Samsung Galaxy Z Fold4
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

CptPower, 09 Aug 20224400 mAh on a 7,6 inch and no GG victus plus on a main scre... moreAnd the 25W is faster than samsung Z fold 3. 50% in half an hour vs 30% in half an hour.

    CptPower, 09 Aug 20224400 mAh on a 7,6 inch and no GG victus plus on a main scre... moreGorilla glass victus plus on the main screen is impossible. It isn't flexible. Also, battery capacity isn't everything.

      • m
      • mh
      • 3it
      • 10 Aug 2022

      no 8k video ?!

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • vap
        • 10 Aug 2022

        Screen Size should be minimum 8 inches and battery size minimumm 7000mah. No one cares about thickness, unless it is a brick!!!

          • W
          • Wallace2lc
          • RdJ
          • 10 Aug 2022

          Anonymous, 09 Aug 2022I hate to say the new foldable from huawei looks way better !Where can I find those? I had one of them years ago and absolutely loved it! Next to Samsung it was my favorite

            Anonymous, 10 Aug 2022Sad but true. Battery, battery, battery. And may be IR blas... moreIR blasters are a thing of the 90's

              • O
              • Osiris
              • prj
              • 10 Aug 2022

              Sorry but nothing special, almost the same as Fold2/3

                no UFS 4.0 🥲🥲

                  • L
                  • LGs
                  • gEu
                  • 10 Aug 2022

                  I wait on Oppo find N 2 and Flip. Z fold 4 and Flip 4 is same.

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • XAa
                    • 10 Aug 2022

                    Angelos, 09 Aug 2022They nailed everything except battery capacity... that is l... moreSad but true. Battery, battery, battery. And may be IR blaster for home devices (TV, Airconditions etc)

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • HBk
                      • 10 Aug 2022

                      ThatTechDoge135, 09 Aug 2022I think the main update with this phone will be the price r... moreI think the biggest improvements are the areas where Z Fold3 lagged: Camera and the hinge / crease. At least this what the leaks suggest and having owned a Fold 3, these are the areas that mostly disappoint with time. The crease on my screen has become a moat!

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • HBk
                        • 10 Aug 2022

                        CptPower, 09 Aug 20224400 mAh on a 7,6 inch and no GG victus plus on a main scre... moreAnd a Ferrari going on a Camel trophy has zero durability, so it's a crappy car... You are obviously not the target audience for such a phone, so why bother posting a comment?

                          • M
                          • M
                          • mp1
                          • 10 Aug 2022

                          Such an awkward phone to own, easier to carry a tablet. Its like going to a dinner with a clutch in the hand. Cannot take it to the Gym, I am dreading if I drop it, its all over.

                            babak, 09 Aug 2022nothing new at all except main camera and cpu.so why bother... moreTrue, While I personally think that Samsung is the best brand, even more then apple, there just isn't much of a market for them. Id imagine most people who buy them are looking to review them.

                              • b
                              • babak
                              • 8tw
                              • 09 Aug 2022

                              nothing new at all except main camera and cpu.so why bother buying it when fold 3 is cheaper

                                • A
                                • Anonymous
                                • uI7
                                • 09 Aug 2022

                                Angelos, 09 Aug 2022They nailed everything except battery capacity... that is l... moreIf you want a foldable phone that lasts for 3 or even 2 days then you have to wait for 2030

                                  • S
                                  • Stevo
                                  • XBA
                                  • 09 Aug 2022

                                  Anonymous, 09 Aug 2022Bigger battery isn't always better in terms of optimiz... moreIt depends on how the Chip is able to manage energy

                                    4MP selfie a rare lens first time under display for Samsung we will see the image quality.

                                      • A
                                      • Angelos
                                      • XAa
                                      • 09 Aug 2022

                                      They nailed everything except battery capacity... that is laughable. I owned Z Fold3 for a week, and battery life was a disappointment. Had to exchange it. Don't get me wrong: I am die-hard Samsung fan so I switched back to my Note 20 Ultra (and still believe that battery is for this not enough but I can live with it). I want an Android foldable with a battery that lasts for 3 days... even Oppo doesn't do the trick yet...

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • sBS
                                        • 09 Aug 2022

                                        CptPower, 09 Aug 20224400 mAh on a 7,6 inch and no GG victus plus on a main scre... moreBigger battery isn't always better in terms of optimization and power efficiency, I believe. For example, S22 Ultra has 5000mAh whereas iPhone 13 Pro Max has 4352mAh but iPhone beats S22 Ultra for battery life in terms of endurance testing. The glass is strong in front and back, but on big screen, what did you expect seeing the glass it folds? Just break?