Samsung Galaxy Watch4
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Watch4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • c
  • craP
  • gDe
  • 13 Jul 2022

does not work properly: heart rate measuring very unreliable n just freezes doing intensiv training! Had to install tons of additional apps on smartphone LGV30 but samsung health did not work at all .... return n never again overpriced Samsung watch! even my 35€ cheap Xiaomi Redmi Smart Band Pro is at least 100% more reliable n accurate than Samsung Galaxy Watch4 !!!!!!!!!!

    • m
    • m.kouhkan
    • atx
    • 13 Jul 2022

    Hello. I watch 4 model 44mm. Unfortunately, I can't add my Google account to the watch and it says the user account could not be added! I reset the clock several times. I cleared the cache memory of the clock app on the phone and... but no matter what I do, I can't add the Google account. Can anyone help me????

      • U
      • UMZ
      • 3nW
      • 08 Jul 2022

      I have to say I love this watch, it looks and feels well.
      My favorite feature is the body composition combined with the S-Health app on my Galaxy phone.

      Cons:
      Battery only lasts 2 days.

        • T
        • Trel
        • 3GP
        • 08 Jul 2022

        Aravind17, 08 Jul 2022The watch is not being connected with Mi and OnePlus device... moreIm using it on oneplus 9 pro running android 12 with no problems

          The watch is not being connected with Mi and OnePlus devices. Do anyone facing same issues?

            • J
            • Jack9463
            • iLH
            • 27 Jun 2022

            Great smartwatch,no lags,good batery,3 ½ days,best watch 2022 year...

              • R
              • Renz
              • I@H
              • 08 Jun 2022

              Anonymous, 02 Jun 2022i have galaxy watch 4 classic 46mm last night i charged 1... moreYes sir because these watches' battery are only around 300mAh+. They will only last a day or 2. They are not smartphones that have 5,000mAh batteries.

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • 6QJ
                • 02 Jun 2022

                i have galaxy watch 4 classic 46mm
                last night i charged 100% at 10 pm, then i disconnect it from my mobile and leave in my room, next day 5 pm when i saw battery remain 50%, I'm so confuse ....

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • 6QJ
                  • 02 Jun 2022

                  i have galaxy watch 4 classic 46mm
                  last night i charged 100% at 10 pm, then i disconnect it from my mobile and leave in my room, next day 5 pm when i saw battery remain 50%, I'm so confuse ....

                    • r
                    • robert
                    • TjI
                    • 27 May 2022

                    barbawesome, 28 Mar 2022This watch is the biggest piece of shit I have ever had. Th... moreThe watch has definitely always-on display function. Perhaps you should browse more attentively through the settings.

                      • c
                      • cvexon
                      • Yet
                      • 13 May 2022

                      Do all models have e-sim support? Or is it like the Active2 series? I can't seem to find that info.

                        • M
                        • Mark
                        • tuh
                        • 07 May 2022

                        Compared to huawei watch3 pro its cheap also gives more better screen and function, its been just 4 days but heavy usage drains battery in 1 day regular usage stay up to 4 days, good price also great function.

                          • H
                          • Hyacin
                          • xDY
                          • 02 May 2022

                          Absolute piece of garbage.

                          I had a GW3 for about a year before the GW4 came out, and despite a few shortcomings I was quite happy with it.

                          I've had a GW4 for 8 months now, and every bit of that has been nothing but disappointment and frustration. It is slow and sluggish, it has stupid, stupid bugs and little issues that just make you shake your head in disbelief that this can actually be from a company as big as Samsung.

                          I would not recommend this watch to my worst enemy. I should have stuck with my GW3.

                            Jesseinsf, 30 Mar 2022I have no idea what you are talking about as every negative... moreThis mirrors my experience with my Galaxy Watch4.
                            I also got mine with credits from my S22 purchase.

                            I have been very pleased with my Galaxy Watch4. But I do switch between my Galaxy Watch Active and the Galaxy Watch4. Wearing my Active to work on weekdays. And my Galaxy Watch4 at night and on weekends.

                            My plan, for later this year, will be to get a Galaxy Watch 5 and use my Galaxy Watch4 in place of my Galaxy Watch Active. And hopefully trade in my Galaxy Watch Active.

                              • G
                              • GK
                              • Mai
                              • 05 Apr 2022

                              Galaxy Watch4 series - Support not added in iOS by Google. As of now can work only with Android

                                barbawesome, 28 Mar 2022This watch is the biggest piece of shit I have ever had. Th... moreI have no idea what you are talking about as every negative thing you stated cannot be reproduced. My experience is that my watch knew I was going for a walk, it knew I was jogging, it knew I got on a bike, it knew I went up 3 flights of stairs. I'm not saying that this watch is perfect as this is the case for all smart watches. What I am saying is that it functions well most of the time with "maybe" a few hiccups every now and then.

                                I got this watch with the $250 Samsung credit that came from my S22 Ultra purchase. I have no complaints so far.

                                  • b
                                  • barbawesome
                                  • g$N
                                  • 28 Mar 2022

                                  This watch is the biggest piece of shit I have ever had. This total downgrade makes me rage at least once a day. It is somehow less functional than the galaxy watch 3. I loved my galaxy watch 3. It actually did a good job at tracking my workouts and autodetected when I was biking. They have literally downgraded this watch because it does not autodetect cycling but also the tracking of everything has somehow become atrociously bad. The UI is nothing special at all and is hardly an upgrade. It is not as intuitive or quick as they will have you think. I cannot even get the god damn Always on Display to stay on. That is what makes a watch a watch. All real watches, I can look at them one handed anytime and see the time. Well not this one. It has somehow become even less functional after the update and I could never reccomend this expensiv3e garbage to anyone. I really wanted to give it a chance. I tried to make it work for over 3 months and it simply just is not cutting it and now I am past the point of being able to return it. I regret my decision to buy this every single day.

                                    I bought the 44 mm version, and if you're concerned about the battery life on the 40mm, i suggest just buying the 44 as it is only about $30 more. So far, so good ,but just disappointed that I cant use the galaxy atore.

                                      Galaxy watch 4 40mm, 17 Mar 2022Stick a double size battery or least 400mah in 40mm So ... moreI would still be charging it every night. Since I don't wear any of my Galaxy watches to bed.

                                      And then it would also be much heavier and thicker with the larger battery. Which means I would not even want it.

                                        • G
                                        • Galaxy watch 4 40mm
                                        • mpg
                                        • 17 Mar 2022

                                        Stick a double size battery or least 400mah in 40mm
                                        So can last a week in galaxy watch 5 and this will dominate the market