Samsung I9300 Galaxy S III
MORE PICTURES

Samsung I9300 Galaxy S III

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ABRAR

my first samsung phone that i bought in 2013.was a masterpiece of that time. slim and stylish phone.

Elijah, 31 Mar 2021it was master piece of his time but .... time change everythingTrue indeed

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 21 Aug 2021My S3 last 5 seconds when unpluggedyou can get a new battery for better life

  • Anonymous

The camera on the phone is amazing for the time

  • Anonymous

My galaxy s3 i9005T lasts 1 hour on battery

The design asthetics of S3 and S4 were the best in my opinion. I owned this phone in its last days of support for a brief period. The software was not good, but the hardware was top-notch.

  • Anonymous

ejrome05, 02 Jul 2021how's the battery life on that?My S3 last 5 seconds when unplugged

CURRENTLY typing this from my i9300 running lineage os 17 android 10

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 28 Jun 2021I am still using this phone in 2021 for Whatsapp.GbWhatsApp is not working on it

  • ejrome05

MS, 06 Jul 2020Still great! Lineageos + Boeffla-Kernel (for Sound and OC, ... morehow's the battery life on that?

  • Anonymous

Eman, 17 Jun 2021How to upgrade the RAM?by downloading

  • Anonymous

I am still using this phone in 2021 for Whatsapp.

My first samsung android phone
I remember when I got almost 9 years ago in September 2012

  • Eman

ItsYourHomie, 12 Jun 2021Of Course It Heats Up, The Ram Is Only At 1 Ram, thats why ... moreHow to upgrade the RAM?

  • ItsYourHomie

Tech Nick, 23 May 2021This Phone overheat so much!Of Course It Heats Up, The Ram Is Only At 1 Ram, thats why it overheats so much

  • samra

Anonymous, 22 May 2021Phone was released in 2012, that's almost 10 yearsNice

  • Tech Nick

This Phone overheat so much!

  • Anonymous

ProS3minecraftgamer, 24 Apr 2021Very noice.I played minecraft on this phone about 20 years ago.Phone was released in 2012, that's almost 10 years

  • Anonymous

Santiago Mijares, 04 May 2021Wait what?! 20 years ago? Impossible!It's almost 10 years not 20

  • Santiago Mijares

ProS3minecraftgamer, 24 Apr 2021Very noice.I played minecraft on this phone about 20 years ago.Wait what?! 20 years ago? Impossible!