Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Oyatillo

ihcuwign, 31 Jul 2021the camera specs are pretty disappointing hopefully, the ca... moreIt is going to be actually 48 megapixels

So now, the latest leaks confirms the earlier one that the inner screen will be smaller than 7.6"

... And I thought the 7.6" was already small.

  • John

The point, 22 Jul 2021is that internal storage is extremely expensive and brings ... morePREACH! Someone get the point! A microSD card is still affordable to buy even if it's a UHS-III 512GB. I saw a few for no more than $200 or $250.

the camera specs are pretty disappointing hopefully, the camera will be better when it actually releases as come on Samsung you can do a better job as Huawei was able to put their flagship camera module on their fold like we probably won't see the 108mp on this thing but at least bump it up to a 50mp.

  • DrakeN

Hopely that samsung will optimal the snap888. This chip on Mi 11 Ultra is dealing with overheated

Wait a damn minute. Why don't they call it the GalaxZ Fold!??!

Anonymous, 25 Jul 2021Imagine asking for a foldable to be waterproof. That's... moreIt's already IPX8 resistance

  • loginataka

seriously, this phone is only good because it's supposedly suppose to be cheap. exynos should already have a 12 core processor... or multithreaded arm hardware should roll out... and where my magic folk at multistream gpus. also there should be an option for a "superior" powerhouse. wtf mr.samsung u know about asian nobility and aristocracy... roll out the powerhouse superior

  • Anonymous

Nobody., 24 Jul 2021You don't even have a clue if this is real or not.Imagine asking for a foldable to be waterproof. That's probably not gonna happen until 2023, at absolute earliest.

  • drew

Turyf, 24 Jul 2021Just wait until real release date, dont spreading fake newsthis is kind of what they do...

  • Turyf

Just wait until real release date, dont spreading fake news

  • Nobody.

JJ, 23 Jul 2021No SD Card slot? Not waterproof or dustproof? MEH!!! Samsun... moreYou don't even have a clue if this is real or not.

  • NLS

JJ, 23 Jul 2021No SD Card slot? Not waterproof or dustproof? MEH!!! Samsun... moreActually news are that it will probably be water resistant after all.
But I don't expect dust resistance with the folding mechanism and all...

  • JJ

No SD Card slot? Not waterproof or dustproof? MEH!!! Samsung continues to disappoint!!

  • The point

mrwhosetheboss, 21 Jul 2021I saw many people commenting about the memory card slot, bu... moreis that internal storage is extremely expensive and brings them lots of extra money, compared to sd card slot, sd card is bought from third party, so they get almost no money from it. Look at iphones with max storage - almost half of the phone cost is price for storage only...... 128gb version phone - 800 euros, 512 gb version phone - 1500 euros...

  • mrwhosetheboss

I saw many people commenting about the memory card slot, but in my opinion 256 GB or 512 GB storage space is also lot more.

  • John

JemFalor, 14 Jun 2021no sd card slot is a deal breaker. the memory and storage s... moreYeah, that is a problem. I can forgive the lack of the headphone jack because of the engineering construction, but the lack of microSD card support is a no-no. Samsung has no problem giving a hybrid SIM slot.

  • John

Luis, 30 Jun 2021Still miles away from the Huawei Mate Xs design.I'm quite torn about it. Yes, the Mate Xs does look cool. But you are using the same screen and when you accidentally dropped it, you had it.

  • John

Bob, 01 Jul 2021You'll probably never have the SD card slot again. So ... moreOh please, speak for yourself. I have long stopped using cloud storage and now only using SD cards for backup. Don't dare to say 'get over it', cloud storage is still a complete joke.

  • John

Is it just me... or the front outer screen looks narrower than the Z Fold2?