Samsung Galaxy Z Fold4
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 13 Aug 2022It does not feel worse..there’s plenty of them out here in ... moreHuawei Mate xs 2 is outward-folded, meaning it's screen is prone to scratches from anything.

    Anonymous, 11 Aug 2022As a hard core smartphone user(isn't that everyone on ... moreReally? Then explain Samsung S20, which as an sd card slot and water resistance...

      • U
      • UNKNOWN soldier
      • Lcg
      • 13 Aug 2022

      My current phone is a S20PLUS 5G...but it is the last Samsung I bought...I'm exited with MOTOROLA...they have great phones check their prices its half price...of I'll switch to sony it has everything SD CARD IP'S etc..etc.. expensive but worth it theese 2 last Motorola models x30 and s30

        • U
        • UNKNOWN soldier
        • Lcg
        • 13 Aug 2022

        its trash...

        it's sad that we can't get access to the other brands, of all the flip phones samsung are the worst doesn't even close....check the xiaomi mix fold 2 them talk ...and people are amazed it's the same phone as last year

          Anonymous, 10 Aug 2022Basically took the fold 3, slapped an 8+ gen 1 and called i... moreand they upgraded the camera, under-display camera, made it lighter and changed the aspect ratio.

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • P$N
            • 13 Aug 2022

            Jemlim, 10 Aug 2022But feels worse.It does not feel worse..there’s plenty of them out here in Hong Kong..
            Hope next time you will be more careful while commenting on stuff which you will never get to see in your life !
            I prefer Samsung, but they are not there yet..
            Cheers..

              Still sweet design for me.

                • D
                • Drexel king
                • rZu
                • 12 Aug 2022

                xocomaox, 12 Aug 2022How can the device be so large with such a small battery?Samsung better pay good attention on Good phones

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • 0U6
                  • 12 Aug 2022

                  So disappointing. Why the hell they can't resolve the gap. All others solved it. I usually take a phone because of designs, the performance I don't think it's a problem on flagship phones.

                    How can the device be so large with such a small battery?

                      Ohhh emmm geeeee! This looks beautimus! i would upgrade from my nokia 105 but it has snake on it and the fold doesn't sooooooo. L bozo + ratio'd

                        • B
                        • B52
                        • gLC
                        • 12 Aug 2022

                        robdevil XI, 11 Aug 2022As probably hard-core user you should check xperia 1 IV it ... moreIt is a great phone if he can hold it in his hands as that thing has major heating problems even under basic usage according to user reviews on several forums

                          • U
                          • User
                          • ftd
                          • 12 Aug 2022

                          I can't seem to find any other mention on the entire internet of the Adreno 670 GPU listed here. Is it not using the Adreno 730 that the SD 8+ Gen1 comes with, like every other device using that chipset?

                            Adreno 670 ? not Adreno 730 ?

                            is this a typo or what? Xiaomi 12S Ultra uses the same SoC, but uses Adreno 730

                              • n
                              • nash
                              • QBk
                              • 12 Aug 2022

                              fold 3 in fold 4 clothing....

                                • D
                                • AnonD-731363
                                • Lfw
                                • 11 Aug 2022

                                Per, 11 Aug 2022Dumb remark, and you (should) know it. Victus does not fold... moreMan not dumb but true.
                                Main screen durability is a joke.
                                Rest is ok but the main screen diurability tiny batteries and slow charging made this thing worth not more than 300.

                                  Anonymous, 11 Aug 2022As a hard core smartphone user(isn't that everyone on ... moreAs probably hard-core user you should check xperia 1 IV it has Sim/SD tray and is IP65/IP68 dust/water resistant rated.

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • x0k
                                    • 11 Aug 2022

                                    Sbozilovic435, 11 Aug 2022How are there already prices when this phone isn't even out?It's available for preorder

                                      Anonymous, 11 Aug 2022Thank God in my country Iraq the price of Samsung foldables... moreIt's beginning with 1800$

                                        How are there already prices when this phone isn't even out?