Samsung Galaxy Z Fold4
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • Qh6
  • 02 Sep 2022

When will you post its endurance rating?

    • N
    • No card slot to sayt
    • x}j
    • 02 Sep 2022

    I always hated how slowly Sucksung transitioned to a copycat and Apple ass!

    Please fold it in whose idea this was.

    Hopefully a hero company rises up with the balls of all features missing from this empty sandwich

      • S
      • Spring
      • B}@
      • 01 Sep 2022

      A lot are complaining about the price. You don't have to pay the full price if you take advantage of the trade-in offers. I myself paid less than half, traded my old phone, 512gb for the price of 256gb, plus the preorder gifts

        • L
        • Luigi
        • XAc
        • 01 Sep 2022

        Endurance rating?

          • J
          • Just a guy
          • pVc
          • 01 Sep 2022

          Too expensive! Phones should not cost that much, I don’t care what kind of bells and whistles ot has.

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • 8kP
            • 31 Aug 2022

            Very expensive, without SD card, audio jack and garbage battery life. No thanks.

              • y
              • yuh
              • Anf
              • 31 Aug 2022

              TMT, 31 Aug 2022they need to put dolby into the phone with that priceThere is a dolby mode in the sound settings, it`s disabled by default

                • T
                • TMT
                • PIL
                • 31 Aug 2022

                they need to put dolby into the phone with that price

                  darius, 30 Aug 2022Read better !!! 2 selfie cameras !!!! One is 4 and another 10 !i read for the unfolded one. i forgot to mention

                    • V
                    • VK
                    • 3Y1
                    • 30 Aug 2022

                    Guys i preordered from UAE, 1 tb version with bud pro 2 and traded S22 ultra for the same. I paid full amount now after a week samsung trade in partner is ignoring my request and i end up losing lots of money and stuck with 2 phones.

                    About phone it heats too much around hinges for even 5min video call and in gps it is unbearable, network drops constantly i complaint with Samsung they said you have sim problem. In Short avoid buying Samsung phones

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • 4NG
                      • 30 Aug 2022

                      Samsung's giant folding phone doesn't snap in half.

                      OnePlus phones snap in half easily.

                      This is real engineering.

                        • d
                        • darius
                        • auy
                        • 30 Aug 2022

                        you have to suffer, 30 Aug 2022my god 4mp under display cam samsung should reverse-engine... moreRead better !!!
                        2 selfie cameras !!!!
                        One is 4 and another 10 !

                          my god 4mp under display cam
                          samsung should reverse-engineering the zte axon to make foldables with better under display camera

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • q}X
                            • 30 Aug 2022

                            John, 29 Aug 2022Typing this on my Fold4, it is so good! Way way better than... moreI doubt you have the Oppo and Xiaomi folds. lol

                              • L
                              • LOL
                              • vju
                              • 29 Aug 2022

                              Dannn, 27 Aug 2022These phones are such a failure, I don't understand ho... moreThey're not failures... think of them as science projects i.e. 'see what we can do with foldable phones'. Some (not many) people out there enjoy foldables, they will buy them.

                              Samsung's foldables are also test units for implementing certain hardware features that will make their way to next year's Q1 flagships (Galaxy S23 Ultra). One of these features is the 'Eco LED' display panel which greatly reduces power consumption.

                                • y
                                • yes
                                • Fv1
                                • 29 Aug 2022

                                Gino76ph, 28 Aug 2022Hello. I want to ask if there is a way to actually hide app... moreYes there is a way. Just hold onto home screen then itll zoom out then click on the settings option bottom right. Itll have list of options click on HIDE APPS you can choose to hide the ones you dont want :)_

                                  • J
                                  • John
                                  • ui$
                                  • 29 Aug 2022

                                  Typing this on my Fold4, it is so good! Way way better than my Oppo and Xiaomi Fold!

                                    Hello. I want to ask if there is a way to actually hide apps on a Samsung One UI 4.1 phone without the need to 3rd-party launcher or via Secure Folder? Does Good Lock have such feature?

                                      • G
                                      • Great
                                      • ITZ
                                      • 28 Aug 2022

                                      Just got this, I love it so much. Waiting for the case and screen protector to start using it as my daily driver♡

                                        • D
                                        • Dannn
                                        • g8$
                                        • 27 Aug 2022

                                        These phones are such a failure, I don't understand how nobody at Samsung can see that.
                                        The phone is all in some unnecessary screens, as if it was made for children.
                                        The future of smartphones should not develop in this direction.
                                        Is it that hard to make a projected screen? A small, compact device that projects its screen into space and can create a 3D image from it. One device that would replace a TV, a tablet, a smartphone.