow down in reading. Only first me after i installed 128 GBit take a while to complete reading all files

  • AnonD-405293

Hi. On to memory capacity section. It says Tab s can support up to 128 gb in microsd. Anyone tried that out yet?

  • jo

Anonymous, 16 May 2015This device dont have corning glass?? Ackwardhehe wrong spelling

  • Gut

I don't have any problems with the lollipop update for now updated yesterday as for now

  • ghoghul

A very good tablet in high range.......but in my tab interept occurs while listening to songs and chating...as song strucks when incoming text arrives.can u guide this problem..?

  • NIK 88

Manish kumar, 06 Jun 2015Can i make call any time and any where like smart phoneYes you can make call. If you buy unit that has simcard slot and wifi. If you buy unit that has wifi only. Then it will not make any call. I have T805 unit. So i can call and go to internet any place any time

  • Anonymous

Is this device any screen protection like gorilla glass?

  • Manish kumar

Can i make call any time and any where like smart phone

  • Dev mishra

It's just a fabulous tab ,I'm very satisfied with it. It's truly a value for money gadget.
in my opinion it's the best tab by samsung

  • AnonD-401792

Go to setting and update your tab... w/connection... using wifi... 980mb... total update... at reboot

  • stephen

How do I upgrade to V.5.02 on my Galaxy Tab S 10.5 LTE. Can someone help me PLS.

  • Dirk

I bought my wife this Tab S T805 and she loves it. I bought the Logitech case that has Bluetooth keyboard built in. FANTASTIC and protects the TAB completely. Costs 100 euros but its worth it. Believe me.

  • sam help pls.

Having upgraded to V.5.02 my battery drains very fast; it takes long time to charge battery. Sam, please do something!

  • NIK 88

AnonD-397609, 20 May 2015Buy external memory card (i suggest 32gb or higher) and than in... moreI put 128 gb. External memory to my Tab S. I don't have any problema

  • sajan

AnonD-397609, 20 May 2015Buy external memory card (i suggest 32gb or higher) and than in... moreI would like to know more about the battery drain probulam.

  • sen

Anonymous, 10 Apr 2015to the user of samsung galaxy tab s 10.5 lte, i jst wnt to ask i... moreBattery drains very fast

  • AnonD-397609

Anonymous, 27 Apr 2015never ever buy 16gb device that runs android ...after i updated ... moreBuy external memory card (i suggest 32gb or higher) and than install link2sd pro, ur problem solve

  • AnonD-397609

ON, 13 May 2015Can this pad make a cellular call? Can I call a local cellular n... moreYes yes and yes...(regular phone call auto loudspeaker) use handsfree best

  • Bella

I have bought my tablet from official samsaung company.But when i used finger print;the whole machine had been stoped .So It was sent to the samsaung service centre and they write a new firmware.And they said all the errors have been repaired.But..Unfortunatrly..it had been stoped again when i was downloading zapya application from mobile market.So what should I do?I will go to the samsaung service centre.Does my tablet contain built in errors?