Samsung I5800 Galaxy 3
MORE PICTURES

Samsung I5800 Galaxy 3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • safron22

How do you turn of the data connection? Only finding data roaming option

  • AnonD-249231

Anonymous, 30 Sep 2012i am facing prob wid my data connection. it gets disconnected au... morereset teh phone fixes thigns like this. or upgrade to the official 2.2 froyo rom ro try a custom rom from the xda developers website.

  • AnonD-249231

John, 03 Feb 2013Purchased a book on Google play, read it on my G3. I now would l... morelog into the same google play account in your wifes kindle device if it can and transfer it. or you could try pugging it into your computer, browsing for the file and transferng to the computer then if you need convert the book to another file testit and then it may work on teh kindle. google is your friend, ask him and youtube video tutorials may help.

  • AnonD-249231

jo, 02 Apr 2013Hi please could you help me. My phone recently has been running ... morereset the phone. do a factory reset should fix that or install the official android 2.2 upgrade or one of the other os found on teh xda developers forums.

  • AnonD-249231

this phone battery does not last for 2 or 3 days. especially since i update to the official android 22 operating system. it is still a good phone but it is a bit old and slow now. i guess the battery would last longer if i just used it for making mobile calls, and texting, but i use calendar, diary, upload notes to google drive, manage my contacts to google, have a weather widget, manage alarms, and a few other things. it is about time for an upgrade soon i think. i can strip down this phone uninstall all the add-ons and apps i have installed and things i dont need. then i can just use it as a wifi media player for my blueray player when i upgrade. it works well with itunes for that.

  • limbu

super strong Samsung I5800 Galaxy 3 i sudenly drop 8 time from my hand direct to cement floor but still working.

  • Anonymous

my phone is locked and needs to be decoded please help me do it

  • vom

my camera jst stopped workin,whenever i try to take a picture it says camera failed,how can i fix this problem??

  • Punish4r

I love this mobile phone. Easy to use, not slow. I dont like these phone with big screen's, but this samsung is somwhere in the midlle size, perfect fit to store it in pocket :D
Battery last's about 2-3 days which is enough :D
Only problem I have is somethimes I get problems with a gps status. Then you have to use code to get your position. And second....a phonebook, it bother's me so much, some of my contact's he saves on sim, some on mobile. After it I just cant turn on in options to show all contact's in phonebook, thoose on sim and mobile, it just show's from sim.....That's it :D

  • Dan

Asif butt, 27 Sep 2013Aslam-o-alaikum. how are u all. dear i have GT-I5800 i want to k... morecheck this:
- signal level (in the status bar, next to the battery level)
- if the sim is not properly inserted you might get this message on the status bar: no sim / no service
- your credit with the operator / the valability of the sim card.
- if this doesn't work go to service. Good luck!

  • hundal

How can android version update

  • avi

is a panchat phone i am can't access to properly,
wi-fi....in my city....

  • Asif butt

Aslam-o-alaikum. how are u all. dear i have GT-I5800 i want to know that how i made a call. when i dail a number call automatically disconected...............If any body know about this problem plz help me. I am thanksfull to All Brothers

  • Asif butt

Aslam-o-alaikum. how are u all. dear i have GT-I5800 i want to know that how i made a call. when i dail a number call automatically disconected...............If any body know about this problem plz help me. I am thanksfull to All Brothers

  • Anonymous

how do I send a memo

  • bad boy

shravan, 01 Jul 2013how can i upgrade my ph.plz put ur phone under bmtc bus tyre then automatically it will b upgraded so just chill dude
plz do need full,

  • shravan

daniel, 26 Jun 2013How can i update my android vresion from 2.1 to 2.2??how can i upgrade my ph.

  • jurgnet

daniel, 26 Jun 2013How can i update my android vresion from 2.1 to 2.2??use samsung KIES to update from the default 2.1(Eclair) OS to 2.2 (Froyo)
google it and download it

  • daniel

How can i update my android vresion from 2.1 to 2.2??

  • aki

Beizam, 24 May 2013I've somehow enable the font when messaging to become very large... morego to aettings>accessibility and choose the font size